UnlockBoot Reviews

3.80 Rating 10 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend UnlockBoot

Write Your review

Tell us how UnlockBoot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Worst experience I have ever had with any company. I was cursed repetitively for things I was given wrong instruction or phone wouldn't cooperate. At one point I was even called a re*ard! I have the entire conversation and even screenshot it for proof! Very unprofessional and highly recommend you DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE!!!! And the phone still doesn't work now!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I used this service to unlock my new AT&T Samsung Galaxy Fold using the USB method. They unlocked it very quickly and easily. They have excellent instructions and great tech support. I fully recommend this service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very skeptical doing this with my $1000+ phone, however, I took a chance and I'm happy now. My Samsung Galaxy S10 on AT&T is totally unlocked now. I'm using it on Verizon without any issue. Good service and technicians to lead the way through everything.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AMAZING! I thought It's a scam but took the chance. I just purchased a Note 10+ on Sprint and was planning on using it on T-Mobile. Was about to give up hope. They unlocked it remotely in less than 10 minutes. Thank you!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome. They unlocked my T-Mobile iPhone XR in 4 days. Now I'm using it with Verizon works perfectly. 5 starts. Ashley
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worked like a charm! Unlocked my S10 Sprint in less than 10 min. Perfect!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been back and forth emailing them and they sent me three different videos to watch. I watched all of them but the last one was Spanish. So that one I had to watch with my dad. My dad is a computer engineer and he said this chip is broken it will not work at all. So I told them the chip is broken and doesn’t work. I asked for a new chip or a refund and they are getting mad because their chip broke and each video said something different from each other. So I think I need to take my phone somewhere to unlock or just sell this phone for cash... stupid AT&T phones.... this company is very rude.... watch out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The UB SIM Fold chip was tested before the shipping, so it should work 100%

After you provided the video - we noticed that the chip was inserted incorrectly. Please insert it correctly and follow the instructions from the email or connect with us on the live chat - unlockboot.com/chat

We will help you to configure it correctly.

Thank you,

UnlockBoot Team
Posted 1 month ago
UnlockBoot is rated 3.80 based on 10 reviews