Urban Decay Reviews

4.00 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Urban Decay

How would you rate Urban Decay ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love their products however the customer service leaves much to be desired! I purchase a whole lot of make up from various brands (I makeup brides and also advise on makeup). My favourite products mainly come from urban decay (especially as they are cruelty free!) however one of my many eyeliners from UD fell out of the casing (I.e. the kohl fell out of the pencil). I contacted customer services and they were extremely unhelpful and refused to exchange. The item IS faulty!! I have used half of it but the other half was not free and is now unusable!!! I go through around 8 - 15 eyeliners every 6 months and have never had this problem nor have I ever complained to UD about any products! NOT impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and very good quality product - identical to picture online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the service and products xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly staff who helped me choose the right gift for my daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery, good prices and 1st quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"i used the Urban Decay shop inside Debenham's in Birmingham city centre. it's a pretty shop, with all their newest products in as soon as they're released, and the staff are very friendly, always willing to show you how to use something or help you test out colours. they are not stingy with their samples either, they will let you take away two or three colours of foundation to try at home. it's a great place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No customer service skills. Staff too busy making up customers to acknowledge customers who want to spend money on products. No advice on products. No sales interest or techniques. No wrapping products/bags of any kind either. Poor experience. Won't ever shop there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The woman who helped me choose my shade of lipstick was really friendly and made me feel so comfortable trying on products till i was happy! She also showed me other products she thought would suit me and I left with a foundation brush which i now cannot stop using!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Decay is rated 4.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This