NakedWines.com Reviews

3.6 Rating 32 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend NakedWines.com
3.6
Based on 32 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Avg Email Response Time
14 minutes
Read NakedWines.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-4718

Write Your review

Tell us how NakedWines.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wine arrived next day as promised and after 2 bottles tastes as promised too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great wines with great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great selection of wine. Being able to communicate with the wine makers makes the whole experience as immersive as you wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
a great selection of top notch wine and excellent customer experience all while support small scale producers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mixed case of Whites - great value & got us through Christmas - what more do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent prices and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Received an introductory voucher in the mail so thought I'd give them a try. Really excellent website, with each wine individually reviewed and rated by customers. I chose my own selection of 12 bottles and they were delivered the following day. So far, they've all been delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great selection graet prices.Very friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic deal, delivered next day, by a very jolly courier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Your wine profile is built up over a period of a few weeks based on what you have ordered to and reported back on. An interesting way to get you to buy more of what you like !! I was rewarded with a free bottle of wine because a delivery was damaged prior to delivery. Friendly personal contact. Having found some excellent wines, now is the time to consolidate my £20 monthly deposit buy what I like and retreat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really good wine, consistent quality, good price, great delivery. Plus you feel you are helping your fellow man becoming an Angel .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
great wines at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
NakedWines.com is rated 3.6 based on 32 reviews