NakedWines.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NakedWines.com

How would you rate NakedWines.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Diane McFadden
"Wine arrived next day as promised and after 2 bottles tastes as promised too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
K
"great wines with great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Foster
"Great selection of wine. Being able to communicate with the wine makers makes the whole experience as immersive as you wish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ben Gurney
"a great selection of top notch wine and excellent customer experience all while support small scale producers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Mixed case of Whites - great value & got us through Christmas - what more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Wilson
"Excellent prices and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mike
"Received an introductory voucher in the mail so thought I'd give them a try. Really excellent website, with each wine individually reviewed and rated by customers. I chose my own selection of 12 bottles and they were delivered the following day. So far, they've all been delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr David Baldock
"Great selection graet prices.Very friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
James G
"Fantastic deal, delivered next day, by a very jolly courier"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
GRAHAM WHYBROW
"Your wine profile is built up over a period of a few weeks based on what you have ordered to and reported back on. An interesting way to get you to buy more of what you like !! I was rewarded with a free bottle of wine because a delivery was damaged prior to delivery. Friendly personal contact. Having found some excellent wines, now is the time to consolidate my £20 monthly deposit buy what I like and retreat."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Frank William Baxendale
"Really good wine, consistent quality, good price, great delivery. Plus you feel you are helping your fellow man becoming an Angel ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lorraine Russell
"great wines at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NakedWines.com is rated 4.91 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This