NakedWines.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NakedWines.com
191 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
22 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
35 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
37 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does NakedWines.com deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 673-4718

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NakedWines.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
14 minutes
Avg Email Response Time
"Great introductory offer! Amazing customer service too, wine glasses were delivered damaged and so they sent out a new pair free of charge! The wine is also fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you NakedWines.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very good quality wines at sensible prices. A lovely bonus this month of a case little beers brewed by small so far all delicious,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kat
"Naked Wines support independent wine growers around the world. I like to buy my wine from them as I feel I am supporting small businesses, rather than a conglomerate. You can pay into a wine account and can take your money back at any time, if you wish. You get a good discount on boxes of 6 or 12 and special Xmas deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great wine, great prices, great selection and great ethos, what's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love Naked Wine. I like being able to try wines from small vineyards and giving feedback to the growers. we’ll try wines that are suggested by the site and it’s members. Arabella a SA vineyard currently supplies our everyday red and Sacchetto, Venice, a delicious blush Pinot Grigio. Great site and excellent delivery and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wow! Great wines at fantastic prices when you become an "Angel"!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wine arrived next day as promised and after 2 bottles tastes as promised too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
K
"great wines with great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection of wine. Being able to communicate with the wine makers makes the whole experience as immersive as you wish."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"a great selection of top notch wine and excellent customer experience all while support small scale producers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mixed case of Whites - great value & got us through Christmas - what more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received an introductory voucher in the mail so thought I'd give them a try. Really excellent website, with each wine individually reviewed and rated by customers. I chose my own selection of 12 bottles and they were delivered the following day. So far, they've all been delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection graet prices.Very friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic deal, delivered next day, by a very jolly courier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your wine profile is built up over a period of a few weeks based on what you have ordered to and reported back on. An interesting way to get you to buy more of what you like !! I was rewarded with a free bottle of wine because a delivery was damaged prior to delivery. Friendly personal contact. Having found some excellent wines, now is the time to consolidate my £20 monthly deposit buy what I like and retreat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good wine, consistent quality, good price, great delivery. Plus you feel you are helping your fellow man becoming an Angel ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great wines at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NakedWines.com is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support