Van Trader Compare Reviews

3.89 Rating 44 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Van Trader Compare
17 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 409 7855

Email:
customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Van Trader Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It says guaranteed to beat your renewal price, which is not the case I phoned up and it was a wasted of time. I will not use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"All quotes much more expensive than other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great way to compare insurance Companies. Results were pretty much instant and I got the cover I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Grate to get prices so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was looked after from start to finish, from my initial enquiry to receiving a very competitive quote comparison, far cheaper than I was actually paying, all my questions were answered professionally , I would not hesitate to recommend Van Trader Compare for your insurance. 5 star treatment with a great saving"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"All of the quotations were very good and especially as some would mirror my existing insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Helps a lot easy-to-use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant site, Had a great deal. Quality insurance, at good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The price was £70.00 cheaper than my renewal and was with the same insurance company but with a different broker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good insurance and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"WAS A QUICK AND GOOD SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The quotes I received did no way relate to the final offer,also I filled in details on the quote site and to complete purchase probably repeated this info twice on the phone took nearly an hour won't be doing that again,joke"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Saved me time ringing around for quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick easy to do and fast results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use site. Excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Save my money more then £ 1000.00 thankyou !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Was a lot dearer by a long chalk than most others. Indeed even after a few years of faithfully sticking with you. Also I now find it annoying, to say the least, that you assured me that the £340 odd was a very competitive rate... even for third party and theft! I had a wide choice of fully comp insurers for under £180. I had one in the end that was fully comp and ticked all the other boxes for £175 Regards Kenneth"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"thankyou quick and easy no fuss and remind me when insurance is due also cheaper than the other companies, as my last co increased their prices by 50 % . keep it up thanh you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely user friendly however would take issue with two things. Firstly on most of the quotes we received, a company called Autonet were the most competitive. In applying to buy the product on-line out of office hours we were unable to purchase the product failing to get pass their request for confirmation of web quote number and the email address we had used. During office hours you are unable to get this far as all you get is 'unable to quote please contact a member of our sales team' Autonet do not want you to purchase their product on-line instead they want you to have to talk to them and after purchasing several policies from them we are yet to be able to purchase their product at the on-line premium quoted. Second issue is that every time we got a quote we were contacted by a company called Commercial vehicle direct who do not appear on Autotrader comparison site but appear to have our information readily to hand. Surely this is wrong as I have not given my permission for Autotrader to pass on my contact details to them unless there is some hidden paragraph in Autotraders T&C. Over than these issues we found it easy to complete the quotation form and will use Autotrader van compare again in the future. P.Turner on behalf of the Self-Employed Owner Drivers Association UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"You get what it says on the tin!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Van Trader Compare is rated 3.89 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This