VAN HIRE GENIE | MINIBUS - MINIVAN - COMMERCIALS VAN RENTAL Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend VAN HIRE GENIE | MINIBUS - MINIVAN - COMMERCIALS VAN RENTAL

Write Your review

Tell us how VAN HIRE GENIE | MINIBUS - MINIVAN - COMMERCIALS VAN RENTAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service, fast and easy booking procedure. vehicle was in good condition as i was excepting.
Posted 3 days ago
We used Van Hire Genie for a staycation and from the moment I contacted them to when I dropped it back the service has been immaculate and concise. The vehicle was clean and ready when I asked and all the queries I had they had an answer for me and supported me. This is now the second time I have hired from them and will continue to do so.
Keep up the good work and will surely be recommending you to family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Rapid responses, excellent customer service, accurate bookin and great price.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very reliable vans. No problems for the 2 weeks I had one.
Posted 1 week ago
They dealt with me in a very professional manor and gave me a van which was absolutely amazing to driver over the weekend up to Wales. Their prices were fantastic I will definitely be going back to them and recommending to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service! Clean vehicle, we had a mini van for last weekend for a family trip! Thanks team.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service I got from Van Hire Genie, highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing discounted price I got from Van Hire Genie, Highly recommended staff were very professional, Clean vehicles,
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, always available.
We rented a 9 seater van and was in impeccable condition.
We will use it again for the next road trip.
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
We rented a 17 seater minibus and was excellent time the family had. Highly recommend Van Hire Genie will be using them once a year.
Posted 1 week ago
Van Hire Genie -Dangerous, unroadworthy vehicles
Truly the most disgusting hire vehicle I’ve received , late delivery causing us to miss our euro shuttle slot. Ordered a Mercedes Vito got a Ford transit Missing wing mirror, cracked windscreen , missing fuel cap, broken seatbelt fastner , missing emergency hammers to break windows , limiter on van (not mentioned) , delivered empty of fuel and unwashed . Out of date fire extinguisher, filthy seats. Ad blue warning consistently despite filling ourselves (was advised there was ad blue in the vehicle should we need to top up). Upon our return they advised collection between 9-11. Currently sitting here waiting at 2.00pm waiting. Called “Adam” who said he did not have time to deal with this. Having advised him I have reported to DVLA, he advised me to “bring it on” !!!!
Posted 1 year ago
VAN HIRE GENIE | MINIBUS - MINIVAN - COMMERCIALS VAN RENTAL is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews