www.vencana.com Reviews

2.33 Rating 9 Reviews
22 %
of reviewers recommend www.vencana.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.vencana.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well i like the clothes u sell, price is good, sexy n stylish clothes kinda like: fredericks of hollywood in a way n yes i order from them too when i have the funds to do so.
Takes too long for delivery still waiting for my item to get here.
Fantastic keep up the good work n keep coming out with new n exciting new things.
Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service when I made a mistake on the order form on line andthey were so helpful in correcting it and saved me several £10's.
Posted 6 months ago
Ok so I ordered then read the reveiws I started freaking out cause I placed a rather big order and it had been a month and order was still processing so I imiditaly tried to get a refund the did response saying they were waiting on a few items and they could send whst they had and refund me for what they didnt a few days later I did in fact recieve a refund for 2 items and a week and a half later I recieved my order the clothes were all cute and good quality this company has potential to be a good company if they only reached out to thier customers the leaving a ticket is a bit difficult and the only way to even talk to someone is hit the request a refund button or through facebook so they defenitly need to work on the contact us part of the website
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't received any of my clothing. But the money was taken from my bank account???????????.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been waiting since First of April for 3 shirts and Now it’s June! Terrible customer service! This company is scamming people!
Posted 4 months ago
Placed my order 5 weeks ago. They were quick to take my money but not deliver. I've tried numerous times to contact them to no avail. I got an automated reply saying raise a ticket but impossible to do so. Not happy with this fake company. Wish I checked reviews first. Also I'm disgusted that Facebook allows scans like this on their site.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered on April 30th and it has not even been shipped! No communication at all. Think I’ve been scammed.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been waiting 4 weeks for my order
Posted 5 months ago
What went wrong I haven't received my merchandise that's what went wrong I need my merchandise delivered
Posted 5 months ago
www.vencana.com is rated 2.33 based on 9 reviews