verisana-com Reviews

4.82 Rating 510 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend verisana-com

Write Your review

Tell us how verisana-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"Great tests for prevention!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I had the impression to be in best hands during the entire ordering process and the sampling."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great custumer service."
Posted 3 months ago
"very nice products"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really comfortable at home sample collection! :-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am completely happy. I'm glad that Verisana helped me to find a therapist in my area after I got my results."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very convenient"
Posted 3 months ago
"Super satisfied, no problems at all."
Posted 3 months ago
"Would definetely recommend Verisana to anyone with health issues."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the holisitic approach. Would wish that more companies would think that way."
Posted 3 months ago
"Verisana Lab seems to be very reliable and trustworthy!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was fine!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast shipping. Got my test in 2 days"
Posted 3 months ago
"I can highly recommend this lab to anyone who has health issues and cannot identify the underlying cause"
Posted 3 months ago
"With the Verisana test I could quickly and easily check my hormone status. So convenient!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Pricey but worht it, I guess. Very detailed results."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good laboratory."
Posted 3 months ago
verisana-com is rated 4.82 based on 510 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access