verisana-com Reviews

4.7 Rating 522 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend verisana-com
4.7
Based on 522 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read verisana-com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a scam. I sent my test in several weeks ago, and crickets. I tried logging in and my email was no longer recognized (yes, I registered my kit). No phone or chat on the site- I just tried to call the phone number on this page- no answer. Amazon- shame on you for selling these!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I sent my blood sample on 5/2, portal confirmed receipt 5/4 and results were received today 5/5. Issue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
scam company, they take your money and don't do the tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scam company avoid at all cost, you have the send the tests to Germany, will be invalidated by 2 weeks expiry from sample collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Scam company, avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I didn't realize the sample had to be sent to Germany - there is no way it will make it within the time sensitive period. Also, the phone number here in the US is a non-working number, their websites/social media accounts haven't been active since 2019 and you can't get contact them. So yeah, I'm out 129$ basically.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The samples are send to a London location but then they forward them on to Germany! Your sample will be invalid due to the 2 week delivery time from London to Hamburg, even if like me you paid for next day delivery on top as they provide no post label. You will also have to chase to find out they lied about the laboratory location. Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sent test promptly but utter confusion as to where to send the samples. One address in London provided on the return envelope and another address in Germany on the instruction leaflet. Won't respond to either phone calls or emails so that I can clear up the confusion and in the meantime the samples are spoiling in my fridge. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recieved my test from Amazon without trouble, sent the test in and got confirmation that it was received. That was on April 6th 2021. They said in that email that it would be about two weeks for the results, and an order number. It is today May 7th 2021, and still no results, and no way to track the order number. The phone number customer service is only open from 8:30am to 11:30am Eastern time... not very helpful. Buyer Beware FOR SURE..... waste of money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Verisana sent the wrong test kit that was ordered and paid for and then would not answer their phone calls or emails. I had to cancel the test with my credit card company. The test that they did correctly send, I have never received my test results. Would not recommend them. Bad service and no results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received item and they charged my PayPal account $1249.2.75 for one test. ONE THOUSAND dollars over the listing amount. They do not respond to emails or phone calls. A claim has been filed with PayPal. BUYER BEWARE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was supposed to get free two day shipping but it has been four days and my order is not here yet. I was not provided with a tracking number. I emailed the company yesterday and they have not gotten back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Valuable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great tests for prevention!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had the impression to be in best hands during the entire ordering process and the sampling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great custumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really comfortable at home sample collection! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am completely happy. I'm glad that Verisana helped me to find a therapist in my area after I got my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
verisana-com is rated 4.7 based on 522 reviews