versachalk.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 100 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend versachalk.com

How would you rate versachalk.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Awesome customer service and support! Quick shipment. Thank y'all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I received my order very quickly and I'm very pleased with the quality of the product. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Quick delivery! Very nice product! Love the bright colors of the chalk markers??"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"This chalk substitute is wonderful, fun and easy to use, and a real time saver at the farmers' market since I don't have to create my slate board at the last minute. I can do it the day before. Also, my order arrived in a very timely fashion - the day before market! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery Speed
"I got the opportunity to 'try' these art markers for free (only had to pay shipping)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Great help from staff and very quick postage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"ALL AS PROMISED WHICH WAS QUALITY QUICKLY THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yusra Bintul-Mustafa
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I didn't use the products personally but I bought some chalk markers for a present. Within two days of ordering them, my first package came and within three, the other was there. The service was speedy and professional. I loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery Speed
"Love the vibrant colors and ease of erasing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Super fast shipping and so easy to place an order. Wish there was thicker tipped markers though so writing on a street menu blackboard is nice and big. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Fit my project"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can't wait to make a chalkboard for my granddaughters birthday.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"The website made it very easy to order, and the board came so quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"FAST SHIPPING! my items are perfect, exactly as described and perfect condition. We are very pleased with our order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Just what I wanted and needed. The chalkboard contact paper works great for my project. Thank you for the chalk pens too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Worked perfect for a board sign project!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"My order shipped out right away after ordering. I have not had the chance to use them yet but I was very pleased with how smoothly it was to navigate website and order them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I had a Great experience ordering online. I was notified each step of the process and I was happy to receive my liquid markers in just a few days. They work wonderfully and give me just the fine lines I need for my typography. Very happy with the service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jeri Robinson-Lawrence
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Versachalk had exactly what I needed. It was easy to order and the products arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"All went well. Project was to display a menu for a new small town theatre's conscessionn stand. So many excited comments about all the color!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
versachalk.com is rated 4.49 based on 100 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This