versachalk.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 100 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend versachalk.com
208 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
19 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
18 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how versachalk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Awesome customer service and support! Quick shipment. Thank y'all!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you versachalk.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I received my order very quickly and I'm very pleased with the quality of the product. Thanks again!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Quick delivery! Very nice product! Love the bright colors of the chalk markers??"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"This chalk substitute is wonderful, fun and easy to use, and a real time saver at the farmers' market since I don't have to create my slate board at the last minute. I can do it the day before. Also, my order arrived in a very timely fashion - the day before market! Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery Speed
"I got the opportunity to 'try' these art markers for free (only had to pay shipping)"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Great help from staff and very quick postage!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"ALL AS PROMISED WHICH WAS QUALITY QUICKLY THANKS"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I didn't use the products personally but I bought some chalk markers for a present. Within two days of ordering them, my first package came and within three, the other was there. The service was speedy and professional. I loved it!"
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery Speed
"Love the vibrant colors and ease of erasing!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Super fast shipping and so easy to place an order. Wish there was thicker tipped markers though so writing on a street menu blackboard is nice and big. Will use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Fit my project"
Posted 1 year ago
"I can't wait to make a chalkboard for my granddaughters birthday.!"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"The website made it very easy to order, and the board came so quickly!"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"FAST SHIPPING! my items are perfect, exactly as described and perfect condition. We are very pleased with our order!"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Just what I wanted and needed. The chalkboard contact paper works great for my project. Thank you for the chalk pens too."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Worked perfect for a board sign project!"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"My order shipped out right away after ordering. I have not had the chance to use them yet but I was very pleased with how smoothly it was to navigate website and order them."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I had a Great experience ordering online. I was notified each step of the process and I was happy to receive my liquid markers in just a few days. They work wonderfully and give me just the fine lines I need for my typography. Very happy with the service and product."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Versachalk had exactly what I needed. It was easy to order and the products arrived quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"All went well. Project was to display a menu for a new small town theatre's conscessionn stand. So many excited comments about all the color!!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
versachalk.com is rated 4.49 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support