https://vertex.market/ Reviews

4.48 Rating 25 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend https://vertex.market/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vertex.market/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's quite a promising platform for buying cryptocurrencies. There are very many sellers, both in my country and around the world. Honest exchange is guaranteed by the platform. Plus, there is insurance for cryptocurrencies that are placed here by sellers.
I like that I can buy assets from people like me. And the commission of the platform is meager. It is much lower than on cryptocurrency exchanges.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best ways to exchange crypto, especially for personal use. Exchanging crypto is fast and you can choose among different payment systems in order to select that one that fits you the most. Commission is also one of the lowest and I like it's divided between buyer and seller.
Posted 1 month ago
BITCOINTRADING is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me



FILE YOUR COMPLAINT : "isabellajones70 @ gmail.com



Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.







In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Coin trading is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me

FILE YOUR COMPLAINT : "isabellajones70 @ gmail.com

Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.



In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 2 months ago
It's a convenient way to quickly buy cryptocurrency. There is no need to go through a long process of verification or to bind the payment system. Bitcoins can be purchased from a local merchant using a convenient payment method. That's why I love pier-2-pier exchange.
Posted 2 months ago
I've found this cryptoexchange by a chance, so my first experience there was unexpected, hah. I just needed some crypto urgently, so I didn't have time to check info about company. Of course you never should act like me, always check info about the company before you made any actions. But in my case everything worked out, exchange was fast and without any issues. I read some Vertex Market reviews after that and in general they confirm what I wanna write about Vertex.
It's a little unusual, so if you never faced p2p exchanges, you may feel some inconveniences, but if you overcome them, you would really enjoy its service. Here you can choose among different offers or even create your own, if you have enough time to wait.
Also, there are different funding methods, so you can choose that one you like the most. I prefer bank transfers, for example, so I've chose only that payment method to filter offerings. That's nice feature, as you can concentrate only on those offerings you are interested in.
So if you're ready to spend some time to learn exchange interface, I think you would be satisfied with Vertex..
Posted 2 months ago
First of all, I would like to say that this format has become the most convenient in our time, because it is fast, dynamic and it can be used at any time convenient for you.
I like that everything is organized directly here, because it protects you from additional commissions and long waiting time. Moreover, all the offers are updated here often enough so you can always wait for a better deal if there is no decent offer at a certain moment of time.
Posted 3 months ago
All advantages, except their costumer service are the advantages of every p2p exchange
1. You can choose the seller you prefer, as well as find the best price
2. A lot of payment methods, you aren't restricted with using only couple of them
3. Low comissions
But to be fair, that's the only one p2p exchange I know about, so maybe that's sth special, lol. But I think every p2p exchange offers the same things. I don't mean nothing bad about that one, just don't want to say that's unique advantages. And of course I like to exchange there, so I'm not looking for any other one =)
Posted 3 months ago
Сделал порядка 100 трейдов на площадке. В Европе они давно уже работают, сейчас видимо начали развитие в СНГ, много плюшек типа кешбека для всех кто прошел КУС, причем приличного, за счет этого можно играть курсом или дополнительно неплохо заработать. Комиссии адекватные, можно проводить сделки под паролями, без замораживания депозита. Рефка двухуровневая тоже имеется. Пишу отзыв, тк, сам был бы рад, чтобы мне туда как трейдеру пришел трафик.
Posted 3 months ago
I don't know what authors can write so long in reviews. It's just a convenient and reliable platform for buying and selling cryptocurrencies. That's it—no more awesome benefits. In my opinion, simplicity and reliability are enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Vertex Market is quite a profitable P2P exchange. I was advised by my friend, as its commission is quite low. I checked, and the feedbacks in the network about it is quite positive, or neutral, very few negative. And since I liked the Vertex Market service myself, I will continue to use this exchanger.
Posted 4 months ago
Yet another exchange, I can't say that it boomed my mind, but it's quite good if you need just to buy/sell some cryptocoins. I think that competition is always good, so p2p exchanges would dominate over standard exchange in the nearest future.
Posted 4 months ago
I was interested in Vertex Market thanks to its concept of peer-to-peer exchange. This greatly simplifies the procedure of buying cryptocurrency. After all, you can just purchase the right amount of digital coins from a person. And Vertex will guarantee that the transaction will be carried out according to all the rules.
I would like to note the user-friendly interface of the platform. There is nothing superfluous here. It is easy for the user to navigate.
Posted 4 months ago
I think it's a handy platform for purchasing cryptocurrency. I am glad that there is cashback. I prefer to buy coins from users in my country. There are very convenient conditions for payments. I just transfer money to the card and get crypto.
Posted 4 months ago
I think that there are enough favorable conditions to exchange cryptocurrencies quickly and without any significant difficulties, I like how everything works.
Posted 4 months ago
I've done 7 trades here already and once even got an excellent opportunity to sell crypto at significantly above market price. So if you monitor the offers frequently enough, you have a chance to get an excellent deal, I guess.
Very pleased with experience and can recoommend the company to other users.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple exchange, I can't say nothing wise, I'm just satisfied. Exchanged $3,750 to 0.35 bitcoins, paid under $20 commission. I didn't have a cryptowallet, so support explained me how to create a wallet, so it was not a challenge.Mike
Posted 4 months ago
I actively use cryptocurrency, mostly major coins, such BTC, Ripple, Ethereum, and Litecoin. I mine some and its not always easy to pay for goods and services with cryto. I needed a reliable exchange with best exchange rates offered. Traditional crypto platforms don’t suit me any longer. I’ve recently tried Vertex. Here I can either sell my crypto at the price THAT I WANT or wait and, once again, sell it for what I ask for. The buyer is always there, you just need some patience sometimes. No need to compromise.
Posted 5 months ago
The most comfortable way to exchange fiat to ctypto. I buy Bitcoin from time to time on this website. I think it`s a good investment. There are more then 50 000 users here. These are all real people. Due to the large number of customers, there is the possibility to select the best price in list of sellers.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent exchange! I was testing a lot of exchanges and that's probably the most convenient one. As there are a lot of people there, so it's easy to find the best deal. It's quite easy to exchange crypto to fiat money there, really takes a few cllicks only.
Posted 5 months ago
https://vertex.market/ is rated 4.48 based on 25 reviews