Vida Glow Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,149 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Vida Glow
4.7
Based on 1,149 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vida Glow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02 8071 8159

Email:

sales@vidaglow.com

Location:

Sydney

Write Your review

Tell us how Vida Glow made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vida Glow 5 star review on 5th February 2022
Margaret
Vida Glow 5 star review on 5th February 2022
Margaret
Vida Glow 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Rachel White
Vida Glow 3 star review on 7th December 2021
Asma Pyakurel
Vida Glow 5 star review on 30th October 2021
Alicia Gillespie
Vida Glow 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Paul Gaewmanee
Vida Glow 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Wendy Yu
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great tasting and I can see a difference in my skin tone and even-ness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the product as it’s tasteless and mixes well with drinks. My skin condition has improved since using. My only criticism is that if you are a subscriber it would be better to send refill packs rather than those expensive looking boxes every month as it’s wasteful. An envelope style pack would be more sustainable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely keep taking the capsule for Radiance and Hair Loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really love my vida glow! I feel like it has made a difference to my skin, but only really when i remember to take it every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery of my DeStress tablets. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing.
Posted 5 months ago
Present for my mum and she likes it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing.
Posted 5 months ago
This is the best collegen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love hearing this! Thank you for sharing.
Posted 5 months ago
I think I've already noticed the difference and only half way through first box!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love hearing this! Thank you for sharing your experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy. Convenient. Tastes great. Hoping to see more results over the next few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love hearing this! Thank you for sharing.
Posted 5 months ago
Very Nice products. Really works.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love hearing this! Thank you for sharing!
Posted 5 months ago
Have been using both collagen and radiance for about 2.5 months. Can see the difference! I'm in the habit now and enjoying clearer and more radiant skin! Thank you Vida Glow x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Love love love this company. Responsive and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your Vida Glow experience with us. We love hearing about it!
Posted 6 months ago
The produc is fantastic and the company does amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is so great to hear! Keep up the great work and please do keep us updated on your results.
Posted 6 months ago
Difficult to tell as only been taking it for 2 weeks and haven’t really noticed any changes yet. Pineapple flavour is great, would def recommend that!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear that you love the flavour. Keep up the great work and please do keep us updated on your results.
Posted 6 months ago
Vida glow gave some generous freebies and delivered promptly to my parcel locker.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We love hearing this!
Posted 6 months ago
Taste good and my hair and nail are grow fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. This is great to hear!
Posted 6 months ago
I have noticed some improvement in vibrancy of skin however fine lines are still present / have not changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is great to hear you are seeing results. Consistency with supplementation is key - keep up the great work to see full results.
Posted 6 months ago
I love my Vida Glow products! It is the only marine collagen product I have used that actually works!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the 5 Stars - we are thrilled you have seen great results.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using Vida Glow for the past month and I have already started to see significant changes in the amount of hair I lose. It has definitely helped my hair loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using Vida Glow for about 3 weeks now and have noticed that my skin appears much brighter and firmer. Will continue to buy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 6 months ago
Vida Glow is rated 4.7 based on 1,149 reviews