Visa USA now Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,227 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Visa USA now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Visa USA now Reviews
quiero agradecerle mucho a Deidy por toda su ayuda durante todo un proceso muy dificil, creo que sin Deidy no tendria mi visa de estudiante aun, Thank you so much for all your hard work Deidy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good work, i was able to renew my visa by mail, never attended any interviews and i was granted a 10 year visa, good job people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for all your assistance. it was very quick and effective my parents received their visa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
es excelente la visa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you, i have tourist visa now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Muy bueno acesoria al 100 % recomendadoo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thank you, i have a bvisa now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
gracias me dieron mi visa, les agradesco mucho su ayuda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gracias, me ayudaron mucho en todo y me dieron mi visa finalmente, mil gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service, i got all my questions answered in a timely manner, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
service was good, very nice ppl, it took 4 months because of payment issues but it got resolved, i liked the fact that i didn't have to attend an interview but i could get my visa done via mail, thanks good job
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
ótimo trabalho, obrigado por toda sua ajuda, ficou mais fácil e eu aprecio o desconto dado
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
Gracias por su ayuda, fue una muy buena experiencia. mi visa de transito fue aprovada, me ayudo mucho la simulacion de entrevista que hicimos 2 dias antes de mi entrevista, muy agradecido.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thank you visa usa program, it was great to have peace of mind in our family visa process, it was unfortunate we didn't spend xmas with the family but it will be great to see them in march. thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gracias!!!! mi hija finalmente tiene su visa, se tardo un par de meses ya que somos de venezuela pero logramos el objetivo, mil gracias.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Receive my greetings and congratulations for the excellence of your services, for maintaining good control and quality of my application.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Felicitaciones!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I emphasize Ana's service in a very positive way, she was always aware of my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The whole process has been carried out normally, the work has been completed successfully.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visa USA now is rated 4.70 based on 1,227 reviews