Visa USA now Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,216 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Visa USA now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Visa USA now Reviews
service was good, very nice ppl, it took 4 months because of payment issues but it got resolved, i liked the fact that i didn't have to attend an interview but i could get my visa done via mail, thanks good job
Helpful Report
() - Posted 16 hours ago
ótimo trabalho, obrigado por toda sua ajuda, ficou mais fácil e eu aprecio o desconto dado
Helpful Report
() - Posted 23 hours ago
Gracias por su ayuda, fue una muy buena experiencia. mi visa de transito fue aprovada, me ayudo mucho la simulacion de entrevista que hicimos 2 dias antes de mi entrevista, muy agradecido.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
thank you visa usa program, it was great to have peace of mind in our family visa process, it was unfortunate we didn't spend xmas with the family but it will be great to see them in march. thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gracias!!!! mi hija finalmente tiene su visa, se tardo un par de meses ya que somos de venezuela pero logramos el objetivo, mil gracias.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Receive my greetings and congratulations for the excellence of your services, for maintaining good control and quality of my application.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Felicitaciones!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I emphasize Ana's service in a very positive way, she was always aware of my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process has been carried out normally, the work has been completed successfully.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gracias por su compromiso y su trabajo bien hecho.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the support, regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visa Usa Now, quiero darles mi eterno agradecimiento por el gran trabajo que realizaron con las aplicaciones de mi familia, nos sentimos afortunados de haberlos encontrado y haber confiado en ustedes. Felicitaciones!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parabéns a Byron por seu serviço, trabalho impecável e oportuno.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was really nervous about applying for a USA visa - everybody had a horror story to tell! Found these wonderful people online and they made it 100% stress free - they are super quick to respond and I seriously recommend their services - worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J'apprécie les efforts que vous avez déployés pour présenter nos applications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No tengo palabras para agradecer toda la ayuda que le brindaron a mi madre para realizar su proceso, lloro de la felicidad cuando el agente de la embajada le dijo WELCOME TO THE UNITED STATES. Los recomendare con mis familiares y amigos. Bendiciones!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Obrigado por toda a ajuda que você me deu para concluir meu processo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for all the advice you gave me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merci pour l'aide que vous m'avez donné.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visa USA now is rated 4.71 based on 1,216 reviews