Visa USA now Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,170 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Visa USA now
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent and quick customer service :) Very helpful and answered all my queries each and everytime. I am extremely satisfied :)"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ils vous informent du processus et répondent plus rapidement aux courriels."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"La experiencia con Visa Usa Now a sido muy buena, la atencion de los agentes es de lo mejor, el personal es muy amable y paciente. Los recomiendo 100%"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They always do an excellent job."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"O lugar perfeito para ajudá-lo a solicitar seu visto."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Agradezco la atencion que me brindaron desde el primer momento en que me contacte, paso a paso trabajamos juntos hasta alcanzar el objetivo que era la obtencion de la Visa, hoy tengo mi Visa en mano listo para realizar ese viaje que tanto soñe."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, I am very grateful to the people who helped me."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Son un sitio web confiable, trabajan tu solicitud en la brevedad posible, y tienen muchas maneras para que puedas comunicarte."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, ils nous appuyés beaucoup durant toute la procédure."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quiero agradecer a todos por el trabajo que realizan con las aplicaciones de Visa, especialmente agradezco a Marco porque fue quien me acompaño paso a paso por todo el proceso, agradezco tu paciencia y compromiso con mi persona. Sigan adelante!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for the service, I was confused on how to start the process."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"O melhor serviço."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gracias Visa Usa Now porque gracias a ustedes el proceso fue mucho mas facil, ya no me complique tanto al momento de llenar el formulario porque ya me habian orientado sobre lo que debia poner, son muy necesarios para realizar el proceso."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All the services that they provide are the best quality, very good customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The words do not reach me to thank everything they did for me and my family."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No tuve ningun problema con mi aplicacion, siempre me estuvieron informando del estado de mi solicitud."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is the best way of doing the visa aplication. With you everything is safe."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Son un sitio web muy profesional, nos brindan la informacion completa para realizar todo el proceso de visa, desde la documentacion a presentar hasta el llenado de formularios. Muchas Gracias."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks to Visa Usa Now for being an important part of my process, they are very helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ma demande a été assisté par une seule personne et ils étaient toujours au courant de l'évolution de mon procès et ils m'ont toujours informé étape par étape de l'avancement."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visa USA now is rated 4.73 based on 1,170 reviews