Visa USA now Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,211 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Visa USA now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Visa USA now Reviews
Receive my greetings and congratulations for the excellence of your services, for maintaining good control and quality of my application.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Felicitaciones!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I emphasize Ana's service in a very positive way, she was always aware of my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process has been carried out normally, the work has been completed successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gracias por su compromiso y su trabajo bien hecho.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the support, regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visa Usa Now, quiero darles mi eterno agradecimiento por el gran trabajo que realizaron con las aplicaciones de mi familia, nos sentimos afortunados de haberlos encontrado y haber confiado en ustedes. Felicitaciones!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parabéns a Byron por seu serviço, trabalho impecável e oportuno.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really nervous about applying for a USA visa - everybody had a horror story to tell! Found these wonderful people online and they made it 100% stress free - they are super quick to respond and I seriously recommend their services - worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J'apprécie les efforts que vous avez déployés pour présenter nos applications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No tengo palabras para agradecer toda la ayuda que le brindaron a mi madre para realizar su proceso, lloro de la felicidad cuando el agente de la embajada le dijo WELCOME TO THE UNITED STATES. Los recomendare con mis familiares y amigos. Bendiciones!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Obrigado por toda a ajuda que você me deu para concluir meu processo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for all the advice you gave me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merci pour l'aide que vous m'avez donné.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Me sentia frustrado porque en una ocasion ya me habian negado la visa, ya no queria intentar nuevamente, un amigo me recomendo que realizara mi aplicacion por medio de Visa Usa Now, me conto su experiencia, en lo mucho que lo ayudaron con todo el proceso, me siento tan feliz de haber seguido su consejo, ya tengo la Visa en mis manos solo esperando el dia para mi viaje y por fin conocer las Vegas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your valuable help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mi visa fue aprobada gracias al asesoramiento que recibi por parte de Visa Usa Now, en especial a Manuel porque el siempre estuvo informandome sobre el seguimiento de mi proceso.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bom trabalho!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quisiera agradecer a cada uno de los que hacen que esto sea posible, son de gran ayuda para realizar nuestras aplicaciones, en especial cuando es la primera vez y no estamos familiarizados con el proceso. Gracias, sigan adelante!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visa USA now is rated 4.71 based on 1,211 reviews