Visa USA now Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,227 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Visa USA now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Visa USA now Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank the Visa Usa Now team for taking care of my application. Everything went well and very fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Good attention, your answers are very concrete and clear, good explanation about the applications.
Posted 1 year ago
My family and I are extremely grateful for their hard work and dedication.
Posted 1 year ago
ME TRATO CON AMABILIDAD Y SOLUCIONO MI SITUACIÓN DE MOMENTO GRACIAS
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly people despite the fact that we know that there are so many people with concerns needing to be taken care of.
Posted 1 year ago
Gracias por la información.
Posted 1 year ago
I thank Victoria, for helping us in every part of the process, you are an expert.
Posted 1 year ago
Doy fe que el servicio que brindan es de la mejor calidad, estoy agradecida por todo el apoyo.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy to have found them, they are something very necessary to carry out the whole process.
Posted 1 year ago
I was provided an excellent service for the process of my visa, I am very grateful to the people who helped me in the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Una bendición haber realizado mi aplicación por medio de Visa Usa Now.
Posted 1 year ago
Best of all, if you don't have time to communicate on that day, you can do it at any time, either by phone, chat or email.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent deal friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Me quedo con la mejor experiencia que pude haber tenido, son personas con un servicio al cliente intachable.
Posted 1 year ago
Excelentes profesionales, me siento satisfecha por atención que recibí durante todo el tiempo que tardo el proceso, sin dudarlo los recomendare.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good attention to the public, high rate of rapid response and clear information.
Posted 1 year ago
La principal razon por la que estoy escribiendo este comentario es para mostrarles mi agradecimiento por lo que hicieron por mi familia, no sabiamos porque no le daban la visa a mi esposa, ya habia aplicado en dos ocaciones anteriores y se la negaron, me propusieron contratar ayuda y fue lo que hicimos, tres meses despues ella tiene la Visa aprobada gracias a sus excelentes consejos y orientacion, ahora se que quienes estan detras de todo esto son unos grandes profesionales.
Posted 1 year ago
Qué honor verme rodeada de personas profesionales en todos los sentidos. Estupendo trabajo!
Posted 1 year ago
They treated me very well, I recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
Unsurpassed attention and promptness in response time.
Posted 1 year ago
Visa USA now is rated 4.70 based on 1,227 reviews