Vision Direct Reviews

4.9 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Vision Direct
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vision Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company, quick delivery great prices, can't fault them at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been with Scrivens for well over 20 years, use to poor service from them, but now they can’t even supply my monthly lens which are paid for. Ordered yesterday from your company got today, excellent service, should have done this 2 weeks ago and saved myself 20 Emails and silly phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed ordering from vision direct UK. Their customer service and quality shipping make me want to be a lifelong customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered my contact lenses from Vision Direct, competitive pricing and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast order fulfillment, delivery always the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've been a customer for a few years. They are consistently excellent - great web site, great value for money and really quick delivery. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Low prices, quick delivery and great attention to detail (not to mention candies in the package)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have always received fantastic service from Vision Direct. They send me a reminder every 3 months to order my contact lenses and solutions. The price is amazing! Much cheaper than at my previous opticion and they always arrive the next day. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Initially disappointed that I couldn't find my preferred lenses, the customer services team explained that they'd been discontinued and were available to recommend an alternative. With decent prices and next day delivery, there's not much more you can ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very fast delivery, much cheaper than Specsavers and don't force you to buy hundreds at a time. Great service so far, thanks Vision Direct!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always found the lenses very decently priced. They have a great range of legitmate brands which I trust and use. I was already very happy at the price, but my solutions also came with lense cases which I didn't expect. Also they have offers on at times and free delivery deals. Great for committed lense users!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Everything was Ok. The delivery was very fast and they advertise you when they will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery for eye products, and easy to set recurring orders :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very fast delivery and Haribo included :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Vision Direct is rated 4.9 based on 16 reviews