vpets vegan pet food Reviews

4.9 Rating 208 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend vpets vegan pet food
4.9
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read vpets vegan pet food Reviews

About vpets vegan pet food:

vpets is a vegan pet food company bringing you the finest selection of vegan pet food from around the world. Let us help you enjoy the companionship of your dog or cat by providing nutritionally complete vegan pet food that does not contribute to the unnecessary suffering of other animals.

Visit Website

Phone:

0490825901

Email:

support@vpets.com.au

Location:

PO Box 137
Burwood, NSW
1805

Write Your review

Tell us how vpets vegan pet food made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My cat loves it and has no issues switching from his other food :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My dog loves eating this food. When we tried another brand because Benevo went out of stock, we could tell it impacted his bowel movement in a negative way - but once we went back to Benevo, it was all back to normal! Really recommend this brand
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy and very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Our dog loves the kibble, they went out of the way to just eat the new food; don't know what to do with the old kibble! Cat's are a bit more on the fence
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My super fussy cat who to my great distress loves animal products and hates anything plant-based demolishes these biscuits! What a joy to have ONE thing in his diet that does not harm other animals.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have recently converted my cats to Benevo and they both love the food
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful to find a great source of vegan pet food - my dogs love it and are healthy and happy 😊
vpets vegan pet food 5 star review on 27th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My dogs enjoyed this food. So much so, that I’ll be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My cat loves it since day one. So lucky we are able to find one that is plant based and accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Both our cats love the wet Benevo. Fast delivery and great service from vpets. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gemma loves her dried Benevo kibble! We transitioned her from animal products to mostly Benevo with ease. She loves the taste and always wants more.
vpets vegan pet food 5 star review on 15th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Benevo makes reliably good cruelty-free and sweet-smelling kibble that my dog loves. No hesitation in recommending it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My cat loves the Vpets vegan food, he has the Benevo tin and dry food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time trying my cats on this food. Initially they loved it, then went off it but I persevered & they are loving it now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good, cat loves it very much, always want it without hesitating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vpets is absolutely a lifesaver for ethical guardians of companion animals. Their service is incredibly quick and efficient and the products are the best of the best. We love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Golden love this brand compares to other vegan pet food. He will finish all his food right now and not in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable dog food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
she's loving the change in food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
vpets vegan pet food is rated 4.9 based on 208 reviews