vpets vegan pet food Reviews

4.9 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend vpets vegan pet food
4.9
Based on 143 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read vpets vegan pet food Reviews

About vpets vegan pet food:

vpets is a vegan pet food company bringing you the finest selection of vegan pet food from around the world. Let us help you enjoy the companionship of your dog or cat by providing nutritionally complete vegan pet food that does not contribute to the unnecessary suffering of other animals.

Visit Website

Phone:

0490825901

Email:

support@vpets.com.au

Location:

PO Box 137
Burwood, NSW
1805

Write Your review

Tell us how vpets vegan pet food made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My dogs love this kibble
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased the dry cat food for my 2 year old cat. Unlike other vegan dry cat food I have tried, she loves this as much as the non-vegan food she has been eating for the past 5 months. Very pleased that this is now available in Australia and I can make the transition .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been using a different vegan pet food for the last 5 years for our cats and one day one of them woke up and decided she didn’t want it anymore! We tried to entice her with different food and thankfully she fell in love with the VPets! The kibble is a good shape for easy chewing and she is back to her eating habits :) (the other cat doesn’t mind it either hehe)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was really glad when this Grain-Free Veggie Feast With Mixed Herb Vegan Tray came out. Not only did elder Benny dog like it, but my fussy Puska cat absolutely loved it💖 It’s chewy, goes down well, easy to slice and store. For my vegan “family,” adding this product to their menu is a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our dog loved the canned Benevo Duo canned dog food. She's been having this mixed with the Benevo organic Adult dry food every morning for a couple of weeks now and still loving it which is amazing as she is used to a varied diet and normally gets over the same thing quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with Vpets and Benevo vegan dry cat food. One of my cats has health issues requiring him to avoid protein from meat. Thankfully he likes eating Benevo vegan cat food. (My other cats like it too) ordering was easy from the website, my delivery was quicker than expected, vpets kept me updated and let me know the day it was arriving. I highly recommend vpets and Benevo vegan food.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the only vegan dog food that my dog actually loves!!! and my money was not wasted for once
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
There’s very few places in Australia to buy Vegan puppy food! Vpets is my go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars. Thank you for the quick delivery. I ordered the wrong bag, i didn't know that 10kg was that much. I might have to give it to the local dog shelter. Can i visit you to pick up the next order this week please. I won't cause trouble as my niece has gone back to the café to do things with udders than are different to what i am used to... that's the language i have been taught to use to avoid offending her and other onlookers. I don't complain or even try to explain being a vegan.... you see that was what lead to her jumping on my computer and pretending to be me in revenge. Can you please delete my previous review as they are like this however this one has been edited to make more sense. I know trying to make more sense just makes women look sillier as the content has already been published. Lols!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great vegan dog food!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My cat loves the Vpet food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Benevo cat food and my cat loves it and is now vegan. It is the only vegan cat food she has ever eaten! Also my order arrived really quickly. Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My cat Bella is 18, and she loves Benevo dry, and also canned. Benevo Duo is apparently, delicious, and she quickly eats it all up. So glad to be able to provide her with these nutritionally complete vegan foods.
vpets vegan pet food 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AWESOME FOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with the Benevo dried dog food. After trying many vegan dog foods this is the one my fussy dog loves. She eats it dry or mixed in with cooked vegetables and lentils. Will be buying again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and cats like the food. I chose this brand because it appears to be the most nutritionally appropriate vegan cat food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cats like it so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maggie is our senior rescue little lady who has no teeth! She loves the Benevo vegetable feast! We are so happy we have found her a high nutritional cruelty free food she loves! Fast seamless delivery! Awesome service ! Rob Batch Darlinghurst Sydney
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
vpets vegan pet food is rated 4.9 based on 143 reviews