vpets vegan pet food Reviews

4.9 Rating 208 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend vpets vegan pet food
4.9
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read vpets vegan pet food Reviews

About vpets vegan pet food:

vpets is a vegan pet food company bringing you the finest selection of vegan pet food from around the world. Let us help you enjoy the companionship of your dog or cat by providing nutritionally complete vegan pet food that does not contribute to the unnecessary suffering of other animals.

Visit Website

Phone:

0490825901

Email:

support@vpets.com.au

Location:

PO Box 137
Burwood, NSW
1805

Write Your review

Tell us how vpets vegan pet food made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I'm very happy with the Benevo dried dog food. After trying many vegan dog foods this is the one my fussy dog loves. She eats it dry or mixed in with cooked vegetables and lentils. Will be buying again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and cats like the food. I chose this brand because it appears to be the most nutritionally appropriate vegan cat food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cats like it so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maggie is our senior rescue little lady who has no teeth! She loves the Benevo vegetable feast! We are so happy we have found her a high nutritional cruelty free food she loves! Fast seamless delivery! Awesome service ! Rob Batch Darlinghurst Sydney
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding! Our rescue Pomeranian “Maggie” has no teeth and we guess her to be 10 yrs plus! She has taken too the Benevo Veggie Feast after eating only meat wet food or chopped up doggy sausage! Her poo is great and she has transitioned well so far …. We couldn’t be happier! Also easy to order and arrived the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very timely delivery. My cats love Benevo! They seem happy and healthy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great vegan option for your cat. Our cat is pretty fussy but still seems to eat it - still need to mix it up with some standard kibble, canned food and chicken necks for variety, but this is an effective and simple way to increase the vegan portion of your cat's diet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My puppy totally loves the Benevo puppy food! She’s been eating it since 8 weeks and is doing so very well!
vpets vegan pet food 5 star review on 31st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cats love the new food, and delivery was prompt. I will order again 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My dog loves these dry treats. He’s getting older in age and buying this makes us feel like we are looking after him. The service is extremely efficient and I was notified throughout the whole purchase order up to delivery time. I believe it only took 3 days to receive my order. I was astonished by the fast delivery. Definitely will order again when my stock runs low. Thanks VPets 💝
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vpets has the best selection of vegan dog food and treats!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cats love this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our dogs, one tiny, one small and one greyhound, enjoy their vegan food and are energetic and and happy. A five star rating so far as we are new customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our cats really liked the vegan dry food and we plan to order more to supplement their diet with. they seemed to enjoy it more than another vegan cat food brand on the market here so that's positive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oscar loved it! Will be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used to purchase other brand for my cat. But she started to refuse it. Then my friend suggested this benevo. I am gradually adopting this and hopefully she will eat more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love vpets’s vegan pet foods and so do my pets. Their service is always excellent and the delivery is always so fast. I really appreciate this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent range of dog food that is not easily found elsewhere in Australia. Website and branding is beautiful also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My dog loved vegan food! Cannot wait to get more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
vpets vegan pet food is rated 4.9 based on 208 reviews