Wall Street English Reviews

4.65 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Wall Street English

Write Your review

Tell us how Wall Street English made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
נהדר :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review,
we are here at your service any time :-)
Posted 6 days ago
לימודים וקצב התקדמות מותאמים לרמת התלמיד, הסברים ותרגולים מצויינים, בצורה הכי מובנת שיש. יישר כח למורי האינקאונטר שתמיד שואלים ובודקים ונמצאים שם בשביל לחדד ולענות על שאלות גם כשהן חוזרות ונשנות. אף פעם לא נמאס להם להסביר את אותו הדבר יותר מפעם אחת וזה נותן המון מוטיבציה להמשיך וללמוד. תודה על צוות שתמיד שם 24/7 שעושה הכל כדי שתיהי מרוצה ומסופקת! התוצאה שרואים בסוף שווה את כל ההקרבה והכסף ;-) בהצלחה.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review,
we are here at your service any time :-)
Posted 6 days ago
ממש אהבתי את המקום שאנשים פשוט מדהימים מהמורים ועד היועצים זכיתי ללמוד במקום שכזה
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review,
we are here at your service any time :-)
Posted 6 days ago
מרוצה מאד
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review,
we are here at your service any time :-)
Posted 6 days ago
It was an excellent experience to learn English with you. The Staff was very friendly and professional. I definitely will recommend my friends to learn on Wallstreet. Thank you very much and Goodbye
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review,
we are here at your service any time :-)
Posted 6 days ago
قمت بتسجيل الى وول ستريت الناصره لمدة سنه لتقوية لغتي الانجليزيه في بداية اول ست شهور لم اشعر انني تعلمت كلمات او مصطلحات او اي طريقه جديده ومستفيده لذالك بدأت اهمل الذهاب الى الدوره وتندمت كثيرا على المال الذي انفقته على الدوره فها انا اليوم لقد اقترب موعد نهاية الدوره ولم لستفد اي شئ ابدا كنت متحمس كي اصبح شخصا طليق في اللغه وقوي فعندما رأيت انني لم اتقدم يأست ولم اكمل ....شكرا وول ستريت على ما قدمتيه لي
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""
Posted 6 days ago
היה קיף לעבוד מולכם ,, מוקצוענים ,, קיים יסודות ניהול ותמיכה מעולים .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review,
we are here at your service any time :-)
Posted 6 days ago
שירות מעולה. צוות המורים מאוד מקצועי דבר אשר מאפשר יעוץ ברמה הגבוה יותר. יתרה מכך, ברצוני לציין כי האווירה מאוד משפחתית וחמה.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review,
we are here at your service any time :-)
Posted 6 days ago
b
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review,
we are here at your service any time :-)
Posted 6 days ago
חווית לימוד אנגלית מהממת, נכון גם לגבי חוויה לימודית בכלל! המורים, השיעורים, הלידה דרך האפליקציה וההיענות. איזה כיף :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
""
Posted 6 days ago
אל תאמינו שם למנהלים ושלא יחתימו אתכם סתם כך, ואם כבר אתם בכל אופן נרשמים, תרשמו חודש בחודש כי אח''כ אין אפשרות לבטל!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
""
Posted 6 days ago
לפי דעתי שהקורס ב WALL STREET נעשה ברמה גבוהה והמורים שמלמדים בו נותנים מכל הלב .. אני כל כך מרוצה מהם ומאחלת להם כל טוב
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
""
Posted 6 days ago
כל המורים עובדים בצוות אחד ועוזרים לתלמידים בכל הדברים
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
""
Posted 6 days ago
שלום רב , רציתי לומר ש-WALL STREET נתניה זה המקום ללמוד אנגלית בגלל הצוות המדהים שיש שם .. יש הרגשה מאוד חיובית בסניף ומורים ממש טובים וגם היועצת המיוחדת שיש לנו שם ואיי אפשר לשכוח את צוות הקבלה המיוחד אני לא אומר את זה סתם כדי להחמיא אלא זו ההרגשה שיש לי בסניף מצפים בעזרת ה' להצליח בלימודי האנגלית בקיצור תישארו איך שאתם מ-ד-ה-י-מ-י-ם :] אוהב אותכם צחי שמש:]
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your very nice review.
it was a pleasure reading it.
we are at your service all the time.
have a great weekend :-)
Posted 6 days ago
מאוד מרוצה מכל הצוות
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your very nice review.
It was a pleasure reading it.
We are at your service all the time.
Have a great weekend :-)
Posted 6 days ago
צוות נהדר ודואג
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your very nice review.
It was a pleasure reading it.
We are at your service all the time.
Have a great weekend :-)
Posted 6 days ago
מעולה
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your very nice review.
It was a pleasure reading it.
We are at your service all the time.
Have a great weekend :-)
Posted 6 days ago
אם באמת רוצים לשפר את האנגלית שלכם זה המקום. מנסיון .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your very nice review.
It was a pleasure reading it.
We are at your service all the time.
Have a great weekend :-)
Posted 6 days ago
וול סטריט הדבר הכי טוב שקרה לי
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your very nice review.
It was a pleasure reading it.
We are at your service all the time.
Have a great weekend :-)
Posted 6 days ago
היי אני למדתי בסניף נתניה. רציתי להגיד שהתוכנית הזו ממש טוב. זה פשוט ללמוד אנגלית בצורה מועיל וכייפי. תודה רבה לצוות המורים המוכשרים והקבלה שעבדו עם מקצועות ואווירה טובה.. בזכותכם קיבלתי הרבה יותר ביטחון בעבודה וזה עוזר לי בעבודה. פשוט חבל שצוות עסקית חסרת מקצועות ולא יודעת לענות לצורך הלקוח כשהוא באמת צריך. Hi I learn to netanya english school. I just want to say that thid program is amazing. Its learn english in usefull way and funny. Great thanks to teachers and reception team that work with a real professionalism. They bring me to be sure on myself and its help me at work. At the contrary, its a real sad to see that the business team lack of professionalism and is disappear when the client really need help..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your very nice review.
It was a pleasure reading it.
We are at your service all the time.
Have a great weekend :-)
Posted 6 days ago
Wall Street English is rated 4.65 based on 34 reviews