Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
4.9
Based on 142 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252 622422

Location:

Pearson Court3 Kings RoadFleetHampshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Watson Thomas Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My post- divorce settlement was a bit complicated and involved a number of parties. I had complete confidence that any issues or delays weren't caused by my solicitor- a great comfort and allowed me the moral high ground!!! Approachable and pleasant they kept me abreast of developments. I wish I'd used them for my divorce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and helpful staff who did what they said they would do it Sound advice given and it looks like the actions recommended and taken have done the trick Well done and thank you Mark McDermott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. Very thankful to Kate McCathy and Kelly for all their help with my divorce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Calm, reassuring and informative service preferred over a difficult time by Kate and her team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't thank Kate and the team at Watson Thomas enough for their support and guidance with my legal matters. I have no hesitation in recommending them or using their services again if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watson Thomas have provided an excellent service for both my divorce & drawing up a Will. The team were friendly, approachable & easy to communicate with. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantasia service throughout, very helpful at understanding and meeting clients needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a difficult time having to sort out my late father’s estate but with the legal knowledge and the sensitivity shown by the staff at Watson Thomas I was able to let go and leave the awful job of making sense of everything to their wonderful team of staff. The legal jargon wasn’t in my vocabulary and I know I am not alone when saying this. Sam Mohieddin TEP made it happen painlessly and efficiently, with my e mails and phone calls promptly returned. They also liaised with the conveyancer that were appointed to sell my father’s property. I will certainly be recommending their services to friends and family members.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes very happy with all the work they have done for me I give them 10 stars . paul paskell .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent company to deal with. Very efficient with good communication, all our queries were dealt with quickly, and the whole process was stress free. I am very grateful to Sam and her team for all their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Getting divorced can be a very difficult time in your life. I certainly wasn't expecting or prepared for it, and genuinely didn't know how to start the process. I soon realised that choosing to use Watson Thomas was one the best decision I have ever made. I went in to the Consultation a 'crying mess' and came out really believing that I could complete this journey and come out the other end, with the assistance of Kate. I was so pleased that Kate McCarthy had been recommended to me by a friend. I knew from the first time I met her thar she was someone who would be perfect to help me. She was always so kind, approachable and very experienced. Kate was extremely supportive and explained everything to me in a way that I genuinely understood. I was provided with excellent professional advice and guidance along the way. All of the administrative and supporting staff were friendly, courteous and always happy to assist me. I would highly recommend Kate McCarthy and Watson Thomas Ltd to anyone requiring help through a divorce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have found Watson Thomas Ltd a very professional company and have been happy with the advice given to me by Sam MOHEDDIN an understanding,professional ,and first class solicitor I could not have found a more professional person to advise me thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to write a new Will. My neighbour had recently had to redo his and recommended Briony Davies to me, so I engaged her services for my Will. Briony was prompt in responding and was a great help in formulating my wishes. I have no hesitation in recommending Briony for any similar service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Sam Mohieddin a real professional Solicitor who expertly guided us through a difficult Probate matter very efficiently. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Samantha, Kelly and the Watson Thomas team. Their professionalism, knowledge, guidance and support proved hugely beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, efficient and helpful team. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Myself and my needed to update our Wills and have Lasting Power of Attorneys prepared . The service we received from Sam and her colleagues was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service standards and technical expertise. Having used three other firms in Fleet, Watson Thomas are by far, the best. They understand both the law and the needs of clients. Also, rare to find a legal firm that are a pleasure to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 142 reviews