Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
4.9
Based on 142 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252 622422

Location:

Pearson Court3 Kings RoadFleetHampshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Watson Thomas Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WT were handling my application for letters of administration. The process went fairly smoothly although there were occasions when I had to chase for replies which, given I was handling a bereavement, I could have done without.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Approachable, professional, efficient and reasonably priced service. We felt very confident with the knowledge shown, the explanations given and the documentation drafted. When we wanted more detailed explanations they were given and we did not feel hurried or that we were being difficult by going back and asking for more information. Was very happy with the service and we will be going back for further work. I would happily recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam Mohieddin at Watson Thomas has just completed work on our aunt's estate after her death, and we're very glad we asked her to manage the whole probate process. For various reasons we could not be active executors and Sam made every stage straightforward, from dealing with banks and building societies, completing all the forms and managing them through the IHT and probate processes, to liaising with estate agents, valuers, cleaners and clearance companies. It has been stress-free and straightforward throughout. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was provided with a friendly, efficient service helping to sort out what could have been a very difficult situation. Even when the lockdown due to covid-19 hit us the communication remained at the same level and my matter continued to be dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found Watson Thomas Ltd to be very professional and clear about the information we required. No issues at all and our business was dealt with in a timely manner. Thank you Steph for you help. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciated Sammie and the support she gave me. I wish I had realised a fixed fee was the best thing for me to do up front and then I would have engaged with her more in the early stages as it could have helped things move quicker. Getting divorced wasn’t pleasant for anyone involved but I feel supported and happy that we got a good, balanced result for everyone involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
June Reid was great, very efficient and responsive at a very difficult time. i’d recommend her services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, respond on time, good standard, professional, would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 142 reviews