Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
4.9
Based on 142 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252 622422

Location:

Pearson Court3 Kings RoadFleetHampshire
Fleet
GU51 3DL

Write Your review

Tell us how Watson Thomas Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Expert personnel with a pleasant manner providing professional advice. Options very well explained and readily understood with all questions covered. Matters and documentation concluded promptly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent. I would highly recommend Watson Thomas. They did everything I asked of them. Every member of staff I came into contact with was always cheerful, polite and willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was seen promptly after my initial call. Courteous, professional, efficient service, understanding and helpful with good advice given. All work was completed in excellent time and I was kept informed of progress throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional. Excellent advice and information. Personable and by no means intimidating. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial consultation, where I had so many queries as to the way forward as a novice Executor, to the completion of the necessary legalities regarding wills and probate, everyone I was in communication with was very helpful, very professional and very courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service, professional but friendly. Very quick to reply to any queries. Reasonable price and always happy to help with money where they can.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very friendly and good service provided. In particular keeping me informed and making me feel relaxed, at a stressful period in my life. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted some instruction on a corporate severance issue, as well as Power Of Attorney for my Parents. They were very speedy in getting back to me and made it very clear to me what I had to do, what my options were. In terms of the PoA, they were again very clear on what it was, how it benefitted the parties concerned and what the costs were. I was very grateful and happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We found Sam Mohieddin, very professional and caring. We would highly recommend her services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Watson Thomas have been looking after my divorce and also settlement of my late mothers estate. I have found them to be approachable and very efficient. Very knowledgeable and given me excellent advice . Always explained to me anything I have not understood. Always available and got back to me very quickly when I’ve needed support . I’ve even had replies to emails I’ve sent in an evening and expected a reply in the next business day but had a reply in solicitors own time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased with the service and help i received from all the staff at Watson Thomas with regard to my recent divorce. My solicitor Mrs S.Armour was very professional, efficient and helpful throughout the whole process and i could not be more happy with the service i received. Thank you. Mr Burton.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very satisfied with your service and Sam Mohieddn is still acting for me Sam is a first class Solicitor and has been there for me at this time thank's SAM Brian Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Watson Thomas Solicitors for a few years and they are a company with a clear, friendly and supportive approach and have excellent integrity and were a great support when I needed them, I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 142 reviews