WCLHELMET Reviews

4.32 Rating 219 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend WCLHELMET
Read WCLHELMET Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great feeling helmet, seems to be of good qualities with nice features. The reason for my lower rating is I'm still waiting for mine to ship and it's been weeks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't got it. How long does it take??
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fit. Does not look like a mushroom. Will buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently ordered and received a helmet (matte black beanie). It arrived about a week after ordering and I immediately put it to use. The helmet was very light, as promised and it fit perfectly. The size chart was very accurate and the price was right. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The one I bought isn't as advertised, be careful. To get the low profile you have to buy the right one. I still have a mushroom head.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helmet fits comfortably and is sleek
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent communication during the process. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fit is spot on. Only way I can tell I am wearing it is my hair don’t blow. Lol

Great product!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great helmet. Fits better than any other I’ve ever bought. Very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fits well. Very light ,looks great. Awesome service, ordered late friday night received helmets by that Tuesday on the east coast USA .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Catch is a little light duty but the helmet is extremely light weight i have a akoury helmet we'll is how it stacks up over time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very light and comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very quick and very happy with the fit and looks of the helmet would order from them again, 👍👍👍👎😎😎😎
Posted 1 month ago
The only problem i had was with the tracking order not showing me when I would receive it
Posted 1 month ago
I made an around the world, on my Road King, using headtrip carbon, at 175 bucks thinking it was safe. Had I known about helmet I would have felt much safer..the profile and weight is same. Thanks for the great gear
https://youtu.be/6DArz5j43ms
Posted 1 month ago
Missouri recently became a helmet free state. With that being said we have also lost two friends in motorcycle accidents in the last month; one of which was not helmet related. We've worn novelty helmets for many years and I ordered our new DOT helmets just last week. They arrived in just 3 days, they are thin and light weight and pretty perfect! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
easiest purchase ever im going to order two more
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing helmet, my wife and I love our beanies. My only complaint is how large the sizes run. It required me to purchase 3 helmets just to find a true fit. Buy 2 sizes smaller then it sats you need.
Posted 1 month ago
EASY to order from website. Great communication. Would do business again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fits good but the quality of the straps feel low grade compared to my previous helmet
Posted 1 month ago
WCLHELMET is rated 4.32 based on 219 reviews