Chen Immigration Law Associates Reviews

4.97 Rating 517 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates

Write Your review

Tell us how Chen Immigration Law Associates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
"Very professional and replies in a timely manner, highly recommend!"
Posted 28 minutes ago
"Very professional preparation for NIW EB-2 application."
Posted 3 days ago
"I had a great experience. They are very fast and very responsive. I even had a phone call chat with one of the lawyer when I had questions. I received my approval in 7 months (got it early June)."
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing lawyers expert in their work and excellent professional service. Definitely recommend.""
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent hard working law firm. Definitely recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing lawyers expert in their work and excellent professional service. I would highly recommend them for immigration seeking clients."
Posted 5 days ago
"They helped me a lot and I am glad to work with this group. Their lawyers are experts in their fields."
Posted 5 days ago
"I have a very pleasant experience of working with Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW-EB2 case. They provide fast and excellent professional service. I would highly recommend them for immigration seeking clients."
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you so much Chen and colleagues for the success of my I-140 petition. I am also retaining for I-485 because of their outstanding expertise and service. Wegreened is the best!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I had a wonderful experience working with Chen Immigration Group on my I-140 case. The attorneys were very professional, knowledgeable and responsive to all my questions. Something particularly special about Chen group is the level of expertise they possess in crafting a convincing, to the point and perfectly consistent with the USCIS criteria for NIW applications. Highly recommended!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast and professional. They helped me get my EB1B approved directly without RFE or NOID. Really pleased with their work."
Posted 6 days ago
"I had a great experience working with North America Immigration Law Group. They are patient and reliable and provide Excellent and professional service."
Posted 6 days ago
"I highly recommend Chen Immigration Group to any one need Immigration help. I just got my Eb1A passed with their help. They are very professional and patient to all my questions."
Posted 6 days ago
"Well, professional is my biggest impression for wegreened. I think their ceiling is still higher. My pleasure working with them. Thx guys."
Posted 6 days ago
"very helpful and trusty"
Posted 1 week ago
"Responsive and professional throughout the entire process; very thorough and helped to clarify any gaps or mistakes I had in my application."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful! Fast and detailed response."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a great experience working with Chen Immigration on my NIW petition. During the whole process they were quite responsive, detail-oriented and professional."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am fully satisfied with Chen’s law group performance. They are responsive and professional. I highly recommend the firm."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was great. Accurate and fast!"
Posted 1 week ago
Chen Immigration Law Associates is rated 4.97 based on 517 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support