WeWork Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WeWork
136 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
19 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
20 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Location:
200 Spectrum Center Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate WeWork ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I moved into the Wework office on Richmond and Duncan in Toronto and I am very happy with the entire experience. The building is fantastic, the office has everything I need to focus on my business. The Wework staff is all absolutely amazing from the office maintenance, cleaning crew, reception and my favourite Vlad Stefan our IT contact. He is extremely friendly, polite and helpful with all our IT needs. Truly happy to be a part of this community. I couldn't have picked a better place to run my growing company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The WeWork Team is great! Very friendly and helpful. Happy with choosing WeWorks for my office space. Very well maintained facility & other companies in the building are nice. Highly recommend WeWorks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The WeWork management team goes above and beyond to ensure that we are able to enjoy the workplace while focusing on our business. The team consistently exceeds expectations in driving community engagement. I love how they connect us with people we can potentially collaborate with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The whole morale of WeWork makes me happy. But the team members are the best Clay Duplantis and David Last make me feel at home and are always there to help. Highly recommend WeWork."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The moment you walk in the community, the entire WeWork team greets you and is there to assist you with any need possible. If they don't have an answer to one of your questions, they are quick to find a solution and completely reliable. Anyone I come in contact with outside of this amazing and positive community, I immediately recommend them to speak with the community team manager, and the staff. I highly respect each WeWork staff member, and can't even begin to express my gratitude of their work ethic and morals. The Community Manager is above par in every aspect of what a manager should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I actually enjoy going to work! Everyone there is so friendly, and the staff will even throw you a birthday party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I selected five stars because spectrum rocks. Clay and David are doing a great job. They make everyone feel at home and resolve any problems when they're small before they become big problems. Great locale and great team!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Continuous smiles and relaxed environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"WeWork Spectrum Center is a wonderful, collegial and entrepreneurial environment where a startup founder and consultant like me can thrive. Lots of interesting people, great for business development and awesome, fun events. The Spectrum Center staff is super friendly and helpful - they go out of their way to make our experience enjoyable and help us get stuff done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Work side-by-side other entrepreneurs in very friendly environment with great perks such as WeWork app and all automation around it :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cool environment. Friendly & competent staff. Clean office space and common areas. Great networking possibilities. And amazing bloody Mary by our community manager Clay!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome view, awesome people, awesome amenities. Easy to move-in and easy to scale with no long term lease requirements. This is one happy business owner right here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"WeWork has the very best positive work environment I've ever experienced in my career. WeWork has inspired and motivated my team and I. We love and look forward to coming to work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"WeWork provides an amazing creative and inspirational space to work and meet with other people and businesses. If you're looking for an office space for yourself or a startup, this is the perfect spot to grow your business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The social aspect of Wework is brilliant. I personally have learnt so much from the talks. Plus the coffee and beer helps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wework Irvine is amazing. We love the community, its perfect for a fast growing tech company like ours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WeWork is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This