Wholesale Ninjas Reviews

4.41 Rating 79 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesale Ninjas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 61%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Easy and items as advertised. Lots of brand name items!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Scott,

Thanks for kind remarks. It was a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to helping grow your business.

Best wishes,
Posted 6 months ago
I'M very pleased with my first purchase . Please think of doing small amounts like the one i bought. It's a starter kit for someone whom doesn't have alot of money at first to start a small business
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
There were only 2 out of 103 items(I ordered 100 pcs box) that were damaged or unsellable well under the guarantee of 95%. I would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything came on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doing a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order and I am very happy. Everything was in great condition and it arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time using Wholesale Ninjas. Good deal on some good product & shipped out quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great stock! Quick shipping. I will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some items were damaged and the brands included are not desirable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh my goodness! I was so surprised when I received an email saying my order has been shipped just 2 hours after I placed it and I received the shipment the next day. This is the first time ever that I received a wholesale order that fast. The items were all you new condition as I expected. Thank you so much Wholesale Ninjas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very sad products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my order very quickly, items were packaged nicely and were in great shape. Great value on money spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you wholesale ninjas! My purchase was exactly what I was expecting. Everything was in great, selling condition! I was also able to grab a few things to give as Christmas gifts. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The box is definitely a money maker and even included a few throw ins . i just wish i had product information because i had a hard time pricing jewelry that i couldn't find any information on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
El producto que recibi es muy bueno a un precio regular, es muy posible hacer nuevamente otra compra. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lot was amazing. Better than expected. Already planning my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products were in excellent condition. Very nice lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the lot i was sent with a few exceptions. The items with pumps werent sealed and a few items were sealed but item inside was broke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my first purchase. Items in good resell condition so I can make a little for myself. I was nervous about my shipment but there was no need. Thank you for a great first experience. I will be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the least expensive personal health and beauty items lot just to get started with selling liquidation items. I give my first box a 99% rating of goodness, there was on item that is two weeks from expire, I can't sell it. One opened crushed box of tampons that I will donate to the church. So overall I feel I will return to purchase again real soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wholesale Ninjas is rated 4.41 based on 79 reviews