Wholesale Ninjas Reviews

4.45 Rating 96 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesale Ninjas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 61%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Got A customer 4 life. Fast shipping great stuff,means great company, AAAAA+++++++
Posted 3 weeks ago
The the order was great. it was well-organized packaged very impressed great job all the way around I'll be back to buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with the service and the delivery time. The items were in perfect condition and nicely packed. Some of them might be difficult to resell e.g very small bottles of lotion and of energy drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Overall very satisfied with my purchase and will buy a higher count box next. A lot of fun doing an unmanifested box because it’s all a surprise when going through the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping! Love all the times in my box!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First order was 2 small case packs. They were as described, packed well and shipped quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was expecting more variety based off the description. I wish I had gotten a equal amount of things. I didn’t like that I got 14 L’Oreal paint shadows, or 10 of the chalk brow, and I wished I hade more known brands than unknown brands. I do think I’ll give it one more try, and try out a different box. Based on the pictures you have displayed for the items, I would have liked the box to like similar to the picture displayed, I maybe got 5 out of the 100 items showed on the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my purchase one of the items in one of the box had broken. The process was very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time buyer here. Very impressed with the pallet I Ordered, will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I just received my first order from wholesale ninjas. I was so impressed with the items in my box. My goal is to be able to double my money from the box and that can easily be done with the items I received. Everything was in fact brand new condition with the exception of one crushed box but item was fine and can still be resold. I will definitely be using Wholesale Ninjas for my sourcing in the future. In fact they have went to the top of my list! Also my package arrived very fast. Thank you for your great service!! Sharon (reseller on multiple platforms)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first order we had placed, we were very unsure what to expect. The merchandise is exactly what was listed and everything is in really good condition. Will be placing another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to do business with. Merchandise is clean and ready for resale right out of the box. The packing of the cases is the best in the business. I have never had anything broken or leaking. Excellent fast shipping, and great customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sometimes you worry about ordering from a new wholesaler, but after reading about Wholesale Ninjas it was worth a try. I wasn’t disappointed from ordering to delivery the process was easy. The product I received was better than expected! I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Wholesale Ninja, Our 1st purchase was awesome, it was exactly what we expected and able to download manifest was super easy. The price is great for all 50 brand new items and shipping was super quick. Spoke to Charles 😀 he was extremely knowledgeable, polite and was able to answer my question quite simple. Will be placing another order soon. Thank You and keep up the awesome job. 😀🌟👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my first order. The condition was excellent. I was however disappointed with the lack of variety of items. I received mainly the same item, though a different color. My order was mainly lip color products. I only received 3 eye products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always impressed with my order from them. Their lots are a bundle of in-demand products. I usually do quite well with there lots. Even on the very competitive marketplaces.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am super happy with my purchase! When they say New it is NEW. I love my purchase wish I only bought from here instead of trying others. Would have spent all my money here but will from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'M very pleased with my first purchase . Please think of doing small amounts like the one i bought. It's a starter kit for someone whom doesn't have alot of money at first to start a small business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There were only 2 out of 103 items(I ordered 100 pcs box) that were damaged or unsellable well under the guarantee of 95%. I would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything came on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wholesale Ninjas is rated 4.45 based on 96 reviews