Wholesale Ninjas Reviews

4.33 Rating 27 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Wholesale Ninjas
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 53%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Easy and items as advertised. Lots of brand name items!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Scott,

Thanks for kind remarks. It was a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to helping grow your business.

Best wishes,
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased 3 lots so far with your company. The first lot I received with household items was wonderful. the lot with clothes was good also, but I got a personal care lot I was very disappointed in as most items were outdated and or open not sealed and I cannot resell these items and was a huge disappointment. I will most definitely not make any money on that personal care lot and won't be getting one of those again."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The package came in good. Discount applied. Will make another order very soon. Thank you for your wonderful customer service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product quality"
Posted 2 days ago
"everything is good, except that you used to offer free shipping on all orders, and now you are charging for that. remember that buyers love free shipping"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The merchandise I ordered was in manifest. Everything had prices and in good condition. I also ordered 100 pieces of makeup 90% was in perfect condition with boxes and wrap. Some were not so good. But in general I am pleased with the merchandise. It is difficult to find a good liquidation company that sends you everything it says. Would definitely buy again. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love their lots they're exactly as described. I usually make a good profit. I love hoe they ship same day if you order before 4 pm east. Honest & Legitimate company!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything went very well since I've been using you I just wish you had more general merchandise I'm not so much makeup but I'll keep using you anyway something will come along"
Posted 1 month ago
"Body lotion was busted. But corrected"
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service is prompt and amazing. I had an issue and they made it right, and even went above and beyond what I expected. I was made to feel like I was listened to and will definitely do business with Wholesale Ninjas again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was some good items but the rest was useless to my business. Still will order from wholesale ninja"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the fact that you order online and don’t have to go through sales people. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. This was a good experience and I got a good variety of merchandise. Very happy and I have already ordered a second pallet."
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought my first lot of 100 pieces of make up recently. No sales as of yet but I have high hopes and was happy with my purchase. Getting my 2nd purchase in soon. Spent more this go around and am crossing my fingers for some good items"
Posted 2 months ago
"I receive my order of 400 nail polishes. Not a one was broken yea 👍how ever 3 bottles were unusable, which was fine. Shipping was fast👍the only reason i did not give a five over 70 percent of my order was the same color."
Posted 2 months ago
"The use of your site is nice and easy, I loved that. The product we received wasn't quite what we hoped but it was nice product. I was expecting to get some of what was pictured, but I didn't. This was my first transaction and I will be back. I will learn as I go. Love several things about your site. Also, I wish it were more obvious that we should expect travel size items. Thank you!! I do plan to shop with you again. Just trying to be constructive. I really don't like to be negative."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jenny
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to growing our relationship with you. The items that you received are not trial size; they are luxury skin care products which typically come in small sizes. We do understand how this can be confusing and apologize for that. The lot you purchased is one of our un-manifest lots, and the pictures for these lots are only samples photos. If would like a lot with a guaranteed inventory I recommend purchasing one of our manifest personal care lot which comes with a manifest and the pictures in the listing are of the items that you will receive.
Best regards,
Posted 2 months ago
"The items in the batch were not as expected. there was less of the items I wanted as per the photo / description."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ralph,
We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback about your order. I am very sorry your expectations were not met. I recommend in the future that you consider purchasing a manifested as they have a manifest of the exact items which you will receive.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Kind regards,
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased the general merchandise lot the 100 pc option. Mostly decent stuff, some of the packaging was ripped or smashed. We had a ring that was broken and a "pair" of shoes that only came with 1 shoe. For those reasons I am unable to leave anything higher than acceptable as a rating."
Posted 3 months ago
"This was a short and quick transaction and I feel like will be a great B2B relationship."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Fred,

Thanks for the review and doing business with Wholesale Ninjas. We look forward to helping your business grow as we always have a consistent supply of inventory.
Posted 2 months ago
"I love shopping here. They have the in-demand products that everyone wants, which is good for me as a seller!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast shipping, packed well, great assortment will be ordering again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"It would have been a 5 but lots of items were broken in my shipment. The boxes did not have any decals/stickers that said (Fragile, Handle With Care etc). So the product suffered more abuse that could have been prevented. I’m still waiting for a representative to respond to a email I sent them with pictures attached."
Posted 4 months ago
Wholesale Ninjas is rated 4.33 based on 27 reviews