Wholesale Ninjas Reviews

4.26 Rating 50 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesale Ninjas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 57%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Easy and items as advertised. Lots of brand name items!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Scott,

Thanks for kind remarks. It was a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to helping grow your business.

Best wishes,
Posted 4 months ago
First purchase for Wholesale Ninjas. Received boxes when scheduled, great variety, liquids were sealed in separate bags, all items were new and not expired.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I just received my first lot which was a health and beauty box and I am very happy. The box was packaged nicely with very little shipping damage. The price of the box and shipping cost were both excellent. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was more than thrilled with my order from Wholesale Ninjas. Everything was packed nicely. I ordered a non-manifested lot and received amazing products that are already starting to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was great! The items were nicely packed. Everything is in great condition. Just one item was expired. Definitely I will buy another box again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This was my first time trying Wholesale Ninjas. I do most of my selling on Amazon so there was a small percentage of items I can sell as Amazon FBA. A lot of the items I am totally unfamiliar with (such as Jewelry and a few other items). So I'm not sure if I will recoop my $. This may actually be a very good batch once I try to sell these items on eBay. I appreciate the low cost of shipping, it arrived in about a week after I ordered it and in great shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I received brand new items, in wonderful condition! All resell ready. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Order was as described. I was a little dissapointed that appx 100 pieces of the 250 were makeup in the asst HBC lot but overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Some items were not new, stickers on some items. 1/2 of the case count was makeup brand I have never heard of. Unsaleable junk!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the merchandise is excellent, and there is a wide variety of different items available. The website is very user friendly. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a case with only one UPC in it, advertised as case packed, and the items inside were in good, sellable condition. I’m very happy so far, and look forward to placing another order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received 25% of my order with a purple lipstick, ugh.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gracias me encanto todo solo 5 piezas llegaron dañadas pero vale la pena haber comprado
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased 2 cases and I am overall happy with the items. I love the flat $30 per order shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Deceptive, pictures of productos that I selected are completely different of what I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gabriela,
Thank you for doing business with us. The lot you bought is an unmanifested lot listing that has sample pictures in the listing. We have over 25,000 different products that can be in your lot at any given time, so our photos do not provide the full view of every possible item that could be in an unmanifested lot. If you buy a manifested lot, we guarantee that the items in the pictures are the items you will receive. I hope this information is helpful, and we can better serve you in the future. Happy selling!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall, I'm happy with my order. Shipping cost is great. Condition of the items is great as well. I didn't get the items that were pictured. I got a lot of low dollar items but I think I can make my money back. Maybe I will try a different category next time or a manifested lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good items, in advertised condition. Very fast shipping and great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My purchase was exactly as described, very happy with it! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. I would just really like to receive a manifest electronically of the items I purchase each time. It would be great if I can receive that in the e-mail acknowledging my Purchase Order. Else, all is great so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Almost all items in good condition. Will reorder soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good! Thank you for your service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wholesale Ninjas is rated 4.26 based on 50 reviews