Wicked Uncle Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Wicked Uncle
580 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
73 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
100 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
78 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Wicked Uncle deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wicked Uncle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Bought presents for my three grandchildren. Superb quality, excellent service and speedy delivery. Delighted and couldn't ask for better, will order from them again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Wicked Uncle? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Horrible horrible quality of overpriced products. Ordered stuff for my 11 year old niece...got a an umbrella for a small child..ordered a boom that was in the 11 year of category and got book that said teen..beyond disappointed..first and last time on that website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website. Sorted all my "what do you get a 10 year old "??. Lovely presents and everything arrived so quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"extremely well packed, good quality, and arrived quickly with good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I live in Canada and found the Wicked Uncle site to send a gift to my great-niece in Scotland. I had occasion to email a question about the gift card after placing my order. They responded promptly and then made a change I requested. I received email confirmation of the order, a follow-up email confirming the requested change, and then an email allowing me to track delivery. Excellent customer service. The gift was delivered in less than 2 days and my great-niece was delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived before the date suggested by Amazon. Very informative and well written letter from the seller. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a super website with great suggestions for the appropriate ages. I came upon the website by chance but have since used it FIVE times and recommended it to many of my friends. Fabulous gifts which were a great hit with the grandchildren. I chose to have my parcels gift wrapped and labelled which was done very well indeed. I will keep using Wicked Uncle, what a find, why didn't I know about you before, you made it all so easy for me. Very prompt delivery service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helped me select appropriate gifts and delivered them promptly. Not too many choices and everything was age and interest appropriate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Such a great range of toys, present and ideas - wouldn't know what to do without this site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of really great ideas for presents. And easy to use / good delivery etc. I'll keep coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of toys and gifts, easy to find in age range, providing lots of inspiration! The Wicked Uncles Elves will even wrap your gift and write your birthday card! Quick delivery and fantastic quality products when they arrive. What more can you ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of toys and gifts, easy to find in age range, providing lots of inspiration! The Wicked Uncles Elves will even wrap your gift and write your birthday card! Quick delivery and fantastic quality products when they arrive. What more can you ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wicked Uncle is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support