Wickes Reviews

1.5 Rating 1,685 Reviews
C-
Happiness Grade
Read Wickes Reviews

Phone:

0330 123 4123

Email:

enquiries@wickes.co.uk

Location:

Wickes Building Supplies, Rhosilli Road

C-

Delivery - Average

57.34%
Industry Average
lucky I suppose I got a refund what a joke they haven't refunded the delivery charge wouldn't mind if there had been a delivery.
posted 4 years ago - Yvonne Mayle
When I first started looking at french doors, there was plenty of companies on Ebay for 5ft Grey French doors and they were £80 cheaper than Wickes, however their estimated delivery date was the the 15th until 29th June which was of no use to me as this was 6 weeks away worst case.
posted 4 years ago - Anonymous
Last minute e mail day before delivery due to say some items not available BUT same items still show on website as available and available for next day delivery!! Unable to discuss as phones (yes I do mean phoneS) not answered - forget holding on 40 minutes it's a waste of time.
posted 4 years ago - JC
Placed order 29/05/20 to be delivered 16/06/20 received call 15/06/20 to say sorry but items were out of stock delivery would now be 18/06/20 but this did not happen.
posted 4 years ago - Phil
Failed delivery. Next to Impossible to get through to customer services. From order to refund 3 months - wish I’d read the reviews earlier and gone elsewhere
posted 4 years ago - Anonymous
Delivery although text received confirming delivery by 19:00 it was not delivered it is now 3 days later without any further update.
posted 4 years ago - CHRISTOPHER WHITWAM
Purchased with next day delivery.
posted 4 years ago - Anonymous
Ordered online with delivery date several days ahead.
posted 4 years ago - Very Unhappy
Ordered decking 3 weeks ago for delivery date was excepted by Wickes delivery service paid for decking had not heard anything from them on the day of delivery guess what no delivery no call looked on my email and they have refunded my purchase don’t bother asking for delivery as it won’t happen.
posted 4 years ago - Anonymous
Ordered decking boards for a job 3 weeks ago with a delivery date 3 days ago. Haven’t heard from Wickes and can’t get in touch. Had to cancel labour for the job at my cost. £750 paid and zero to show for it - dreadful
posted 4 years ago - Danny Quinn