Wickes Reviews

1.5 Rating 1,667 Reviews
E
Happiness Grade
Read Wickes Reviews

Phone:

0330 123 4123

Email:

enquiries@wickes.co.uk

Location:

Wickes Building Supplies, Rhosilli Road

E

Customer Service - Bad

49.20%
Industry Average
customer service is practically non existent.
posted 3 years ago - Yvonne Mayle
DO NOT purchase a Wickes kitchen, their customer service is dreadful, they do not take responsibility and the standard of the materials used is appalling.
posted 3 years ago - Samantha Burnley
Really poor service - Internet order was only partially delivered.
posted 3 years ago - David
They said they are receiving deliveries regularly so would contact me as soon as items are available, I am still waiting and what's more annoying is my online account order history as this purchase as complete!!!! I finally got hold of a customer services adviser who couldn't tell me anything about the status of my order but they would get somebody from the store to ring me,still waiting and when I ring the store nobody is answering.
posted 3 years ago - John Hunter
Waited til 19/06/20 then tried to contact customer services.
posted 3 years ago - Phil
Failed delivery. Next to Impossible to get through to customer services. From order to refund 3 months - wish I’d read the reviews earlier and gone elsewhere
posted 3 years ago - Anonymous
Rang Customer services only to hear pre-recorded message it could take 90 minutes to answer.
posted 3 years ago - CHRISTOPHER WHITWAM
Do not use Worst customer service ever 3 days later and loads of phone calls later I still have not received the goods I paid for with no explanation or apology Go elsewhere
posted 3 years ago - Mr Dj Sullivan
ITEM ORDERED - NOT DELIVERED - NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER SERVICES - AVOID THIS COMPANY Despite promising to deliver items on the 22 May 20, I have still not yet received them, despite numerous attempts to contact customer services via chat,email and telephone. They even had the brass neck to ask for a review today on the promised items! I have now filed for my money back through my credit card supplier.
posted 3 years ago - Chris
Placed an order over two weeks ago and still not received it. Cannot get through to Wickes Customer Services today 20 June. In case anyone from customer complaints read this my order no is 497633887. The telephone line is a joke! If companies cannot offer a service then they should not be open! I have sent an email today will wait and see how long it takes for a response. CPM
posted 3 years ago - Chris