https://www.wikiexpertsinc.com/ Reviews

5.0 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.wikiexpertsinc.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.wikiexpertsinc.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I work in a media agency, and we have a lot of celebrities to manage, and we wanted to create pages for them on Wikipedia. We hired Wiki Experts Inc and told them what we wanted, and we gave them a short deadline on the work. They weren't bothered with it and delivered the work on time. Thank you, team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are thankful to Wiki Experts Inc for catering to our diverse needs relevant to Wikipedia. Our firm got their page formation and article writing facility. There is proper research and citations as the base of it. A good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
If one wants a helping hand with anything relevant to Wikipedia, they should go to Wiki Experts Inc without wandering on the internet. While the others decide how to fool customers, Wiki Experts Inc directly gets involved in the work keeping the consumer informed all over.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received well-written content for my wiki page. The team is amiable and client-centric. Highly recommended 5/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wiki Experts Inc did the page creation of our Wikipedia page. I find their research teamwork useful. The retrieval of references specifically allowed the writer to craft such a wonderful article. Another thing is they utilized all the images shared by us wisely. They have great proficiency with this medium.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am PR head and digital media manager by profession. I contacted Wiki Experts Inc for the page formation of one credible client. After the Wikipedia page creation for him and his work separately, he sees a phenomenal response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had English language Wikipedia profiles of all the factory fermented foods. Although, with the export of items, the need arises for content translation. Wiki Experts Inc work was incredible in that regard. It is beyond our expectations. We will surely hire them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
For my Wikipedia article, I obtained the best editing service. They are both professional and approachable. It comes highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I usually don't write reviews, but I am writing for Wiki Expert Inc. I tried to create a profile on Wikipedia but failed multiple times. I found Wiki Expert Inc on Google and discussed my problem with the manager. He took the challenge, and within a month, my profile was created on Wikipedia. A super happy customer. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
https://www.wikiexpertsinc.com/ is rated 5.0 based on 29 reviews