Wiki Experts INC Reviews

4.5 Rating 77 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wiki Experts INC
Visit Website

Location:

1160 Battery St,,
San Fracisco
California
94111

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiki Experts INC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Highly recommended. Wiki Experts Inc is the place to go to. Period.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I hired Wiki Experts Inc because I wanted them to create a Wikipedia profile for one of my clients. They delivered the work to me on time, and the client was really happy with the work. I highly recommend them, and you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Wikipedia page formation and article writing by this company is ensuring the capability of our megastore. We are thankful to these people for researching and citing the best article links on the page. We approached Wiki Expert Inc to edit and write new Wiki articles. The content they gave us was completely researched and as per the references. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Project couldn't be done in any better way than the way people at Wiki Experts Inc did. A totally satisfied customer I must say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kudos to Wiki Experts Inc for their efforts on my project. They literally worked for an extra mile after some of my concerns. Amazing people who exactly know how to sustain the customer. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Wiki Experts Inc for your amazing service. I can say out loud that I'm a satisfied customer and would love to recommend you guys. Totally worth-while.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Wikipedia profile kept on getting deleted by the platform until I hired Wiki Experts Inc for the profile creation. After availing of their Wikipedia profile creation service, my Wiki page finally got approved, and this time. I am very appreciative of them for their services. Good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing experience with Wiki experts Inc. Highly recommended without any doubts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I work in a media agency, and we have a lot of celebrities to manage, and we wanted to create pages for them on Wikipedia. We hired Wiki Experts Inc and told them what we wanted, and we gave them a short deadline on the work. They weren't bothered with it and delivered the work on time. Thank you, team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are thankful to Wiki Experts Inc for catering to our diverse needs relevant to Wikipedia. Our firm got their page formation and article writing facility. There is proper research and citations as the base of it. A good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If one wants a helping hand with anything relevant to Wikipedia, they should go to Wiki Experts Inc without wandering on the internet. While the others decide how to fool customers, Wiki Experts Inc directly gets involved in the work keeping the consumer informed all over.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received well-written content for my wiki page. The team is amiable and client-centric. Highly recommended 5/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wiki Experts Inc did the page creation of our Wikipedia page. I find their research teamwork useful. The retrieval of references specifically allowed the writer to craft such a wonderful article. Another thing is they utilized all the images shared by us wisely. They have great proficiency with this medium.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am PR head and digital media manager by profession. I contacted Wiki Experts Inc for the page formation of one credible client. After the Wikipedia page creation for him and his work separately, he sees a phenomenal response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had English language Wikipedia profiles of all the factory fermented foods. Although, with the export of items, the need arises for content translation. Wiki Experts Inc work was incredible in that regard. It is beyond our expectations. We will surely hire them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For my Wikipedia article, I obtained the best editing service. They are both professional and approachable. It comes highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I usually don't write reviews, but I am writing for Wiki Expert Inc. I tried to create a profile on Wikipedia but failed multiple times. I found Wiki Expert Inc on Google and discussed my problem with the manager. He took the challenge, and within a month, my profile was created on Wikipedia. A super happy customer. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wiki Experts INC is rated 4.5 based on 77 reviews