Wiki Experts INC Reviews

4.5 Rating 73 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wiki Experts INC
Visit Website

Location:

1160 Battery St,,
San Fracisco
California
94111

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiki Experts INC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm a small business owner, and I didn't have the time or resources to create a Wikipedia page for myself. But this team made it easy and affordable. They created a great page that tells my story and showcases my business. I'm really happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wiki Experts INC showcased a meticulous approach to page editing. Their attention to detail and commitment to accuracy were commendable. The team made necessary edits promptly, ensuring that our Wikipedia page maintained a high standard of quality. Their dedication to precision is evident in the polished final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ability of Wiki Experts INC to translate pages well is one of their most notable qualities. The group translated the material with ease, maintaining the original tone and purpose. In order to ensure that our Wikipedia presence is genuinely worldwide and to reach a wider audience, this service has proven to be useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Choosing Wiki Experts Inc. to create my Wikipedia page was wise. Their writers' comprehensive study and dedication to accuracy in formatting and references resulted in a high-quality page. Brand recognition is highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fake. Fake. Fake. They are nice. Get your money a bunch of bs stuff. Don’t do it. Don’t. They are fabulous scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You are given HOPE. Money drained. Passed around horribly. Do not do it. Don’t. If you are Wikipedia material. Someone will do it. Don’t reach out to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure to work with Wiki Experts Inc. Their skilled writers and attention to precision in formatting and references ensured the success of my Wikipedia article construction. A dependable and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Wiki Experts Inc. was a breeze. Their writers' thorough research and precision in editing and maintenance made creating my Wikipedia entry a breeze. A dependable service for international recognition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wiki Experts Inc.'s dedication to excellence can be seen in their Wikipedia profile creation service. Their writers' skill and devotion to formatting and reference correctness are admirable. Brand recognition is highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wiki Experts Inc's Wikipedia profile creation service is outstanding. Their writers' meticulous study, editing, and maintenance skills demonstrate their dedication to quality. A dependable service for international recognition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
. Wiki Experts Inc.'s Wikipedia page creation service exceeded my expectations. Their educated writers and rigorous editing resulted in a high-quality page. A trustworthy partner for global recognition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm impressed by Wiki Experts Inc.'s dedication to Wikipedia page creation excellence." Their writers' professionalism and meticulousness in formatting and references are remarkable. A service that places a high importance on brand identification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DONT DO IT!!!!! Do not use Wiki Experts. They will give you fake names, will steal your money, and “Derek” or “Justin” will politely request more after a year or so of promising a Wikipedia page and when they are done stealing as much as they can get, they stop politely returning emails and phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many appreciations to Wiki Experts Inc. for their outstanding Wikipedia page creation service. Their qualified writers and rigorous editing helped my brand gain credibility. Trustworthy, dependable, and committed to excellence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wiki Experts Inc's dedication to quality shines through in their Wikipedia page creation service. Their writers' professionalism and attention to precision in formatting and references are commendable. Highly recommended for international recognition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wiki Experts Inc's dedication to excellence is visible in their Wikipedia profile creation service. Their writers' knowledge and commitment to ensuring correctness in editing and upkeep are admirable. A dependable service for international recognition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Do not trust Derek or Justin at wiki experts, they took my money nearly a year ago. After taking the initial £5000 payment they said we didn’t have notability and that they needed to have some articles written which cost another 5/6 thousand pounds. The articles were awful and could have been written by a small child. They stopped replying to my emails after a while. Please do not get scammed the way I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The dedication of Wiki Experts INC to client satisfaction and communication is what really makes them stand out. They were cooperative, open, and responsive along the whole process. They asked for my opinion on important choices, kept me updated at every turn, and quickly resolved any issues. This caliber of customer-focused service is extremely uncommon and valued.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In terms of thorough research, the team really shines. It is impressive how well they can go into subjects and make sure every detail is both true and pertinent. The copywriting service was of the highest caliber. In addition to being thoroughly researched, the information was presented in an interesting way that adhered to Wikipedia's strict guidelines.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The worst service, not only they don't do your job, they don't even refund your money, total scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wiki Experts INC is rated 4.5 based on 73 reviews