Wiki Experts INC Reviews

4.5 Rating 77 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wiki Experts INC
Visit Website

Location:

1160 Battery St,,
San Fracisco
California
94111

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiki Experts INC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Do not trust Derek or Justin at wiki experts, they took my money nearly a year ago. After taking the initial £5000 payment they said we didn’t have notability and that they needed to have some articles written which cost another 5/6 thousand pounds. The articles were awful and could have been written by a small child. They stopped replying to my emails after a while. Please do not get scammed the way I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The dedication of Wiki Experts INC to client satisfaction and communication is what really makes them stand out. They were cooperative, open, and responsive along the whole process. They asked for my opinion on important choices, kept me updated at every turn, and quickly resolved any issues. This caliber of customer-focused service is extremely uncommon and valued.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
In terms of thorough research, the team really shines. It is impressive how well they can go into subjects and make sure every detail is both true and pertinent. The copywriting service was of the highest caliber. In addition to being thoroughly researched, the information was presented in an interesting way that adhered to Wikipedia's strict guidelines.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The worst service, not only they don't do your job, they don't even refund your money, total scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having a global audience, it's essential for us to convey our message in multiple languages. Wiki Experts INC offers impeccable translation services. Their translations aren't just technically accurate; they capture the nuances and cultural contexts which are so vital in maintaining the essence of the original content. It’s clear they employ native speakers with a deep understanding of the language intricacies.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Global reach is essential for us, and Wiki Experts INC’s translation services have been invaluable in this respect. They do not just translate words; they translate the essence, tone, and context of the content, ensuring that it resonates with the intended audience irrespective of linguistic differences. Their translations have proven accurate and culturally sensitive, making our content accessible and relatable to a global audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wiki Expert INC's page updates have kept our content fresh and relevant. Their attention to detail is commendable, and our page now shines!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wiki Experts Inc has completely reshaped our online brand presence. Their finely crafted Wikipedia pages elevated our industry standing and trustworthiness. Their team's exceptional skills are an absolute asset.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with the research and copywriting service provided by Wiki Experts Inc. They delivered precisely what I needed, with well-researched content that exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I engaged Wiki Professionals Inc. to create my Wikipedia page, and I am thoroughly impressed with the genuine and well-researched content they provided. They also ensured proper referencing throughout the page. It's evident that this team is exceptionally proficient in Wikipedia.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with Wiki Experts Inc, and I must say, they truly helped me establish a fantastic online presence and did my social media management! Their team paid meticulous attention to detail and delivered a professional Wikipedia page that not only adhered to all guidelines but also exceeded my expectations. Thanks to their hard work, my business gained remarkable recognition and visibility. If you're looking to enhance your brand credibility and reputation, I highly recommend Wiki Experts Inc. They're simply amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best experience l’ve ever had Writing a book. The whole process was very intuitive and easy to follow. The finished product is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best experience l’ve ever had Writing a book. The whole process was very intuitive and easy to follow. The finished product is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
STAY AWAY STAY AWAYSTAY AWAY STAY AWAYSTAY AWAY STAY AWAYSTAY AWAY STAY AWAYSTAY AWAY STAY AWAY - ABSOLUTELY FAKE AND GARBAGE COMPANY - STAY AWAY STAY AWAY
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
THIS COMPANY WILL TAKE YOUR MONDEY & IS A SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
FRAUD - STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, we currently have an open contract with your company. However, lan (our representative) has stopped responding to us. We still have one pending article remaining and would like to get this taken care of prior to taking any legal action
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a Fake Company, do NOT work with them. They will require you to pay more and more for articles and then never provide them. And then ignore you
Wiki Experts INC 1 star review on 22nd August 2023 Wiki Experts INC 1 star review on 22nd August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wiki Experts Inc has been a game-changer for our brand's online reputation. The Wikipedia pages they have created for us have helped us gain recognition and credibility in our industry. Their team's skills and expertise are unmatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I highly recommend Wiki Experts Inc for their top-notch Wikipedia services. Their team of experts delivers high-quality content and ensures that the pages are optimized for search engines, resulting in increased brand recognition.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wiki Experts INC is rated 4.5 based on 77 reviews