Wildflower Favours Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 109 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wildflower Favours Ltd
Read Wildflower Favours Ltd Reviews

About Wildflower Favours Ltd:

We make eco-friendly, personalised seed packet wedding favours and invites and other wedding stationery on plantable seed paper and recycled papers. We also have a fab collection of wedding accessories to prettify your wedding venue!

Visit Website

Phone:

01227 733487

Email:

info@wildflower-favours.co.uk

Location:

1-2 Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton LaneGodmersham, Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Wildflower Favours Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow! What a lovely little company!! I ordered wedding favour seeds which arrived today........they are absolutely charming. I love them. Such good quality and all lovingly packed with pretty ribbon. I could not recommend highly enough. Just perfect!
Thank you so much xxx
Posted 2 years ago
The seed packets arrived in super quick time and were fabulous! Everyone has commented on how unusual and what a brilliant idea it is - they couldn't believe there were actual seeds. Made a great point about the environment as well as spreading some Christmas cheer. And hopefully the bees will benefit too. All round fabulous!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful on the phone and fast dispatch at my request and I was therefore able to fulfil my customer's request. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Just received my order and everything looks absolutely perfect!! Teresa was so helpful when I asked if it was possible to print some of the wedding favours in Portuguese, not only she said yes, but there was no extra cost. I only had to send the translation and she took care of the rest!! Thank you so much for the lovely service. :)
Posted 3 years ago
We needed a last minute order for a wedding and they were so helpful and calm!
Posted 3 years ago
Don't just think of these as wedding favours, 'Please bee seated' made the most amazing place names for my birthday dinner. I ordered them at short notice and nothing was too much trouble, including me adding another name just as they were about to be sent out. Thank you so much, everyone took them home and we now await beautiful flowers!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, friendly customer serive with good communications throughout. Lovely package arrived safely in the post, with the added gift of some confetti which was a lovely touch- and unusual when you're planning a wedding!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and everything went smoothly, couldn't have been easier.
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely over the moon with this company and the product. We ordered "please bee seated" wedding favours that double up as place names. They are brilliant, unique and so well made, we love them and are so excited to use them. Not only is the product outstanding, the customer service is too. We had some guest name changes and add ons, but this didnt cause a problem at all, Teresa was amazing and so accommodating, she made our "do it yourself wedding planning" a wee bit easier and made us smile, thank you so so much.
Posted 4 years ago
Thankyou so much for reviewing, really appreciate it! Teresa x
Posted 4 years ago
Really happy with the favours. We are both gardeners and wan
Posted 4 years ago
fantastic customer service, very friendly and conscientious. Much quicker than expected delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for the review, Holly! Appreciate you taking the time to do so. Teresa
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful with a telephone query, seed packets beautifully presented and arrived very promptly. Very happy, thank you !
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you, Susan!
Posted 4 years ago
A very quick and efficient service and a lovely idea to share with our friends and family on a special occasion. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much for the review - really appreciate you taking the time to do so!
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful quality seeded paper invitations that look gorgeous. Easy to order, easy to proof, fast delivery. Very happy with these!
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks, Liz! It's almost a shame to cover the invites with soil, isn't it!
Posted 4 years ago
Beautifully designed with lovely personalisation
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely save the dates, arrived quickly and look great
Posted 4 years ago
Wildflowers Favours are an excellent way to get the right balance of being ethical and elegant at the same time. Great customer service too!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you, Samuel, for taking the time to review - really appreciate it!
Posted 4 years ago
The favours arrived quickly and the design on the packet is just as pictured. They're larger than expected (like normal seed packet size). And it's so nice for our friends and family to have a personalized reminder of our day while also being able to support bee and butterfly life. Very happy with it so far. Can't wait to see the flowers come up. Thanks Wildflower!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, even e/mailing me back to see if anything was to be printed on the packets. Speedy delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Loved the product to begin with and it was extra special with the message on the back. They all arrived quickly too.
Posted 4 years ago
Wildflower Favours Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 109 reviews