Wildflower Favours Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 109 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wildflower Favours Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01227 733487

Email:
info@wildflower-favours.co.uk

Location:
1-2 Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton LaneGodmersham, Kent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wildflower Favours Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rebecca Kirkham-jones
Verified Reviewer
"Wow! What a lovely little company!! I ordered wedding favour seeds which arrived today........they are absolutely charming. I love them. Such good quality and all lovingly packed with pretty ribbon. I could not recommend highly enough. Just perfect! Thank you so much xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julia Morgan
Verified Reviewer
"The seed packets arrived in super quick time and were fabulous! Everyone has commented on how unusual and what a brilliant idea it is - they couldn't believe there were actual seeds. Made a great point about the environment as well as spreading some Christmas cheer. And hopefully the bees will benefit too. All round fabulous!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone and fast dispatch at my request and I was therefore able to fulfil my customer's request. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just received my order and everything looks absolutely perfect!! Teresa was so helpful when I asked if it was possible to print some of the wedding favours in Portuguese, not only she said yes, but there was no extra cost. I only had to send the translation and she took care of the rest!! Thank you so much for the lovely service. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rosalind Litherland
"We needed a last minute order for a wedding and they were so helpful and calm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Don't just think of these as wedding favours, 'Please bee seated' made the most amazing place names for my birthday dinner. I ordered them at short notice and nothing was too much trouble, including me adding another name just as they were about to be sent out. Thank you so much, everyone took them home and we now await beautiful flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eilidh Cochrane
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, friendly customer serive with good communications throughout. Lovely package arrived safely in the post, with the added gift of some confetti which was a lovely touch- and unusual when you're planning a wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and everything went smoothly, couldn't have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joanna Drapper
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely over the moon with this company and the product. We ordered "please bee seated" wedding favours that double up as place names. They are brilliant, unique and so well made, we love them and are so excited to use them. Not only is the product outstanding, the customer service is too. We had some guest name changes and add ons, but this didnt cause a problem at all, Teresa was amazing and so accommodating, she made our "do it yourself wedding planning" a wee bit easier and made us smile, thank you so so much."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou so much for reviewing, really appreciate it! Teresa x
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with the favours. We are both gardeners and wan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Holly Dunn
Verified Buyer
"fantastic customer service, very friendly and conscientious. Much quicker than expected delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the review, Holly! Appreciate you taking the time to do so. Teresa
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Shore
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful with a telephone query, seed packets beautifully presented and arrived very promptly. Very happy, thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Susan!
Posted 1 year ago
"A very quick and efficient service and a lovely idea to share with our friends and family on a special occasion. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the review - really appreciate you taking the time to do so!
Posted 1 year ago
Liz Tomboline
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful quality seeded paper invitations that look gorgeous. Easy to order, easy to proof, fast delivery. Very happy with these!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Liz! It's almost a shame to cover the invites with soil, isn't it!
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautifully designed with lovely personalisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lindsay Ford
Verified Buyer
"Lovely save the dates, arrived quickly and look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samuel Megahy
Verified Buyer
"Wildflowers Favours are an excellent way to get the right balance of being ethical and elegant at the same time. Great customer service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Samuel, for taking the time to review - really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Emily Collin
Verified Buyer
"The favours arrived quickly and the design on the packet is just as pictured. They're larger than expected (like normal seed packet size). And it's so nice for our friends and family to have a personalized reminder of our day while also being able to support bee and butterfly life. Very happy with it so far. Can't wait to see the flowers come up. Thanks Wildflower!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, even e/mailing me back to see if anything was to be printed on the packets. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the product to begin with and it was extra special with the message on the back. They all arrived quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wildflower Favours Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 109 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This