Wildflower Favours Ltd Reviews

103 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We make eco-friendly, personalised seed packet wedding favours and invites and other wedding stationery on plantable seed paper and recycled papers. We also have a fab collection of wedding accessories to prettify your wedding venue!

Visit Website

Phone:
01227 733487

Email:
info@wildflower-favours.co.uk

Location:
1-2 Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton LaneGodmersham, Kent

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Wildflower Favours Ltd?

Your Rating
Eilidh Cochrane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, friendly customer serive with good communications throughout. Lovely package arrived safely in the post, with the added gift of some confetti which was a lovely touch- and unusual when you're planning a wedding!
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and everything went smoothly, couldn't have been easier.
Posted 9 months ago
Joanna Drapper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely over the moon with this company and the product. We ordered "please bee seated" wedding favours that double up as place names. They are brilliant, unique and so well made, we love them and are so excited to use them. Not only is the product outstanding, the customer service is too. We had some guest name changes and add ons, but this didnt cause a problem at all, Teresa was amazing and so accommodating, she made our "do it yourself wedding planning" a wee bit easier and made us smile, thank you so so much.
Posted 9 months ago
Thankyou so much for reviewing, really appreciate it! Teresa x
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with the favours. We are both gardeners and wan
Posted 9 months ago
Holly Dunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fantastic customer service, very friendly and conscientious. Much quicker than expected delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the review, Holly! Appreciate you taking the time to do so. Teresa
Posted 9 months ago
Susan Shore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful with a telephone query, seed packets beautifully presented and arrived very promptly. Very happy, thank you !
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Susan!
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very quick and efficient service and a lovely idea to share with our friends and family on a special occasion. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for the review - really appreciate you taking the time to do so!
Posted 9 months ago
Liz Tomboline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality seeded paper invitations that look gorgeous. Easy to order, easy to proof, fast delivery. Very happy with these!
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks, Liz! It's almost a shame to cover the invites with soil, isn't it!
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautifully designed with lovely personalisation
Posted 10 months ago
Lindsay Ford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely save the dates, arrived quickly and look great
Posted 10 months ago
Samuel Megahy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wildflowers Favours are an excellent way to get the right balance of being ethical and elegant at the same time. Great customer service too!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Samuel, for taking the time to review - really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
Emily Collin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The favours arrived quickly and the design on the packet is just as pictured. They're larger than expected (like normal seed packet size). And it's so nice for our friends and family to have a personalized reminder of our day while also being able to support bee and butterfly life. Very happy with it so far. Can't wait to see the flowers come up. Thanks Wildflower!
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, even e/mailing me back to see if anything was to be printed on the packets. Speedy delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved the product to begin with and it was extra special with the message on the back. They all arrived quickly too.
Posted 11 months ago
Natalie Cheesley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived really quickly, and so pleased with the seeds! The customised packets look amazing and just as shown on the website. Thanks so much!
Posted 11 months ago
THERESA SUMMERS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service. Very pleased with the quality and we love the idea of giving wildflower seeds as our wedding favours.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks, Theresa! The butterflies and bees will love the flowers too!
Posted 9 months ago
Imogen Oates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication with the order, delivery was fast and seed envelopes were packaged well. Product exactly as expected, although they'll only be opened on the wedding day! Thanks very much would use Wildflower Favours again and recommend them.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, Imogen!
Posted 9 months ago
Ariana Gale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very helpful, especially with adjusting the designs to my requirements. Arrived quickly and looked lovely!
Posted 11 months ago
Zahra Lalani
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed delivery and friendly service - I was kept updated about my order and it arrived beautifully packed.
Posted 11 months ago
Stacey McConnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was so happy that I randomly came across this website for my wedding favours. Original, great prices, fast delivery, no complaints. Definitely recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Wildflower Favours Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 103 reviews