Willis College Reviews

4.56 Rating 18 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Willis College

Write Your review

Tell us how Willis College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even though we couldn't have in room classes. The zoom classes were amazing. Teachers were great and very helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
I have absolutely loved my experience at Willis College (Ottawa campus) and would highly recommend it to anyone thinking of applying for a Diploma in less than two years. Would certainly recommend you to talk to in advisor if you are thinking of studying in business, medical, human resource to see where you would have the opportunity of studying in such a beautiful place. even during covid, they make all courses feel like you're in the classroom, and a shoutout to my wonderful instructors. thank you it's was a great experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Even though I had stopped the learning forna bit because I had a baby. Being back was different and a bit difficult because we had to to zoom classes and also my kids were doing at home learning but everything came out good.. Our teacher Mr. Roger's is an excellent teacher know how to handle the class and know his job well. Always asking everyone how we are doing and cares for each one...so I can say Willis chose good on selecting a teacher for ACSW and I am glad to be in that group to learn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m enrolled in the Medical Office Administration and ward clerk, and I’d like to express my gratitude to the following; My first contact with Willis College to make my choice for my second career was Darryl Dario. He was very helpful in making my choice for program, kind and professional. 2nd to Geoff from IT team, who helped my with my technical issues. He was quick, patient and didn’t gave up until everything was fixed. Responded in a quickly manner and went above and beyond to help me.
And last but not least, left it to the end to express my deep gratitude to my teacher for the first 5 courses, Craig Kennedy. He is an amazing teacher, compassionate, kind, understanding and will not give up until you understand everything from what you learned that day. Every day he was positive, smiling and encouraging us no matter how easy or hard your module was. We need more teachers like Mr, Kennedy in our school systems, and that is certain that every student will be successful. I’m honoured to be part of the WillisCollege student program and recommend to anyone either just finished high school or later in their age to change their career path. Thank you all and looking forward to my next teacher to help me succeed finish my program and be excellent in my future career. Happy Holidays and a prosperous New Year!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gwenn Ross and Laurel Whynot are outstanding teachers!
Administration is sorely lacking.
We had to redue the funding process when staff changed because the files could not be found.
O.p.p check had to be done twice.
Dr.'s form was lost and had to be re-submitted.
The actual Contract was lost and we had to re-sign all the paperwork.
Emails were conflicting depending on who was sending them.
Very disappointed.
Will not be recommending Willis College.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Willis College did very well in adapting to the pandemic and letting us take our classes from home. I appreciate all the extra work all my teachers put forward to help us keep on track of assignments and exams.
Posted 2 months ago
From the begin of my journey to go back to school, I have had a lot of support for Dan from the Arnprior campus. To having to go to class online and having the support both Dan and Xaviana has been great. This school has a lot of support and Craig is a awesome teacher.
Posted 2 months ago
I the way of teaching Willis College..and the module explained very well by the course instructor
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent college
Posted 2 months ago
I love Willis College.
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoy the psw program and the staff and teachers are just amazing and supportive and want to you thrive in the program. I recommend Willis college!!
Posted 2 months ago
The teachers are great and friendly
Posted 3 months ago
I am studying executive business administration in Willis college. Quality of teaching is very good. Yes, our curriculum is updated and includes all the recent developments in the field. In short, I am very much satisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is going fine this period
Posted 3 months ago
I'm enrolled in the Personal Support Worker program at Willis College.
I'm profoundly proud to represent Willis College in the years to come. I will carry their name with goodness and dignity.

I didn't know what to expect when classes began but I'm extremely happy and impressed with the quality of Education I'm receiving here.
And - in the end - classmates became close friends with common dreams. This may be the best part of the entire process.
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to appreciate most of the stuff who is working Willis college the most person I would like to appreciate teachers special Maribelle one of the most helpful for all of us
Posted 3 months ago
The services they provide are top notch. The classroom is so inclusive and inviting. I'm proud to be part of this college!
Posted 3 months ago
Good enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Willis College is rated 4.56 based on 18 reviews