Willis College Reviews

4.43 Rating 7 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Willis College

Write Your review

Tell us how Willis College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The teachers are great and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
I am studying executive business administration in Willis college. Quality of teaching is very good. Yes, our curriculum is updated and includes all the recent developments in the field. In short, I am very much satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything is going fine this period
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm enrolled in the Personal Support Worker program at Willis College.
I'm profoundly proud to represent Willis College in the years to come. I will carry their name with goodness and dignity.

I didn't know what to expect when classes began but I'm extremely happy and impressed with the quality of Education I'm receiving here.
And - in the end - classmates became close friends with common dreams. This may be the best part of the entire process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would like to appreciate most of the stuff who is working Willis college the most person I would like to appreciate teachers special Maribelle one of the most helpful for all of us
Posted 2 weeks ago
The services they provide are top notch. The classroom is so inclusive and inviting. I'm proud to be part of this college!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Willis College is rated 4.43 based on 7 reviews