wosh.life Reviews

2.33 Rating 12 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend wosh.life

Write Your review

Tell us how wosh.life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Waited nearly 2 months. Originally ordered on 4 May for a birthday. No sign. The company come up with a different excuse each time I ask where it is. They refuse to refund despite repeated requests. Avoid these people.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rip off website, you can get a wosh on Amazon for £5!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order 29th April and tracking says it’s still in China. It’s like their selling product they don’t have. Have requested refund which was ignored. Have now opened a case with PayPal. Only paid £20 but still it’s a con
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible experience. Ordered on 3 May for a birthday on the 19th. Month on and still no sign. Had an email to say it was shipped last week, but the tracking link didn't work. Found out who the courier was and managed to track and find out the item is shipped from China and due on on 15 June! Would never have ordered if had known where it was coming from and real delivery times. Very poor service. Very disappointed daughter. Avoid.
Posted 1 month ago
Took my money and product has never arrived . No customer service help I feel like I have had my money stolen
Posted 1 month ago
Wosh is so adorable and huggable!! He arrived in about 4 days to the uk
Posted 1 month ago
Wosh is so adorable and huggable!! He arrived in about 4 days to the uk
Posted 1 month ago
Ignore all emails and comments, been waiting 8 weeks
Posted 1 month ago
I love my little guy!
Posted 1 month ago
I've waited so long and I still haven't received my order. When I contacted customer service they refused to give me a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
I waited 8 weeks and never received my order. Customer service refused to give me a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
The wosh is sooo cute!! The customer support was on point, at some points they even replied within like 5 minutes.

Everyone should get a Wosh
Posted 5 months ago
wosh.life is rated 2.33 based on 12 reviews