wosh.life Reviews

1.71 Rating 31 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend wosh.life

Write Your review

Tell us how wosh.life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT buy this product. It has not come and I bought it several months ago. Emails go unanswered. Requested a refund and it did not come either. Extremely disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
It has been 70 days since I ordered my wosh and I have not received it. It still hasn't reached my country. Support does not respond to any emails. I will have to do a chargeback on my credit card.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s a scam, they take your money and don’t reply after that. Haven’t received the product and no word on a refund. Do not ever purchase from here!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product is way over priced for what you get. And the same problem as every one else. Delivery is awful 6 to 8 weeks and then not all of the order came . Don't waste your money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered on November 10th and still have not received my product, nor a response to my email followup. Disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Let's just say, if you order something, you would expect to receive whatever it is you ordered, right? Not the case. Made an order back in September and it apparently "shipped" in October. It is now 3 days before Christmas and I have not received anything.
Posted 1 month ago
Order the product over a month and a half ago, still havent received anything and have emailed and called them multiple times and never heard back. Called my credit card company to stop payt, looks like they are a scam!!
Posted 1 month ago
Spent 50$, never received anything back. Several calls, emails, and Instagram DMs. Stay away.
Posted 1 month ago
Where is my daughters woshette please??? Ordered September
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Woshette on 9th September and I’m still waiting. I’ve asked for a refund twice which Olivia ignores. And now my shipment tracking says it was sent from China at the end of October with expected delivery 22nd-25th November. I think I’ve been scammed.
Posted 2 months ago
Fiance ordered a Wosh mid-covid, knowing it would take some time she sent emails and was kept up to date with the delivery, Wosh turned up after about a month.
I've now ordered one and had No replies to 2 emails, no update on shipping and no sign of it turning up after a month, at least the previous delay was explained and we had regular emails.

Will say the first Wosh was good condition and no issues with the product, but paying for something and having no replies a month on is concerning.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered June 26, 2020, never received. I have sent a weekly email getting a response saying “it will ship this week” has never shipped!! I have contacted PayPal, they have contacted Wosh Life, they still have not contacted me. If I do not get a shipping confirmation this week, I will open a case against them through PayPal. Wish I would have ordered through Amazon!! I would love to know where the people live that actually get a delivery from this company, I never received in USA.
Posted 3 months ago
ordered in August. never received anything...
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered in August - never delivered. Canned response to emails. No refund!
Posted 3 months ago
Came in good time - I expected slower due to the whole virus thing.
Posted 3 months ago
Very cute but took 5 months to arrive. Don’t bother buying tbh
Posted 3 months ago
Have waited longer than a month and still hasn't shipped yet. Avoid these people.
Posted 3 months ago
Call your credit card company and ask for a 'chargeback' on your wosh purchase to get your money back. They will ask if you tried to contact the company and you can show them your unanswered emails to verify you have given it a shot. They should then refund what you paid.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on May 5th, have yet to receive the product. I’ve emailed them multiple times with no reply even after dm’ing them on instagram and the customer support saying they’ll read my email. I’ve tried to fill out the contact form on the website but the submit button doesn’t work. They only reply to positive comments on instagram and have ignored/even deleted comments where I’ve only asked how long shipping could take.
Posted 5 months ago
Waited nearly 2 months. Originally ordered on 4 May for a birthday. No sign. The company come up with a different excuse each time I ask where it is. They refuse to refund despite repeated requests. Avoid these people.
Posted 7 months ago
wosh.life is rated 1.71 based on 31 reviews