Aliexpress Delivery Reviews

Aliexpress have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

89.66%
Industry Average
" Great web for shopping got new phone for fraction price, delivery time is ok, as coming from chaina. Got quick response to my email inquiry. "
posted 3 months ago - Vee
" I bought a Brazilian bundle hair and I am very happy to say that the delivery was quick and the order was perfect. I am also happy about the communication, they update every move. Will definitely order again. "
posted 3 months ago - Tsakani
" Quickly delivery the product more than beautiful and also l received a nice gift. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" I order many things from the site, and most of them (90%) are exactly what i have expected them to be or better! ;) And thé delivery is quick, they say 1-2 months, but sometimes i recive things in 3-7 days :) "
posted 7 months ago - Evita Razgale
" Delivery is fast, goods as described. Everything went well. "
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
" Really good experiences with them so far. Great delivery and prices. Would recommend and use again. Thank you. "
posted 8 months ago - Mr And Mrs R A Foreman
" Everytime fully satisfied. Updated tracking rocks, fast delivery(about 10-15 WD for smaller items). Thank you "
posted 10 months ago - Michal
" Good prices. But slow delivery times. "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
" Good price, on time delivery "
posted 11 months ago - Mnica Pereira
" Cheap, but some products delivery is slow. "
posted 11 months ago - Jaime Poch Guardado
Read all reviews on
Aliexpress
Write your review on
Aliexpress

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support