Aliexpress Reviews

1.5 Rating 2,581 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend Aliexpress
1.5
Based on 2,581 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 34%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Aliexpress.

Got a Question?

I found a website for shopping from Ali Express which has information about the best Ali Express stores. The website is bestsellerchina.com. Can I shop at the recommended stores on this website? Please help me.
Asked by Nathan (1 year ago)
I wish I had looked up your reviews before I ordered. I have never experienced any thing like this. ?I want to cancel my order.
Answered by Carol Chase (8 months ago)
OK. I've read a lot of the "this company sucks" reviews. Without exception, every complainer cannot write a correct sentence in English. Not one. Now just because they are not literate in English, does that mean that are stupid? I guess there is a connection. Everything about alic**ts shrieks chink scammers. And chink scammers are everywhere, on every retail site. Can't you see the signs? Can't you notice the red flags. I have concluded that these buyer are all mental defectives and deserve every s**t experience that they receive from these morally bankrupt chinks. Honestly, how can expect better from sub-humans who gave the world COVID?
Asked by blow (2 years ago)
I am a buyer, what are the "red flags" to see if "AliHelper trusts this store". The thing is that AliExpress Customer Service keeps with the seller as long as he does not understand logical technical things. What happened to Aliexpress? A scam supporter?
Answered by Andrei (1 year ago)
Je suis en République du Congo dans la ville de pointe noire comment et où envoyer l'argent pour obtenir les produits pour grossir les fesses
Asked by Baraka elonga Sephora (2 years ago)
Why doesn’t AliExpress use PayPal I have ordered twice before and got what I ordered and was very pleased with the items but your reviews are not good and I am worried about loosing my money although I really want the items I am looking at how can I be sure I will receive them
Asked by Kate (3 years ago)
Why cant i just talk to someone instead of getting the run around?
Asked by Ron Matera (3 years ago)
Is it a scam ?
Asked by Estrella Cardenas (4 years ago)
Is this site legit? Some of the prices seem too good
Asked by Track (4 years ago)
259/5000 I have four orders marked Awaiting Payment I already made the payment, and it has already been deducted from my credit card. It is marked as if it had not paid. When I try to pay back, it gives me an error message. What is happening ????
Asked by Paulo (4 years ago)
When aliexpress going to send me my order or send me my money back because aliexpress take my money a month ago they didn't send me my order
Asked by Minouche Desgranges (4 years ago)
NEED A HOODOO CURSE PLACED ON YOUR FRAUDULENT VENDOR? IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE IN KARMA THAT'S OK. POWERFUL DARK MAGIC DOES WORK. ALL THAT IS NEEDED IS THE NAME OF THE VENDOR AND THE ADDRESS ITEMS WERE SHIPPED FROM. MULTIPLE INQUIRIES ARE PLACED IN A BOWL AND RITUALS ARE PERFORMED ACCORDINGLY. GRIEVANCES? EMAIL THE ABOVE TO RAZRBRN2003@YAHOO.COM
Answered by Christopher Roy (4 years ago)
I made a credit card purchase and after almost 4 months I was told that the item could not be shipped due to a customs issue. Why am I being asked for a pay pal account for my refund when I used a credit card?.
Asked by Noel (4 years ago)
Do the little girls fancy dresses look like they do on the pictures on line and I am from Canada. Do you ship to Canada
Asked by Carol (4 years ago)
They do ship to Canada and I would advise you shop from stores where u can see the reviews and photos of items before purchasing
Answered by Shakera (4 years ago)
When I cancel an itder and the staus says finished what does that mean????
Asked by Treasure (4 years ago)
That's the order was cancel and finish
Answered by Shakera (4 years ago)
Swear to God your not a scam
Asked by Jon (4 years ago)
NEED A HOODOO CURSE PLACED ON YOUR FRAUDULENT VENDOR? IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE IN KARMA THAT'S OK. POWERFUL DARK MAGIC DOES WORK. ALL THAT IS NEEDED IS THE NAME OF THE VENDOR AND THE ADDRESS ITEMS WERE SHIPPED FROM. MULTIPLE INQUIRIES ARE PLACED IN A BOWL AND RITUALS ARE PERFORMED ACCORDINGLY. GRIEVANCES? EMAIL THE ABOVE TO RAZRBRN2003@YAHOO.COM
Answered by Roy Neary (4 years ago)
Cancel my subscription immediately
Asked by Dianna Jesmer (4 years ago)
What if I accidentally put in my address wrong so I went back to change it but on the to be shipped orders it hasn’t changed, what do I do ? Cancel them?
Asked by Dulce (4 years ago)
Same question from me: Why do you guys sell these products if they are not even going to be delivered to us? Some sellers are sending my order in 2 to 3 weeks, this is very good, but 40% of my orders are never delivered after 3 months...
Asked by Mike (5 years ago)
NEED A HOODOO CURSE PLACED ON YOUR FRAUDULENT VENDOR? IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE IN KARMA THAT'S OK. POWERFUL DARK MAGIC DOES WORK. ALL THAT IS NEEDED IS THE NAME OF THE VENDOR AND THE ADDRESS ITEMS WERE SHIPPED FROM. MULTIPLE INQUIRIES ARE PLACED IN A BOWL AND RITUALS ARE PERFORMED ACCORDINGLY. GRIEVANCES? EMAIL THE ABOVE TO RAZRBRN2003@YAHOO.COM
Answered by Roy Neary (4 years ago)
Why do you guys sell these products if they are not even going to be delivered to us?
Asked by John (5 years ago)
I am trying to log in to Aliexpress and all I get is Spanish what happened to the English so I can see my transactions
Asked by ignacio (5 years ago)
I ordered a fishing rod from this website 4 days ago and have not received no confirmation number. When I go the website it shows that I have no order in place and shows that I have no past orders. At first I thought that maybe my order didn't go through but the order showed that it had already been charged on my credit card. I have no tracking number or confirmation number to see the update on my order. Has this happen to anyone before?
Asked by Winston Yang (5 years ago)
Yes, that happened to me this past weekend. I ordered hair extensions, money was taken out of my account but never got a confirmation email or order number and it looks like there is mo one to complain to on Aliexpress
Answered by Yeu (5 years ago)
Same thing happened to me I'm going to my bank about it and see if a can't get a charge back. It seems to be fraudulent company with all these complaints.
Answered by Sherry (4 years ago)
Try to order when I get to the part where you are entering in your phone number I can't get it to accept it. I put in a hypen and it say's try a / slash and I do both and still won't accept it. You guys really need a phone number with a 1-800 so customer can talk to a live person.
Asked by Judy Estrada (5 years ago)
Anyone ordered vape kit? I've ordered a smoant naboo mod, just seen all the bad reviews!
Asked by Kev (5 years ago)
It's West time and money to odare any product in your website bicos you layear
Answered by RAHUL JADHAV (5 years ago)
Has any orders a wedding dress if this site if so did it look fake?
Asked by Kim (5 years ago)
Most things on these site are awful recreations. Some are legit but not many. Read the reviews before you order and look for pictures. But if something goes wrong they are a giant pain in the ass to deal with. I have been working on issues with an order for 2 months and still working.
Answered by Angela West (5 years ago)
does AliExpress sells original fila shoes?
Asked by kkkiii (5 years ago)
Yes,they sell original Vila shoes
Answered by Shakeemquammie (5 years ago)
Most things on this site are counterfeit. Read all the reviews on the item.
Answered by Angela West (5 years ago)
Has anyone ever bought scrapbook stamps and dies from this site? I am thinking of a large order but was unsure. Please let me know
Asked by Christine (5 years ago)
Yes,I think yo should do that
Answered by Shakeemquammie (5 years ago)
Save your money!!! Their are good sellers but more than not they are scammers and its A PAIN to get anything resolved. I have been working on issues with an order for 2 months and still working.
Answered by Angela West (5 years ago)
I`m trying to check the delivery status on order 97939526814783. Can you tell me when I can expect this item ?
Asked by Joseph Tafilowski (5 years ago)
2 mnth before I ordered tulle roll in India...but still it's not come...when My product is come...how I contact the seller...
Asked by Sathya (5 years ago)
Use the Aliexpress app and you can contact the supplier.
Answered by kvh (5 years ago)
is this a good site to order nail supplies. ive heard nothing but complaints
Asked by lu lu (5 years ago)
nonsens. just order and see your self
Answered by kvh (5 years ago)
Save your money!!! There are good sellers but more are scammers and its A PAIN to get anything resolved. I have been working on issues with an order for 2 months and still working.
Answered by Angela West (5 years ago)
Cant you have a better way to improve your delivery is very poor
Asked by Ramolumisi Jeffrey (5 years ago)
cheap delivery is only possible with Ali post. If you want fast delivery use an other website and pay mutch more for service.
Answered by kvh (5 years ago)
Just don't order. They are scammers. Save yourself a headache.
Answered by Angela West (5 years ago)
I have ordered the women panties three months back i dint receive anything yet ,Dont you have a better way of shiping process
Asked by Ramolumisi Jeffrey (5 years ago)
What the hell is wrong with you … I hate you and your shitty products .. gonna have to do better if you want our business, were not stupid
Asked by Rachel (5 years ago)
Great info for Ali to improve....................?????????????
Answered by kvh (5 years ago)
What the hell is wrong with you … I hate you and your shitty products .. gonna have to do better if you want our business, were not stupid
Asked by Rachel (5 years ago)
This isn't a question....this company took $400 out of my account....I have chatted 3 different times....no phone numbers to call and still have not received a refund....nothing but a run around...the thing is I NEVER placed an order...
Asked by Mary Slap (5 years ago)
Yup that's my experience .. they SUCK should be hounded by consumer protection agency
Answered by Rachel (5 years ago)
Who is the best to order hair from on ali express ? And how long does shipping takes
Asked by Jasmyne (5 years ago)
Why don't they take paypal
Asked by Rener (5 years ago)
Paypal refused to deal with them because of bad reviews from customers
Answered by Mike (5 years ago)
I paid with PayPal
Answered by Mary (5 years ago)
I ordered something back it doesn't show up in my orders. Does that mean I won't recieve it?
Asked by Mariah (5 years ago)
Why ABSOSAVING amounts charged twice on my credit card? Order#: 94015610882884 . It costs me unnecessarily PKR: 6,977.24. What the hell you guys charged for ordering an item too much? Is this a Legal company or FRAUD?
Asked by Rahat Rutaba (5 years ago)
The same happened to me, and I'm trying to comprehend how to make it stop taking money from my account, but right now I've got no clue. Did u solve the problem?
Answered by Chiara Marchetti (4 years ago)
I WAS TOLD THEY ASK FOR A BUNCH ON UNNECESSARY INFO AT CHECK OUT?
Asked by REVA (5 years ago)
I’ve ordered over 100 products thru Ali and have never had questions asked or unnecessary info. It’s just like ordering from amazon.
Answered by Spiritous (5 years ago)
How long will shipping take from China to the USA ?
Asked by Jada (5 years ago)
About 4 to 6 weeks.. 8 to 11 weeks during the holidays
Answered by Temperance (5 years ago)
Usually about 2 months. Somethings come in faster or they never show. It's a crap shoot!
Answered by Angela West (5 years ago)
The address says Hong Kong .How long does it take to get a order from there.
Asked by parsons church of god (6 years ago)
It can take 5 days but also 2 monthes.
Answered by kvh (5 years ago)
Asked by Yu doo (6 years ago)
cod available?
Asked by aishu (6 years ago)
No they don't
Answered by Temperance (5 years ago)