Aliexpress Reviews

2.01 Rating 860 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend Aliexpress
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 34%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Aliexpress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered lipsticks from this site, items didn't arrive. I foolishly forgot my password, hit the forgotten password option but it didn't work. I would NEVER USE THE WEBSITE AGAIN. BUYERS BEWARE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 minutes ago
Purchased lipsticks from this site. Items didn't not arrive. I foolishly couldn't remember my login details, the forgotten password option doesn't work. Would NEVER USE THE SITE AGAIN! BUYERS BEWARE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
It is hard to make a refund, specially to teeheart child store no reply at all, OTISBABY Store , there's a reply but they are not willing to give the refund. Sad to say but people out there don't waste your time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I bought a set of bicycle cranks from Aliexpress supplier CHIYAMAOYI Store. They part did not fit. They have a 100% money back guarantee. The asked for a photo so I provided a photo. They rejected my refund and asked for a video. so I provided a video. No approval. I am out $143 for an item that was supposed to be 100% satisfaction guaranteed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Do not purchase from this website. The customer service is terrible. Purchased a back phone cover and it took forever to arrive and when I opened it, the cover was cut and broken. When I brought it to the buyers attention they stated its impossible to break it must of been broken by someone, presuming it was myself who did the damage. Will never purchase from them again and definitely do not recommend them to any customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service agents rude and unhelpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Didn't get all of my order, can't get refund! What I did get was a watch that broke first day I wore it! Dispute over that ,will closed in 56 more days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
fraud by seller. did not deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Do not buy anything from this company, I bought a dog supply and I never recived any notificacion or an email since September 18, 2019.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Do not buy anything from this company. They took your money and you never recived anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DO NOT BUT ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. I Bought some dogs supply, three months ago and I never recived anything. I tried to communicate to then but they never responded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had to put 1 star to write this review. I urge you not to order from Aliexpress, you will not get your merchandise and they will take your money. I have had to dispute this with my credit card company, what a pain, once I did this they closed all the orders, some of which they said had been shipped. This company is not honest, keep you money and don't deal with them.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sometimes you get lucky and recieve the package, but its a gamble. Last time the package didnt arrive i sent photo evidence of the tracking. The seller just added som information in chinese about the package beeing delivered. Many dishonoest sellers.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 2. of 1 design correct with correct size. The other was different design and different size (too small)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered articles of clothing this 11/11 sale but am disappointed at the ridiculously small sizes that I got. There is no information on how to return the articles, the sellers get offended when a dispute is opened. Returning these size deficient articles has become a problem. Amazon and ebay have an excellent return policy but this site has none. Consider making US sized clothings if you folks want to business with American people, otherwise it is a waste of time and money for us.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The worse customer service. The seller sent me wrong remote controls which I ordered different ones. The seller acknowledged the mistake but seller offered small partial refund. I disputed but Aliexpress sighted with the seller saying the remote controls he sent me have some value. Now I paid for 2 remotes which have no use for. I advice anyone buying things from Aliexpress to be aware. You could pay for seller mistakes. It's a risk you will take. Ebay has much better customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have order 2 dresses from Alliexpress last year and i have since not received it nor refunded....last month i ordered a closure from them and on the status bar it says the delivery failed when a opened a dispute it says my order was delivered which is very strange... i am so dissapointed and i am moneyless too .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sorry that my previous review was precipitated. Aliexpress is a serious site and many sellers work hard to fulfill their orders. Prices are excellent ! Just received my order,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
From reading 10 very bad reviews, I have changed my mind about now. I missed a bullet!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Aliexpress is rated 2.01 based on 860 reviews