Aliexpress Reviews

4.11 Rating 170 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Aliexpress

How would you rate Aliexpress ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I Didn't get what I Ordered, seeds take longer them 15 days to germinate. No way and No where to wright an Honest Reviews on sellers, Aliexpress cuts you off, when they want to, from disputes, or Anything. I Bought seeds, Two Different sellers, I did NOT get what I ordered at all, Ordered Ginger, got Mustard, they wont even respond back. another, ordered 7 months Later... still haven't received it. AliExpress has some serious problems to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"My order arrived on time and was just like it was described. All my orders have been that way and I have never been disappointed . Thanks for the great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Antonio Miguel Rocha
"good and cheap products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tammy
"Its 90 days already and apparently my items have not even arrived in the Country yet?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Every order came on adress where I order it.. In some case product were not as described or it came damaged but the site made great system to protect buyer in every case, even when seller won't to make deal with you, administrator from site where help to solve that problem.. Which is great because I think that coustumer security is one of the most important thing.. And i recomend aliexpres site and mobile aplication to everyone (p.s. price are very low)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irene Garrido Ruiz
"You can find whatever you want and always at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Dvorsky
"Depence on your order, but deliveries are fast. Once was only 4 days from China to Malta."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
"Great place to find almost anything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Lopez Heredia
"Little, sometimes the quality is not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MOHAMMED ALOUSHAN
"Very cheap products and very cheap shipping if you are ok with long shipping times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacob Collins
"Products took 3 months to arrive from shipping date but still didnt did not receive my package 3 days after"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Dodd
"Ordered some great quality items delivered always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adolfo Betancor Bethencourt
"no han cobrado mas de lo que se estipula, sin sorpresas posteriormente, rápido y sencillo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I need an answer. I put a dispute and never got an answer..order #: 91715161823239, I been in my inbox since 5/19/18 and no reply. ripoff! I opened a dispute on 5/19/18 and nobody either from the sexy beach store, nor Ali express, ever even bothered to even respond! I'm a frequent shopper and thought to give Ali Express a try. First order for some flip flops was great without a glitch. That's why I started trusting them and placed my 2nd order: 91715161823239. Tracking # 94001108953430995390 19 Big mistake, it was broken up in 3 packages, only received 1 and it's not even close to how it's described. It states material is solid, however is completely see through, I cannot do anything with that bikini, it is NOTHING how it's described. Very cheaply made with the worst stitching I have seen. Again I'm a frequent shopper and know what I'm talking about. I wish I haven't placed my 2nd order. They are not very smart either, cause now they lost a good customer, who could be a lifetime customer. I rather stick with Trendsgal and even SammyDress is better than Ali Express. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. They flat out ignore my inquiries. I even attached pics. My next step will be Federal Trade Commision to save others from this rip off company, who don't even bother to at least reply to their customers. I suppose to get a message from Kira an with the sexy beach store and then Ali Express since they brag about their buyer protection, which is one big lie, just to get customers to buy from then. This is a breach and very desceptive.How can they be in business and allow to sell on the internet. Maybe I need to do some research and also report them to the internet Fraud division."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Naidoo
"Shopping with the on-line Ali Express is a favourite of mine. The vast array of products which can suit every taste, especially mine in "Drones" and unique digital watches, is endless. The prices are extremely pleasing, from a few euro's to high end goods does not reflect in the outstanding quality of the products and with zero or minimal shipping costs, makes shopping a pleasant and exciting experience. The shipping time, all the way from Asia to Ireland is acceptable and any unfortunate problems are dealt with professionally by the customer service teams. I would not hesitate in recommending Ali Express to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Solid quality of goods. Variety of products for all kinds of purposes. You can find everything you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Horrible fraud website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graeme
"V good price and modern style"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kamna Yadav
"Great dresses and great prices. Received the products in time and loved them. Definitely my go to website for clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Athina Lekkou
"You can find almost everything you need and have direct correspondence with the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aliexpress is rated 4.11 based on 170 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This