Aliexpress Reviews

3.59 Rating 237 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend Aliexpress
4364 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
294 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
144 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
186 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
191 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
1PM - 3PM
366 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
430 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
491 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
569 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
508 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
213 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
1AM - 3AM
459 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
513 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aliexpress made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 42%
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Reasons never to buy from Ali Express. 1) You will never get a refund for a defective item although they will give you hope for a long time 2) You will not be allowed to leave feedback for an item which you have disputed. Therefore do not rely on the feedback you do see for items on their website as it is rigged. 3) As of 2018, with GST and Customs Duty and Postal Charges being imposed on even small value items, be prepared to pay around 50% of the item cost to the postman on delivery with GST being the major chunk of it. 4) It takes about a month to receive the item. Its better to buy from Amazon / Flipkart, even if you have to pay more, as the feedback you see for items reviewed is not rigged and you will returns for defective items."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 minutes ago
Are you Aliexpress? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Aliexpress receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"No customer service. All the have is a live robot to open a chat with. It will not be able to resolve any issues that are not pre programed into the site. I requested a refund for an orde that I did not receive and the selle denied it. Guess what else. THERE'S NO ONE TO CALL TO GET MY MONEY BACK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"order id 93289698827980 i already ask for refund they send me this items which is not working now already 4 month i am waiting for my money i had asked so many time talk about this items also supplier is cheating they just asking give 5 star but the items which they send me not working .now where is my money ?????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"My first experience was a disaster. Ordered 2 items from different companies. Cheap materials, stitching issues and items have bad odor. Never again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Most sellers are not trusted with poor slow communication , and broken english , i already tried online service few mins ago its fake with auto bot !! No real agents there . I placed an order 3 days ago and my order tracking number is not vaild !! When i contacted seller he told me it needs more days to be updated ... Looks like aliexpress sandard shipping is really bad and slow !! Most sellers doest ship out your order less than 5 or 7 days and thats is very slow , comparing to other sites like bangood ships out your order with 1 day only !!! I was satisfied with banggood and i an already not with aliexpress i gess i will uninstall the app very soon ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I placed my order Oct. 5 with Aliexpress. My item was supposibly shipped on Oct. 9, with an email from the seller stating it had shipped on the 7th. Needless to say, I was never able to track my order. I contacted to seller Oct. 22, and she emailed me back and said my order would ship in 48 hours. So apparently it had not been shipped on the 7th, or the 9th as originally stated. I had ordered a Halloween costume for my daughter, and since I had no idea if the costume would arrive in time, I opted to just make my own. My order finally did arrive Nov. 8, which I have no use for it now. I do a lot of online shopping, and NEVER have I had to wait over a month for any purchase, nor has it ever been an issue in tracking an order. This my was first and last time ever shopping with Aliexpress. I am very displeased, and I will never shop with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They SUCK!!!ORDERED ABOUT 3 ITEMS ONLY RECIEVED ONE!!WITHIN A LENGTHY ESTIMATED SHIP DATE !NOT ONLY THAT BUT I STILL HAVE YET TO RECIEVE THE REST OF MY ORDERS!JUST SHUT THE WHOLE WEBSITE DOWN PLEAASEE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer care is excellent , Any dispute is settled very quickly in favour of the buyer , I love Aliexpress , I am shopping many years with them without complaint and hope to continue for many more years to come ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i ordered masks to be delivered prior to Halloween not only have they not arrive for Halloween but I still have not received them. After going back and forth with someone named Nicole Li who answers the messages and asking for them to refund my money they refused stating the items have been delivered , however they have not. the last message i sent her she replied with a crying emoji **********This company is a scam artist do not order from them not only will you not get your stuff but they insist on not refunding you either . They really suck stay away don't buy from Ali Express they scam you out of your money Horrible company and the people who answer their emails are the worst especially Nicole Li ONCE AGAIN STAY AWAY BUY ITEMS AT YOUR OWN RISK THEY ARE HORRIBLE PEOPLE AND HAVE THE WORST PEOPLE SKILLS ALSO IF YOU WANT TO GET SCAMMED BUY FROM ALI EXPRESS"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fine, until it isn't. I got cheated by a seller (actually the seller admitted the mistake) and Aliexpress wouldn't back me because they asked for absurd evidence, evidence impossible to produce, and then ruled in favour of the seller because I couldn't produce the evidence. I felt like I was in a Kafka novel. the seller agreed they made a mistake, yet Aliexpress would do nothing. Stick with Amazon, they'll stand behind you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not much different than ebay. Items take forever to arrive and may not arrive at all. Unless you spend your whole day watching what items arrived and open dispute for those who do not arrive, you may end up losing your money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The minon costume I received was damaged and did not work. Be cautious of defective items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst experience with buying product on aliexpress, close to $2000 they are not trust worthy, I bought silver color product they sent me orange still they are biased towards the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was never told about shipping times until AFTER putting in credit card info. I was ordering Halloween costumes for my 3 kids. I placed the order oct 3 and received my sons the day after Halloween, nov 1, and my twin daughters on nov 5! I tried multiple times to contact them via phone (no numbers anywhere), email was rejected, tried online/app chat support with no help, then placed disputes on all three items... (never being able to track or getting a delivery date!!!!) all for the response of disputes to completely disregard my disappointment and request of a refund!!!! DOOOOO NOOOOTTTT BUYYYYY FROMMM THEMMMM!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This company doesn't stand by their customers at all. They didn't listen to my complaint when I complained about a faulty product I ordered Their return policy sucks you wwill know they are bad when you have problems with'product and want to return it. Last time buying from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I will never order anything from Aliexpress. I ordered two pair of floral boots that ended up with the heel ruined after three wears (only). It took 3 to 4 weeks for them to get here from China! Dissatisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All ima say is KEEP YOUR MONEY , Don’t even waste your time .... it took them 2months to send my hair and when I finally got it IT WAS HORRIBLE .... The hair at the beauty supply store is better then this mess ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"received busted product but customer service doesn.t want to give me a full refund. aliexpress is pro-seller and does not care about cutomers. The product costs 220 USD it weights 17kg but aliexpress wants me to ship it back with my own money which is close to 100 usd just to ship it back to china. This website supports the sellers sending you broken totally busted products so beware not to use aliexpress if you want a refund. Scam platform for scammers to sell defective products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very adverse conditions in case of product failures and requested to return the products where shipping is too expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Don't buy from Aliexpress, they are bunch of cheats , I ordererd silver color, they sent me yellow. My advice don't buy from them. They can't find a difference between a silver and yellow color."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aliexpress is rated 3.59 based on 237 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support