Aliexpress Reviews

4.14 Rating 156 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Aliexpress

How would you rate Aliexpress ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

156 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Taranee
I need an answer. I put a dispute and never got an answer..order #: 91715161823239, I been in my inbox since 5/19/18 and no reply. ripoff! I opened a dispute on 5/19/18 and nobody either from the sexy beach store, nor Ali express, ever even bothered to even respond! I'm a frequent shopper and thought to give Ali Express a try. First order for some flip flops was great without a glitch. That's why I started trusting them and placed my 2nd order: 91715161823239. Tracking # 94001108953430995390 19 Big mistake, it was broken up in 3 packages, only received 1 and it's not even close to how it's described. It states material is solid, however is completely see through, I cannot do anything with that bikini, it is NOTHING how it's described. Very cheaply made with the worst stitching I have seen. Again I'm a frequent shopper and know what I'm talking about. I wish I haven't placed my 2nd order. They are not very smart either, cause now they lost a good customer, who could be a lifetime customer. I rather stick with Trendsgal and even SammyDress is better than Ali Express. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. They flat out ignore my inquiries. I even attached pics. My next step will be Federal Trade Commision to save others from this rip off company, who don't even bother to at least reply to their customers. I suppose to get a message from Kira an with the sexy beach store and then Ali Express since they brag about their buyer protection, which is one big lie, just to get customers to buy from then. This is a breach and very desceptive.How can they be in business and allow to sell on the internet. Maybe I need to do some research and also report them to the internet Fraud division.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Aliexpress in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I need an answer. I put a dispute and never got an answer..order #: 91715161823239, I been in my inbox since 5/19/18 and no reply. ripoff! I opened a dispute on 5/19/18 and nobody either from the sexy beach store, nor Ali express, ever even bothered to even respond! I'm a frequent shopper and thought to give Ali Express a try. First order for some flip flops was great without a glitch. That's why I started trusting them and placed my 2nd order: 91715161823239. Tracking # 94001108953430995390 19 Big mistake, it was broken up in 3 packages, only received 1 and it's not even close to how it's described. It states material is solid, however is completely see through, I cannot do anything with that bikini, it is NOTHING how it's described. Very cheaply made with the worst stitching I have seen. Again I'm a frequent shopper and know what I'm talking about. I wish I haven't placed my 2nd order. They are not very smart either, cause now they lost a good customer, who could be a lifetime customer. I rather stick with Trendsgal and even SammyDress is better than Ali Express. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. They flat out ignore my inquiries. I even attached pics. My next step will be Federal Trade Commision to save others from this rip off company, who don't even bother to at least reply to their customers. I suppose to get a message from Kira an with the sexy beach store and then Ali Express since they brag about their buyer protection, which is one big lie, just to get customers to buy from then. This is a breach and very desceptive.How can they be in business and allow to sell on the internet. Maybe I need to do some research and also report them to the internet Fraud division."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Naidoo
"Shopping with the on-line Ali Express is a favourite of mine. The vast array of products which can suit every taste, especially mine in "Drones" and unique digital watches, is endless. The prices are extremely pleasing, from a few euro's to high end goods does not reflect in the outstanding quality of the products and with zero or minimal shipping costs, makes shopping a pleasant and exciting experience. The shipping time, all the way from Asia to Ireland is acceptable and any unfortunate problems are dealt with professionally by the customer service teams. I would not hesitate in recommending Ali Express to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Solid quality of goods. Variety of products for all kinds of purposes. You can find everything you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Horrible fraud website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graeme
"V good price and modern style"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kamna Yadav
"Great dresses and great prices. Received the products in time and loved them. Definitely my go to website for clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Athina Lekkou
"You can find almost everything you need and have direct correspondence with the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evita Razgale
"I order many things from the site, and most of them (90%) are exactly what i have expected them to be or better! ;) And thé delivery is quick, they say 1-2 months, but sometimes i recive things in 3-7 days :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrei Boestean
"phone accesories"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James
"good prices & unusual selection you dont get here in the UK but as the products come from China, ensure clothes sizes are measured 1st as Asian sizes are smaller than UK ones, also any returns you have to send to China at your own cost, so be careful when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alexis Pentaris
"The variety of the items is crazy and they do the best not to disappoint you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ann Wolfe
"unbranded dies and other household kitchen items. cheap.....work well and free shipping......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Delivery is fast, goods as described. Everything went well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian Walkowiak
"Free shipping. Cheap products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda Blake
"There diamond painting are good quality and low in Price love them thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alexandr Logodenco
"Very low prices, but often quality is terrible and doesn't correspond to description. They have all what you need in your life and it's very cheap prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr And Mrs R A Foreman
"Really good experiences with them so far. Great delivery and prices. Would recommend and use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marco Scavuzzo
"It was cheaper, now it's less convenient then amazon.. with long waits"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"You can find anything there and the shipping is quite cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zoltn Balogh
"It is a very reliable and fair online shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aliexpress is rated 4.14 based on 156 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This