Aliexpress Reviews

1.5 Rating 2,486 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend Aliexpress
1.5
Based on 2,486 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 34%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Aliexpress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aliexpress 1 star review on 18th February 2024
John
Aliexpress 1 star review on 17th February 2024
Jake Land
Aliexpress 1 star review on 19th January 2024
Rubel
Aliexpress 1 star review on 19th January 2024
Rubel
Aliexpress 1 star review on 17th January 2024
Anonymous
Aliexpress 1 star review on 5th January 2024
Jorg
Aliexpress 1 star review on 19th December 2023
Anonymous
360
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'll order to this app. I Give them my information address to diliver and they diliver to the wrong address i'm just like WTF. When U trying to contact them they keep saying it's already diliver to Me. Worst ever costumer service. They don't want to refund me coz they diliver already, where they diliver the wrong address wtf.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Horrible experience. I bought a ton of clothes from Disturbia through Aliexpress. Waited a month for my stuff. I was excited to see it showed up to my house but when I received opened it. I got a cheap GRA ring. So I’m pretty sure I got scammed through them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product was junk. Not as described. Sent items back and never received refund. Dont waste you time and moneywith theese people! Buy your China goods from American companies...LOL! At least they will respond!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought an item a month ago..still not shipped.requested a refund but was told NO..because seller had created a shipping label…so NO item nor refund…do not order from these people…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Please avoid this platform if you are planning to buy branded products. there are many sellers which are protected explicitly by AliExpress who are selling fake branded products. I bought JBL tune 760 headphones, and it broke after two months of use. I was in touch with AliExpress for over eight months. I exchanged more than 500+ text with the customer service. And after eight months, they opened my case with the higher department, and AliExpress stepped into my case,Asked me to upload the conversation with the seller about the return of JBL headphones which I already uploaded, and I also uploaded the conversation that I had with the customer service promising me a refund.So in short YOU CAN’T GET REFUND IF YOU ALREADY BOUGHT SOMETHING EXPENSIVE. ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS. I’m surprised to the extent they goes to save their sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Here I go again.. I ordered a 3pk if hair only 1 pk came. On the app it states 3 pkgs. I filed a complaint I haven't heard from them.. In November I ordered 3 headbands for $9.99. Did not get any of the 3. They sent me back a refund of $2.98.their service sucks it stinks that's why their ratings are so LOW Guys order from Temu they are stationed in Canada and US.. cheaper and easier. CROOKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought from them three items: batteries for my Nikon (very good camera) and Dash Cameras. Toys - batteries for my camera took 6-10 shoots and they are died. Dash Camera - one of them is terr ibly bad quality. The other - broken. They sent me an opened box with unpacjed dish camera. Don't trust anymore this company. Cheap products from Chine. Shame! They are cheating customers. Shame on you, aliexpress!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Don't ever trust them! I bought an item but they never shipped it and it's been 2 weeks! When I contacted them, they gave me very lame excuse like due to export regulation. If they were honest, they would refund me as soon as they realized such regulation exist. They never refunded me, so it's just a scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Aliexpress is racist also, they allow people to party for 3 weeks and refuse to ship products (despite their delivery guarantee)... then they falsely advertise the guarantee, and lie about helping the customer... total racism to tell me to be patient another 3 weeks and yet if I was chinese somehow it's a different standard that allows you to lie, steal, cheat, commit fraud, and party for 3 weeks just because of your race... AliExpress is a racist company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm completely dissapointed with their customer support! Recommend you to avoid ordering from them at all costs. I ordered an item and didn't got it, the delivery company lost it. Delivery company aren't answering, and aliexpress guided me to argue with them. Instead making sure the customer is getting what he's paid for. They never refund you, even if you didn't got the package. Just go order from amazon, ebay and stuff and avoid aliexpress at all costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately aliexpress has no credibility and consumers should not trust it and make their purchases from it. When you pay for products that do not arrive at your address and instead of compensation, aliexpress avoids dealing with the case and admitting the problem, then obviously it is an unreliable business that should not be trusted by shoppers.
Aliexpress 1 star review on 18th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it is a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I spent over $50 over 2 months ago, they still won’t refund me, saying it’s still in transfer. Very difficult contacting them. This is the second time that I haven’t received my product and no refunds. Better stay away from them. Temu is much better.
Aliexpress 1 star review on 17th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
don't buy cat slippers and I got bear slippers instead!!!!!! u will get the wrong ones and to get a refund u will have to send the item back to get ur money back I got bear ones and they r a dollar cheaper then Wat u pay for so it's a scam don't use this app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a waste of time AliExpress. Put an order in for 8 items 2 arrived, the cost for the missing items is over £60, I have tried for refunds but to no avail, trying to contact AliExpress is useless they do not want to know. If you want to buy from China use Temu I use them a lot and I have never had a problem. BE WARNED AND BEWARE ALIEXPRESS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of counterfeit fake items Mostly junk items that are fake and make you pay to ship back to them DONT BUY HERE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They take the money for orders, but when they fail to deliver the items, they refuse to refund the money. When we order from Aliexpress with Choice Delivery, we expect a trustworthy and safe delivery of promised goods. We do not expect to pay for something that will never be delivered. Τhe required protection is not provided to the buyer, so the whole system is unsuitable for online shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When the package you have paid for and ordered never reaches its destination, and instead of compensation Aliexpress, which undertook the delivery through Choice, denies any responsibility, then it is obviously a company of low credibility and completely unsuitable to trust for shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent wrong item, not the model number I ordered. Uploaded photos as, requested, opened dispute end Jan, returned item, signed as received back 7th Feb. Now 15th Feb, no refund, keep getting told don't worry your money safe with us, if seller doesn't respond after 5 days we get involved and issue refund. That hasn't happened, just being told same thing for weeks, so now I have to contact my card company to get my money back. Worst company ever. Do yourself a favour and avoid like the plague, use temu instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a processor in the CPUIT store using ALIEXPRESS. Intel processors are very complex products that only a professional center and professionals can work with. I entrusted all the work to excellent professionals with many years of experience. The professional service center gave a clear conclusion that the processor I received from CPUIT STORE is not working. The document I received from them and provided to ALIEXPRESS clearly states the serial number and model number of the processor. I asked the seller and ALIEXPRESS to process the return of the processor. The demands that I receive from the seller CPUIT STORE and ALIEXPRESS for a refund are a clear mockery and a violation of fundamental consumer rights. At the first attempt, the ALIEXPRESS dispute system states that possible necessary evidence may be a certificate from the service center (certificate of non-repairability), confirming the presence of problems (technical malfunctions) with the product. On the second attempt, the ALIEXPRESS dispute system asks for a high-quality video demonstrating installation, processor settings and various tests. I would like to add that no complaints about the way this "CPUIT STORE" seller communicates and how the ALIEXPRESS dispute system handles such situations is simply not enough to describe how buyers are deceived in product descriptions and ridiculed during disputes. The CPUIT STORE seller writes “enjoy 7 days of returns” and "one year of warranty", which is a clear lie in their attitude towards me and their customers. I immediately started asking for a refund the day after receiving the processor. To which I received a strict refusal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aliexpress is rated 1.5 based on 2,486 reviews