Aliexpress Refund Reviews

Aliexpress have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
E

Refund - Difficult

35.79%
Industry Average
" No refund option for buyers! I ordered a phone charger that turned out to be defective. "
posted 1 week ago - Choose another site
" it is absolutely rubbish I had an faulty goods ask to send it back they did not collect the goods because of import duty the ask me when I get the goods send back with bogus name and it was £120 they told me I should tell the post it is only $20 it is I do not wish to continue any longer. do not go near dam Aliexpress I can copy and paste if any one wish to see it (I don't have the phone nor the refund purchased may 2018 "
posted 2 weeks ago - Mohammad Rastaghi UK
" The seller only paid the refund of the product but not the shipment. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" As well as did a Order Dispute which took over at least month to get a Full Refund Balance which was unacceptable. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Ronron Omo
" I ordered for five items since 25th November 2018 and over 90 days now, i am yet to receive any of the items nor did i get a refund. Too bad here. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" I have been charged three times for an order around $23. I tried to contact the customer service but they kept telling me that my order will be delivered and I would get a refund in 3- 20 business days. Its been 2 months snd nothing changed. No delivery and no refund. Ive given up on this online shop. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Stay away!! The item I bought did not work .. sent evidence to customer service when I opened a dispute. They did not grant a refund. They side with their sellers... Awful! I’m out 56 bucks.. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Karen
" Run as fast from this site. If you have any issues there is ZERO customer support. My shipment got lost and I am still waiting on a refund. "
posted 3 weeks ago - James
" If I had the option to give no star I prefer to give that,these days Ali express is no more trustworthy, from this year 2019 I found big changes, probably they have changed their policy, their activities shows/prooves there's no buyers protection any more , by this way sellers can do anything , I have ordered some dresses, some came faulty and totally different from sellers description, and even I didn't receive some of my parcels, but didn't get my refund, really surprised how Ali express gave support the sellers, so customers please be aware, their dispute option is nothing but a joke only for buyers from this year, actually there's no protection for buyers, I'm one of their diamond member, used to order huge, but from now I can't trust Ali express and not interested to order any more, and again saying be aware buyers! "
posted 3 weeks ago - Mahbub
" Order no. 96493257672475 dated -21.11.18 UB011315155SG   4PX track No. -LP00115051131003 Order not received even after 90 days. Still no refund, amount not credited in bank account, That's why people reject Chinese products. "
posted 3 weeks ago - RANJAN
Read all reviews on
Aliexpress
Write your review on
Aliexpress

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support