Aliexpress Customer Service Reviews

Aliexpress have a Customer Service Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Customer Service - Good

79.17%
Industry Average
" Not bad. You have a lot of i8tems in this shop and they are fine and cheap (you can find almost anything), but... I had a problem with an item that I never received... And the customer service never heared me... "
posted 1 month ago - Ruben
" Good service, great customer service. "
posted 3 months ago - Joyce Riley
" Great service, get item quick "
posted 4 months ago - Nenad Lukic
" The shipping time, all the way from Asia to Ireland is acceptable and any unfortunate problems are dealt with professionally by the customer service teams. "
posted 6 months ago - Michael Naidoo
" Excelent Customer service, best prices "
posted 10 months ago - Marton Toth-Hollo
" Aliexpress est une plateforme de vente sérieuse et toujours à l'écoute du moindre problème. Je la recommande sans soucis. Perfect, good after sales service, always there to solve a problem. Thanks again, I recommend "
posted 10 months ago - azy662
" very good customer service fast delivery very reliable source "
posted 1 year ago - Lloyd Mathews
" Their prices and services are fast and cheap "
posted 1 year ago - Rihards Ozolins
" Great shopping experience. Excellent customer service. Delivery time is of course longer than Amazon, but if you can wait 2/3 weeks it is worth your time. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Excellent service.. asked about colours for having boots made.. sent me a swatch via messages to pick my colour.. brilliant service "
posted 1 year ago - Diane
Read all reviews on
Aliexpress
Write your review on
Aliexpress

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support