Aliexpress Customer Service Reviews

Aliexpress have a Customer Service Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Customer Service - Good

78.26%
Industry Average
" Effecient service.Glad i could find a double breasted halter. I love the style. Will browse the w3bsite again. Well done. Happy customerūüėć as i love to shop "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Service van Ali Express is prima. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" I ordered wings twice ! And I am happy with products and customer service. Thank you, Bela from California "
posted 2 months ago - Belay
" Not bad. You have a lot of i8tems in this shop and they are fine and cheap (you can find almost anything), but... I had a problem with an item that I never received... And the customer service never heared me... "
posted 5 months ago - Ruben
" Good service, great customer service. "
posted 7 months ago - Joyce Riley
" What i order i always get.great service and good prices "
posted 7 months ago - chryso
" Great service, get item quick "
posted 8 months ago - Nenad Lukic
" The shipping time, all the way from Asia to Ireland is acceptable and any unfortunate problems are dealt with professionally by the customer service teams. "
posted 10 months ago - Michael Naidoo
" Excelent Customer service, best prices "
posted 1 year ago - Marton Toth-Hollo
" Aliexpress est une plateforme de vente sérieuse et toujours à l'écoute du moindre problème. Je la recommande sans soucis. Perfect, good after sales service, always there to solve a problem. Thanks again, I recommend "
posted 1 year ago - azy662
Read all reviews on
Aliexpress
Write your review on
Aliexpress

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support