Aliexpress Customer Service Reviews

Aliexpress have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

84.62%
Industry Average
" The shipping time, all the way from Asia to Ireland is acceptable and any unfortunate problems are dealt with professionally by the customer service teams. "
posted 4 months ago - Michael Naidoo
" Excelent Customer service, best prices "
posted 8 months ago - Marton Toth-Hollo
" Aliexpress est une plateforme de vente sérieuse et toujours à l'écoute du moindre problème. Je la recommande sans soucis. Perfect, good after sales service, always there to solve a problem. Thanks again, I recommend "
posted 8 months ago - azy662
" very good customer service fast delivery very reliable source "
posted 10 months ago - Lloyd Mathews
" Their prices and services are fast and cheap "
posted 10 months ago - Rihards Ozolins
" Great shopping experience. Excellent customer service. Delivery time is of course longer than Amazon, but if you can wait 2/3 weeks it is worth your time. "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Excellent service.. asked about colours for having boots made.. sent me a swatch via messages to pick my colour.. brilliant service "
posted 1 year ago - Diane
" Great service and the ability to find products you rarely see anywhere else "
posted 1 year ago - Mr Asa Mckenzie
" The service la very good, a lot o variety, and safe politics. "
posted 1 year ago - Esteban Albn Montecinos
" Really great customer service. Sellers are available for chat almost all the time or quick in responding. They customize the order as per your personal need. These are the two best features I like. On top of that, the products are at a very reasonable price compared to other sites. "
posted 1 year ago -
Read all reviews on
Aliexpress
Write your review on
Aliexpress

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This