Asda Delivery Reviews

Asda have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Fast

74.14%
Industry Average
" Fast free delivery "
posted 1 month ago - Gillian mcneill
" easy to find the things online. bonus have delivery to your door with a small charge "
posted 2 months ago - Liliana Silva
" Amazingly quick delivery and simple to use website "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Just had grocery delivered from Asda donnington the delivery man was so helpful he went out of his way for me so happy a credit to the company "
posted 2 months ago - Gill coxgill
" Great products and prices! Online shop and home delivery is great "
posted 2 months ago - Laura Evans
" The delivery person was incredibley helpful and polite. Great service. Competitive prices and genuine good customer service "
posted 2 months ago - Lorraine Foster
" Superfast delivery, product better than expected all at a good price. "
posted 3 months ago - David Norman
" After switching from crappy Tesco to Asda. I can honestly say how happy I am with their on line delivery service of groceries. Prices are better and a bigger choice of goods. "
posted 3 months ago - Mr Taylor
" I had a home delivery on Thursday, great delivery driver Adrian very very helpful. Will continue to have deliveries. Mrs Smith "
posted 3 months ago - Mrs smith
" Great shop keep you updated when due for delivery quick delivery and great fashion recommend "
posted 3 months ago - Carol Clode
Read all reviews on
Asda
Write your review on
Asda
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This