Asda Delivery Reviews

Asda have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Fast

71.25%
Industry Average
" Been using the on line delivery service for some time now, and they never disappoint. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Sarah
" Amazing and professional staff and very prompt delivery service! "
posted 2 weeks ago - Toni Amos
" Greg from Burgh Heath on deliveries is amazing! He always brings my delivery in with a smile and with no trouble! Keep up the good work 👍🏻 "
posted 1 month ago - Joanne
" My use of grocery shopping is essential as Ihave a loss of mobility .The website is very informative .Delivery is by very friendly and helpful drivers. "
posted 1 month ago - Anne Hopkins
" Happy with my delivery slot & Asda kept me up to date with my order. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Used order online and delivery. Would question how awake the order picker was at time of picking. Maybe a good morning team warm up would help. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" My delivery slot was Friday evening, the 22nd. "
posted 2 months ago - Anne Raine
" Had a grocery shop delivery and the man was polite, friendly, and helpful, it's a simple service but little things like that go a long way, it was my first grocery delivery from Asda as I'd previously been ordering with another company but that driver was grumpy and unfriendly so I no longer shop with them, and I will continue to shop with Asda because of the friendly service quick delivery, and more choice. "
posted 2 months ago - Rhian
" I recently had a home delivery from Asda. "
posted 3 months ago - Rebecca Sutherland
" They always deliver my shopping within the time slot, friendly delivery drivers, great price "
posted 3 months ago - Chris Jones
Read all reviews on
Asda
Write your review on
Asda

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support