Asda Delivery Reviews

Asda have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Fast

72.28%
Industry Average
" Mark was my delivery driver on the 2/9/18 he was great he carried my shopping up to the 3 rd floor and carried it all in thank you Mark Christine King "
posted 2 weeks ago - Christine King
" I often get an Asda delivery & apart from a few glitches along the way I find the drivers very polite & helpful & my shopping is always delivered well within the time "
posted 2 weeks ago - Carolanne
" Fast free delivery "
posted 3 months ago - Gillian mcneill
" easy to find the things online. bonus have delivery to your door with a small charge "
posted 4 months ago - Liliana Silva
" Amazingly quick delivery and simple to use website "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" Just had grocery delivered from Asda donnington the delivery man was so helpful he went out of his way for me so happy a credit to the company "
posted 4 months ago - Gill coxgill
" Great products and prices! Online shop and home delivery is great "
posted 4 months ago - Laura Evans
" The delivery person was incredibley helpful and polite. Great service. Competitive prices and genuine good customer service "
posted 5 months ago - Lorraine Foster
" Superfast delivery, product better than expected all at a good price. "
posted 5 months ago - David Norman
" After switching from crappy Tesco to Asda. I can honestly say how happy I am with their on line delivery service of groceries. Prices are better and a bigger choice of goods. "
posted 5 months ago - Mr Taylor
Read all reviews on
Asda
Write your review on
Asda

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This