Asda Delivery Reviews

Asda have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Fast

71.47%
Industry Average
" I recently had a home delivery from Asda. "
posted 1 week ago - Rebecca Sutherland
" They always deliver my shopping within the time slot, friendly delivery drivers, great price "
posted 3 weeks ago - Chris Jones
" very clear website, easy to order goods and excellent delivery "
posted 1 month ago - Ms Lesley Andrews
" I use Asda Biggleswade home delivery and apart from one item missing one time the money was refunded very quickly. "
posted 1 month ago - Robert Coombs
" Always deliver on time with super fresh products. Even send an update so you can amend your order prior to delivery I'd something is unavailable. "
posted 2 months ago - Susan Kilkenny
" Mark was my delivery driver on the 2/9/18 he was great he carried my shopping up to the 3 rd floor and carried it all in thank you Mark Christine King "
posted 2 months ago - Christine King
" I often get an Asda delivery & apart from a few glitches along the way I find the drivers very polite & helpful & my shopping is always delivered well within the time "
posted 2 months ago - Carolanne
" great selection of baby clothes and quick delivery "
posted 2 months ago - Claudia Campbell
" Really reasonable prices quality food good and delivery deliver very efficient "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Great prices . Very fast delivery Love their website very easy to navigate. "
posted 4 months ago - Mary Maxwell
Read all reviews on
Asda
Write your review on
Asda

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support