Asda Customer Service Reviews

Asda have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Average

69.20%
Industry Average
" My local Asda in Chester have yet again amazed me with there fantastic customer service. I was struggling to find some of the offers I have seen on TV. I approached a lovely lady named Sandra, who walked me to where both of the items were. Nothing was too much trouble. Now that is what I called GREAT Customer service. "
posted 1 week ago - Steve
" Bringing self service . Would rather be served by a human being. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Sheila Conboy
" Good service and I'm si happy to buy to them in every week "
posted 3 weeks ago - Catalin Brinas
" Was able to find me the things i needed after the store, Has had a revamp friendly and helpful staff, great service. "
posted 1 month ago - Mark Broome
" But i give Asda Biggleswade 5 stars for the service they provide. "
posted 1 month ago - Robert Coombs
" Amazing customer service. The gentleman was very friendly with my little boy. "
posted 2 months ago - Jamie-Lee Robertson
" I haven't used Asda before as they weren't in my area. Shopped there today. Friendly service, great choice and my weekly shop was cheaper than Morrison and a lot cheaper than Tesco. Will use them again "
posted 2 months ago - Mandy
" I came in to day saw some chocolate biscuits on a stand that said a pound when I got to the till it went through at 1.99 so I went to customer services they went to check and she said it was from a pound so I returned the 2 packets i think if you are wonting to keep your customers would it be more beneficial to you to say on this occasion it could of been read as a pound so I will refund you the difference back but no i was made to feel stupid no smile no sorry have your customer staff retained in to how to interact with customers "
posted 3 months ago - Jayne Richardson
" Brilliant online service with amazing drivers who are always friendly and helpful x shopping always delivered on time x Asda has a wide variety of stuff from food to DVDs,electrical goods to clothes at quality affordable prices x highly recommend "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Need to open more tills. Customer service desk very slow need 2 people when busy. "
posted 4 months ago - Teresa Andrews
Read all reviews on
Asda
Write your review on
Asda

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support