Asda Customer Service Reviews

Asda have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Average

68.67%
Industry Average
" Been using the on line delivery service for some time now, and they never disappoint. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Sarah
" Amazing and professional staff and very prompt delivery service! "
posted 2 weeks ago - Toni Amos
" when I asked at customer services the woman on the desk could not have been more helpful she said she remembered seeing a bag of logs in the trolleys for goods found in wrong part of shop She looked in every single trolley and eventually found it. "
posted 2 months ago - Suzanne higham
" Denise was so helpful and the first compus mentus employee I spoke to within that hour (the jacket was out of stock but she offered me an alternative and sympathised with my search) I felt she needed some recognition for her customer service as the other colleagues were as useful as a chocolate teapot and made my search long and unnecessarily upsetting as they did not listen to me. "
posted 2 months ago - Hayley Baker
" I ordered my Christmas food from Asda this year after poor service from Mark's and Spencer in the past. "
posted 2 months ago - Anne Raine
" Had a grocery shop delivery and the man was polite, friendly, and helpful, it's a simple service but little things like that go a long way, it was my first grocery delivery from Asda as I'd previously been ordering with another company but that driver was grumpy and unfriendly so I no longer shop with them, and I will continue to shop with Asda because of the friendly service quick delivery, and more choice. "
posted 2 months ago - Rhian
" I had my shopping delivered on the 13th December. The driver was very polite and helpful. Excellent service "
posted 3 months ago - Gail tomlinson
" rushing around as he always goes the extra mile for the customers, rushing around to ensure prompt service and with a smile. "
posted 3 months ago - Mrs SD
" My local Asda in Chester have yet again amazed me with there fantastic customer service. I was struggling to find some of the offers I have seen on TV. I approached a lovely lady named Sandra, who walked me to where both of the items were. Nothing was too much trouble. Now that is what I called GREAT Customer service. "
posted 3 months ago - Steve
" Bringing self service . Would rather be served by a human being. "
posted 3 months ago - Sheila Conboy
Read all reviews on
Asda
Write your review on
Asda

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support