AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 443 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Used it Sunday (21/01/19) was good to use, buffed up well, let’s see how well it lasts (happy with the product ‘so far’).
Posted 11 months ago
I can’t say this removed swirls as effectively as it did in the video but I was very impressed by the way it transformed my paint from being dull in colour back to deep gloss black.
Posted 11 months ago
its a good smell (lemon and the Leather) but I maybe losing my sense of smell so longevity seems poor
Posted 1 year ago
I have just tried your Alloy cleaner and found it worked well, I diluted it and it still cleaned the dirty alloys.
Posted 1 year ago
Good wheel cleaner. I would like it to foam up alittle more.
Posted 1 year ago
The order took longer than expected.
I suppose it's the fault of the courier company.
The products very well. As usual
Posted 1 year ago
I feel the products I have purchased for AutoGlanx are of a very high quality, especially the Bubblelicious shampoo. It removes dirt well and is gentle while doing so. It protects the and wax on my paintwork it helps prolong the effects.

Top quality products at very reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Good detailing spray product, smells great. Bit annoyed I sent an inquiry two weeks ago about other products and nobody has replied as yet.
Posted 1 year ago
All product work well and Are easy to use
AutoGlanz 4 star review on 3rd August 2018
Posted 1 year ago
really quick arrival, however had issues with your website payment method, and bottle of bug off had leaked slightly, but these things happen! your person Siobhan on fb was helpful.
love your products, I'm in trade and use your gear a lot!
thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some products from AutoGlanz for the first time, one of which was spritzer, a very easy to use product, tried it in the snow foam lance and in a trigger sprayer, cleaned well, and smells great (bubble gum).
Posted 2 years ago
Good overall, to a point. very fast delivery service, just not 5 stars because of lack of communication from autoglanz after trying to change my order, via phone and email to no reply but when I did receive my order it was change to what I wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased supernova and smooth velvet the products are both great but one inprovement could be made as i dropped the bottle supernova and the bottem split open but never mind, just waiting till i get paid to get some more
Posted 2 years ago
Been a Detailer for 30 years uk and abroad .Used many high end and tried several budget price waxes .This is a great product with a good price,easy to use and no chalking .will see how the sealant performs over the next few months 4/5 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Ok well firstly the delivery was exceptional next day and in the morning which is brilliant as I live in Cornwall and normally treated like the end of the world. I ordered a monthly box of goodies and was surprised that there wasn’t any paperwork explaining what products were included and some instructions. The information on the bottles is scarce or nonexistent and the directions and so small and difficult to read. Having to look on line to get the instructions is pants. I’m totally dissatisfied with the air freshener as it doesn’t last 24 hours. As my Dad would say “ please stand closer to the machine when you are throwing in the cherries “. I won’t be buy anymore air freshener. On the other hand the Midnight Wax is exceptional and thank to everyone for helping me find out it Tutti Frutti flavour. My first hand and wax and delighted with it. The rest of the products I haven’t tried yet but hope they are good. Let you know more as and when I’ve used them.
Posted 2 years ago
Products are first class but packaging was terrible both bottles leaking
Posted 2 years ago
I found this to be very easy too us as in terms of applying and taking off. . Left a show room shine and lasting will definitely be buying more products from you .... and would definitely tell other friends and family about the product too
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to apply, easy to remove, no streaks and smells pretty nice! Not alot of product used aswell
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, nice products, unfortunately there was a sealed package wet inside. I hope they send me a new product.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, great products ????????
Posted 2 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 443 reviews