comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.50 Rating 121 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how comparethemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got some great insurance and my meerkat movies AND meals renewed for another year. Smiles all round
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using them for the past year for any insurance me or my friend's needed, you can get a quote in 5 min for the best price to suit your needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered through them for years and never had any issues at all
Posted 2 years ago
Great at finding what you need and movies too
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service
Posted 2 years ago
Easy tounderstand
Posted 2 years ago
Best search site to have to compare companies and gave me cheaper quotes than other sites
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent online options love the 2 for 1 cinema pass and of course the collection of soft toys you can get
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy website to use for comparison car insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use
Posted 2 years ago
easy to navigate and easy link to the company
Posted 2 years ago
They helped me find the cheapest car insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
Best deal
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use, remembers yourdetails for next time and of course there are the 2 for 1 cinema tickets and the free toy
Posted 2 years ago
Compared to the other quotation websites, I found it to offer slight better prices on same products, also the website is easy and friendly to navigate.
Posted 2 years ago
Covered everything and kept it simple, much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Quick results and can log back in to find quotes. Keeps information for future purchases.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, range of quotes provided
Posted 2 years ago
Easy, they lead me to my present car insurance company which there was a massive saving compared to the others.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and fast results. Gave good range of car insurance quotes and easy to follow. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.50 based on 121 reviews