getFUE Hair Clinic Reviews

5.0 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend getFUE Hair Clinic
5.0
Based on 24 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read getFUE Hair Clinic Reviews

About getFUE Hair Clinic:

GETFUE is one of the oldest and most reputable hair transplantation clinics in Turkey. Located on the sunny southern coast in Antalya, we were one of the first clinics in the country to offer Sapphire Slit and Implanter Pen DHI method of hair restoration to our patients. We are committed to achieving top results for every patient through experience and innovation. With hundreds of patients from around the world every year, we know how to exceed your expectations of a hair transplantation experience abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:

+90-541-547-1520

Email:

mail@getfue.com

Location:

Ataturk Bul.Kemer/AntalyaTurkey,
Ataturk Bul.Kemer/AntalyaTurkey
Antalya
07070

getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 13th January 2024
Paul
getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 13th January 2024
Paul
getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Ian
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a hair transplant procedure done at GETFUE in Turkey in September of 2023. I live in Seattle, Washington USA and the same procedure I had done at GETFUE would have cost $35,000 in Seattle. If I'd never found GETFUE I would have never gotten this procedure. The Seattle procedure was cost-prohibitive for me. I accidentally learned about GETFUE while planning a vacation to Turkey. While zooming in on an online map of a hotel we were considering staying at, I noticed some other businesses located in the general location. One of them was a hair transplant clinic. I was concerned whether or not this was a legitimate business or just an online scam. This eventually led me to contact GETFUE. Kristina, the primary person you will be connected with if you contact them, emailed me back. Over the next week or so, I sent her several emails requesting various pieces of information I needed. Kristina was very patient with me. I knew a lot about this procedure, but I still had questions. Kristina answered them. It didn't take long before I felt I could trust Kristina. So, I made a down payment for a procedure and she set up an appointment for me right at the end of our September vacation. She wanted it to fit in with our vacation, but not interrupt it any more than was needed. Everything went perfectly. I do not consider it to be a particularly painful procedure. I didn't mind that I was going to have to have a full shaved scalp to deal with for a few months. The only part of it that I was uncomfortable with was getting the anesthetic shots in my scalp. You don't want to have this procedure done without them. I only remember a short part of the 7+ hours the procedure took. I remember when the doctor harvested the first 12 of my donor follicles, and then I must have fallen asleep. When I woke up, I was briefed on how to take care of my transplants and then driven back to my hotel. I was on a plane back to Seattle the next day. I am very happy that I was lucky enough to have contacted this company. I was treated very professionally and pleasantly. I'll be at my 6-month post-procedure point on the 15th of March. I'm already very pleased with the transplant progress here at the so-called midpoint of the process. I know I still have much more to look forward to and I am excited to see where the next few months take me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience at Getfue was very good, very professional service, I was taken care of very well by the team and every step of the procedure was explained to me in detail. Highly recommend.
getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 13th January 2024 getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 13th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ich bin sehr glücklich mit meiner Wahl für getfue und Hr. Colak. Vorab habe ich mich bei vielen Kliniken in der Türkei informiert und mich dann nach reiflicher Überlegung aufgrund der positiven Kritiken für getfue entschieden. Hierüber bin ich im Nachgang sehr glücklich, da alles genauso funktioniert hat, wie es versprochen wurde. Ich habe mich bei ihm und seinem Team sehr Wohl und kompetent betreut gefühlt und möchte die Professionalität besonders hervorheben. Mehreren Freunden habe ich Dr. Colak bereits weiterempfohlen. I am very happy with getfue and will be having a second treatment very soon. WIth all the clinics offering their services it was not easy to find a trustful and good clinic and I am glad I decided for getfue. The entire process was from the first contact smooth as silk: the honest assessment, the all-incluse offer and most of all the entire execution. Dr. Colak is a master of his trade and the entire team works like a well oil machine. After a full day of operation and the post inspection the next day everything went as promised. It took a few months to let my new hair grow and now I get a lot of positive feedback on the result. I have already recommended Mr. Colak to some friends. Great work from start to finish !!
getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I already had 2 no shave hair transplant sessions with dr. Colak over the last 20 months and I am very satisfied with results. Shaving the hair was never an option for me, so having 2 smaller procedures was the only way to go. After a long research online, I chose dr. Colak because he was one of the most experienced doctors with Implanter Pen operations in Turkey, also I was already coming to Antalya for a family holiday. I will definitely be back in a couple of years!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had the crown and frontal area filled in end of October 2018. Very pleased with the results. Now have a natural looking full head of hair and more confidence. Would highly recommend. Thanks Guys. MW
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dr. Colak, Kristina, Fatih, Burhan and the rest of the team - big thanks for your kindness, professionalism and patience during my visit to Antalya. It is already 9 months after the procedure and I am seeing good growth especially in the hairline. The last time I looked like this was 10 years ago before I started losing hair. My confidence is back! It was totally worth the 2700 Euro pricetag. It is just a shame I haven't done it some years back... I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
BRAVO GETFUE! Dr. Ayhan is a master of his craft. My journey with GETFUE was easy because of the professionalism of the team. I will not hesitate to refer my friends to Dr. Ayhan and his wonderful team. Thank you and see you soon in ANTALYA!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Guetfue is more than a clinic, it is a family.They are listening and care for the customer and for his requestes!!!!! The attitude is very private and not like a factory!!! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very happy with everything at getFUE. The whole team where attentive and caring, the clinic was immaculate. I’ve attached a picture of the progress 6 months on from the procedure. I’m so pleased with it. Great place great team 👏👏👏 Many thanks.
getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding service and results supersede the expectations. Plenty of research prior to the procedure but it is all worth it as Dr. Colak is the best. He listens to you and explains all the steps of the procedure. In no point was I left alone but I was taken care of during whole procedure. Moreover, recovery time is very fast (approx. 1 week) even though you would not expect it right after procedure. Kristina also answers all of your questions very fast prior and subsequent to procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Onest advise, clean and neat place. All like promissed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Would just like to say how pleased I am with the service I received from getFUE from start to finish they reached all my expectations, very organized, very relaxed atmosphere within the clinic. Would definitely go back in the future big thumbs up 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely helpful & friendly staff. The atmosphere was very relaxed throughout the Clinic I received a Hair Transplant in May 2018 from getfue clinic near Antalya Turkey. Dr Ayhan Colak is an honest humble person, a highly gifted practitioner and an incredibly kind, helpful person. Dr Colak and his staff were courteous, respectful and informative. I had talked to other clinics in India and Turkey but it was very clear from the moment I contacted the clinic that Dr Colak and his staff were head and shoulders above the rest. The day of the procedure went smoothly the atmosphere was relaxing and highly professional. The entire time they made sure I was comfortable and made me aware of what they would be doing. Dr Colak and he’s associate Dr Ahmed both listened to my concerns and my expectations carefully thereafter mapped out a suitable plan. They are a skilled team who really enjoy their work and work fantastically well together. As for the procedure I felt minimal pain infact was excited knowing my hair was going to change for the better. Midway I was given a short break also served a light snack which was needed trust me therefore was extremely grateful. Knowing I was surrounded by a great lively team we sailed through the whole procedure completely without any fuss. The day after my transplant, I went for a follow up appointment. Once again I was treated with genuine kindness. I was shown how to wash and care for the grafted area and Donor area. Dr Colak also checked on the health of my transplanted area and spent quality time explaining me post care requirements. I would highly recommend getfue clinic I have no complaints whatsoever. Dr Colak is a great guy and he’s the person to come to.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It has been one year since I went through my procedure and I could not be happier with the results. From a surgical success standpoint, I have achieved results I never thought would be possible. I thought I was going bald point blank and nothing could stop it. The Dr and his team proved me very wrong and I have a great hairline thanks to the advanced techniques he and his team employ. I have a full head of hair and I am happy as hell. That being said the communication after surgery has been less than impressive but none the less I recommend this procedure and this group 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very professional staff, and overall quality and price is just good. No reason to overpay anywhere else in EU. Would recomend to anyone!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The team were very professional, caring and answered all of my questions. Dr Colak gave me as much time as I wanted to have my questions answered and really made me feel comfortable. He kept me updated throughout the procedure and always asked if I was okay. The team were very caring and provided outstanding service by always checking if I was okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Get FUE has a great team working and really professional way. Is my very first hair transplant and I highly recommend Dr Colak and all his team an in some years I should come back to fill the "gaps" causes by hair loss throughout the next years. It is clear that this team has lot of experience and know what they are doing. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service and fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had 2700 grafts at getfue Antalya, Turkey. I cannot recommend this highly enough. The skill and technique used by Dr Inhan and his staff was quite superb. Though, I won't see the results for a few months, I am a hundred per cent confident that the procedure will be a success. It's life changing really! Kristina answered all my questions competently and thoroughly. Bruhan the driver is an amazing guy-he even took me shopping. I would give getfue Antalya 10/10, and believe me I am a hard person to please. I am very happy. Justin 16/06/2017 from London UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Written in Norwegian: Fant ut at jeg ville ta en skjeggopetasjon, da jeg genetisk ikke hadde muligheten til å anlegge skjegg naturlig. Etter en del søkning på nettet, fant jeg hjemmesiden til GETfue Antalya, Turkey , der det stod bra forklart om skjegg transplant, hva man kunne forvente seg og hvor lang tid det ville ta med en operasjon. Sendt en forespørsel til booking sentralen der jeg fikk veldig god hjelp. Jeg bestilte tid til operasjon november 2016. Da jeg ankom Antalya, stod det en privat sjåfør som kjørte meg direkte til steder der jeg skulle opereres. 1 dag etter fikk jeg en samtale med doktor Ayhan som forklarte meg detaljert om operasjonen, hvilket resultat som var realistisk å forvente seg og litt om tiden etterpå. Han snakket veldig bra engelsk , så det var ikke vanskelig å forstå han. Han lyttet tålmodig til mine spørsmål og tok seg god tid meg som pasient. Etter operasjonen, ble jeg en dag til på operasjonsstedet der de følget meg godt opp og fikk meg til å føle meg velkommen. Jeg er veldig fornøyd med resultatet og kan har også fått tilbud hvis det er områder i det transplanterte stedet jeg ikke helt er fornøyd med, kan jeg komme tilbake for en korreksjon. 😀😁
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
getFUE Hair Clinic is rated 5.0 based on 24 reviews