getFUE Hair Clinic Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend getFUE Hair Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read getFUE Hair Clinic Reviews

About getFUE Hair Clinic:

ISHRS-certified surgeon in Antalya, Turkey offering FUE hair transplantation using the Implanter Pen DHI Method.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44-20-3393-6509

Email:

mail@getfue.com

Location:

Ataturk Bul.Kemer/AntalyaTurkey

getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
getFUE Hair Clinic 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Ian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had 2700 grafts at getfue Antalya, Turkey. I cannot recommend this highly enough. The skill and technique used by Dr Inhan and his staff was quite superb. Though, I won't see the results for a few months, I am a hundred per cent confident that the procedure will be a success. It's life changing really! Kristina answered all my questions competently and thoroughly. Bruhan the driver is an amazing guy-he even took me shopping. I would give getfue Antalya 10/10, and believe me I am a hard person to please. I am very happy. Justin 16/06/2017 from London UK.
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding service and results supersede the expectations. Plenty of research prior to the procedure but it is all worth it as Dr. Colak is the best. He listens to you and explains all the steps of the procedure.

In no point was I left alone but I was taken care of during whole procedure. Moreover, recovery time is very fast (approx. 1 week) even though you would not expect it right after procedure. Kristina also answers all of your questions very fast prior and subsequent to procedure.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional staff, and overall quality and price is just good. No reason to overpay anywhere else in EU. Would recomend to anyone!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Written in Norwegian:
Fant ut at jeg ville ta en skjeggopetasjon, da jeg genetisk ikke hadde muligheten til å anlegge skjegg naturlig. Etter en del søkning på nettet, fant jeg hjemmesiden til GETfue Antalya, Turkey , der det stod bra forklart om skjegg transplant, hva man kunne forvente seg og hvor lang tid det ville ta med en operasjon. Sendt en forespørsel til booking sentralen der jeg fikk veldig god hjelp. Jeg bestilte tid til operasjon november 2016. Da jeg ankom Antalya, stod det en privat sjåfør som kjørte meg direkte til steder der jeg skulle opereres. 1 dag etter fikk jeg en samtale med doktor Ayhan som forklarte meg detaljert om operasjonen, hvilket resultat som var realistisk å forvente seg og litt om tiden etterpå. Han snakket veldig bra engelsk , så det var ikke vanskelig å forstå han. Han lyttet tålmodig til mine spørsmål og tok seg god tid meg som pasient. Etter operasjonen, ble jeg en dag til på operasjonsstedet der de følget meg godt opp og fikk meg til å føle meg velkommen. Jeg er veldig fornøyd med resultatet og kan har også fått tilbud hvis det er områder i det transplanterte stedet jeg ikke helt er fornøyd med, kan jeg komme tilbake for en korreksjon.
😀😁
Posted 3 years ago
getFUE Hair Clinic is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews