Guess Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Guess

How would you rate Guess ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good range of products and some excellent outfits available."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been purchasing various types of apparel by Guess and the brand never failed to please me! Great fit, quality and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been purchasing various types of apparel by Guess and the brand never failed to please me! Great fit, quality and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful handbag at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Christmas shopping assistant"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great website, helpful customer service, very fast delivery. How online ordering should be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"simplicity of purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was down so contacted customer services via email. Very helpful and sorted the issue. Free returns for the items that were too big. Easy site to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guess is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This