Hollister Co. Reviews

4.55 Rating 40 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Hollister Co.
365 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
65 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hollister Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Purchased their parka jacket and this has to be the Best Buy ever ! Totally worth every penny that I spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Hollister Co.? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The staff are actually helpful without being pushy. Great quality and fit well. Last a long time too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast and free delivery with discount on goods as a bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect fit of the bras and jeans. Came on time and it was easy to track the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MAR
"A quality product by a quality retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good discounts and extra discount codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought the wrong size sweat pants in error. They refunded me in store for the item and delivery as they did not have my size in store. This enables me to buy the correct size without paying delivery twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Parcel arrived promptly and refunds processed for returns with notifications money was being refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"High quality fantastic presentation reasonble prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"i purchased recently from Hollister, great shopping experience great prices and the items were delivered to me in very short time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wonderful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered 2 boxy hoodies for my daughters in blue and grey in the sale at £8.99 each ! Ridiculously soft and ridiculously cheap !! Lovely !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The best customer service i ever seen, treat my delivery according to my requests, and along the order process. The products always satisfying my will, everything is described down to the last detail of the product. That's made hollister one of my favorite shopping place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good deals on jeans and clothes during sales! Found a cute bralette that's really comfy and stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate website, good range of products and very friendly customer service staff. Clothes are good quality as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My original goods never arrived, after 3 phonecalls to royal mail they said it had been delivered to a totally different area almost an hour away but would not retrieve it, told me to contact Hollister. Hollister only delivered half my order and refunded the other half at the 50% off price I paid saying the goods were not in stock. They were actually in stock online but now at the full price which as a single mother of 3 I could not afford, which is why I had spent the day researching before purchasing. I found it very bad customer care to not deliver the goods that had been paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free delivery during black friday period"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality gear I bought in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hollister Co. is rated 4.55 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support