Hollister Co. Reviews

4.42 Rating 24 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hollister Co.

How would you rate Hollister Co. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

19 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Miss Maxine Green
Parcel arrived promptly and refunds processed for returns with notifications money was being refunded

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Hollister Co. in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Miss Maxine Green
"Parcel arrived promptly and refunds processed for returns with notifications money was being refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stefanos Theodoropoulos
"High quality fantastic presentation reasonble prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Giorgos Kapantais
"i purchased recently from Hollister, great shopping experience great prices and the items were delivered to me in very short time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Wonderful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Jane Caslon
"I ordered 2 boxy hoodies for my daughters in blue and grey in the sale at £8.99 each ! Ridiculously soft and ridiculously cheap !! Lovely !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ram Abudi
"The best customer service i ever seen, treat my delivery according to my requests, and along the order process. The products always satisfying my will, everything is described down to the last detail of the product. That's made hollister one of my favorite shopping place."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jacqueline Maitland
"Amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Connie Chen
"Good deals on jeans and clothes during sales! Found a cute bralette that's really comfy and stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to navigate website, good range of products and very friendly customer service staff. Clothes are good quality as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SHARON
"My original goods never arrived, after 3 phonecalls to royal mail they said it had been delivered to a totally different area almost an hour away but would not retrieve it, told me to contact Hollister. Hollister only delivered half my order and refunded the other half at the 50% off price I paid saying the goods were not in stock. They were actually in stock online but now at the full price which as a single mother of 3 I could not afford, which is why I had spent the day researching before purchasing. I found it very bad customer care to not deliver the goods that had been paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Tracey Weeks
"Free delivery during black friday period"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality gear I bought in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy ordering. Kept up to date on delivery. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mark Broadhurst
"Great quality clothes at great prices. Really good service and will continue to visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Decent deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"They offer free delivery for purchases over £50 and I received a £10 off when you spend £40 after my purchase which I can use until the 11th of November."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Liezel Rizon
"Store attendant are very accomodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Maria Bryant
"I couldn't believe the shop assistant knew my size just by looking at me and gave me some recommendations of things that would suit. I had just gone in browsing and came out with one of her choices! Great for me as I am not a shopper, just had some time to kill!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dominic Roberts
"The clothing that I had been viewing for some time were on offer I was told through email that there was items I would be interested on offer. After purchasing these items I was told very quickly about certain updates on the delivery once the day had come I received an email telling me what time they would arrive. I found this very helpful as I was given the exact time and date of my delivery, this reminded myself when to be home which is very great."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Very good updates of progress and parcel arrived on date due."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hollister Co. is rated 4.42 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This