Hollister Co. Reviews

4.42 Rating 26 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hollister Co.

How would you rate Hollister Co. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good discounts and extra discount codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the wrong size sweat pants in error. They refunded me in store for the item and delivery as they did not have my size in store. This enables me to buy the correct size without paying delivery twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Parcel arrived promptly and refunds processed for returns with notifications money was being refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"High quality fantastic presentation reasonble prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"i purchased recently from Hollister, great shopping experience great prices and the items were delivered to me in very short time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered 2 boxy hoodies for my daughters in blue and grey in the sale at £8.99 each ! Ridiculously soft and ridiculously cheap !! Lovely !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The best customer service i ever seen, treat my delivery according to my requests, and along the order process. The products always satisfying my will, everything is described down to the last detail of the product. That's made hollister one of my favorite shopping place."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good deals on jeans and clothes during sales! Found a cute bralette that's really comfy and stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to navigate website, good range of products and very friendly customer service staff. Clothes are good quality as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My original goods never arrived, after 3 phonecalls to royal mail they said it had been delivered to a totally different area almost an hour away but would not retrieve it, told me to contact Hollister. Hollister only delivered half my order and refunded the other half at the 50% off price I paid saying the goods were not in stock. They were actually in stock online but now at the full price which as a single mother of 3 I could not afford, which is why I had spent the day researching before purchasing. I found it very bad customer care to not deliver the goods that had been paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Free delivery during black friday period"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality gear I bought in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy ordering. Kept up to date on delivery. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great quality clothes at great prices. Really good service and will continue to visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Decent deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They offer free delivery for purchases over £50 and I received a £10 off when you spend £40 after my purchase which I can use until the 11th of November."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Store attendant are very accomodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I couldn't believe the shop assistant knew my size just by looking at me and gave me some recommendations of things that would suit. I had just gone in browsing and came out with one of her choices! Great for me as I am not a shopper, just had some time to kill!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hollister Co. is rated 4.42 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This