Lidl UK Reviews

2.7 Rating 598 Reviews
39 %
of reviewers recommend Lidl UK
2.7
Based on 598 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Lidl UK.
Visit Website

Got a Question?

How do I make a complaint
Asked by Beth Woods (1 month ago)
Lidl did my shopping today for the weekend usually go do a bit never had any problems before I checked my receipt at home I have been charged wrong for most items the wrong items are on the receipt, I'm annoyed thought I was saving money on a crappy pension so thinking I'll be saving money cost me more,the girls need to be quick but they are not checking you have to put everything in your bag because you feel you are holding people up, think it's back to Morrisons.
Asked by Dorothy Kenworthy (6 months ago)
While on holiday in Spain I purchased a Silver rest Cale factor de Enchufe (small travel heater) this excellent product, which I rate highly, has a Spanish plug fitment (naturally as it was purchased in Spain) can I obtain a UK electric plug fitment to use the heater in the UK? I don't want to use the heater through an adaptor plug.
Asked by Anthony Hyde (2 years ago)
Lidl plus facility was not working 2 dqys ago in the Manchester Piccadilly Gardens Manchester store What happens
Asked by Julia Walker Thompson (3 years ago)
Can you be refused of service ,while wearing face mask but slightly move downward the nose.Due to moving up and down.
Asked by Renata (3 years ago)
I am very upset I want to speak to someone 07495984356
Asked by Mr Francis bardin (3 years ago)
Why is nobody at your Stowmarket store noT wiping down Trolley Handles , every other retailer is , also stickers on floor for 2 metre rule , But you can walk where you like people coming at you all directions , Absolute nightmare !
Asked by Steve (4 years ago)
Does Lidl do online ordering and home delivery in Wiltshire?
Asked by Janet Johnson (4 years ago)
Have been shopping at Lidl for years both in the u k and France and have always been satisfied with the quality and the price. Recently however I went to buy one of our favourite meals-cod in florentine sauce-but I was told that it would not be available in the future as you have changed distributors. This product was recommended to us and we have since recommended it to family and friends who have all agreed that it was delicious so my question is ‘why have you stopped selling it’’? Incidentally the replacement-cod with Mediterranean vegetables is disgusting, inedible.
Asked by Ronnie (5 years ago)
Have shopped at Lidl for over 20 years, fantastic quality items, helpful friendly Staff. Only problem? Checked latest offers on leaflet - showed as starting Thursday 12 the, none in stock, queried this with member of Staff, pointed out there are two different offer dates. Pretty obvious when you know -I have never noticed this before. Will return on correct date, just a little dissapointed. Keep up good offers.
Asked by John Reid (6 years ago)
stop being picky john, there were none left because the product is top notch, so you dont deserve lidl u milwall fan
Answered by yer dah (6 years ago)