Moteefe Reviews

1.29 Rating 51 Reviews
6% of reviewers recommend Moteefe
1704 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
222 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
241 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
39 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
155 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
4AM - 6AM
82 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
114 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
77 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
105 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
12PM - 2PM
222 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
84 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
128 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
235 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Moteefe made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Nunca llegó el producto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Are you Moteefe? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Moteefe receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Worst ever!!! Do NOT buy from them! Paid for a t shirt and it never arrived. They do not answer emails and have had to get paypal involved. What a rubbish business!!!! Absolutely disgusted with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Over one month for delivery! I bought one of their shirts as a Christmas present from the kids to their father. Unfortunately Moteefe are so slow with shipping, it will not arrive in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"How did these people get Paul McCartney to hold up their product? Disgraceful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a Beatles t shirt and mug. I usually wear a medium but bought size large just to be sure. It was marked large but if it was even an extra small I’d be surprised. Never did get the mug. I truly believe this is a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a long sleeved tee shirt 6 weeks ago. It never came and no notification at all from seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They are much smaller in size than UK sizing. They were not happy to give me a refund. The quality is not great as the fabric is not giving .in all I don’t recommend the company and will never use again. I am left with a medium t shirt that won’t fit any one I know"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased a long sleeved tee shirt I saw advertised on Facebook. When it eventually arrived I was very disappointed with the quality of the tee shirt. The tee shirt was of poor quality as was the transfer they used on the front. In addition the sizing was very poor. I ordered a medium but the garment would hardly fit a ten year old. I emailed the company asking for a refund. They claim the tee shirt was made to order - highly unlikely and offered a different size. The main issue is that I am angry this company are charging £27 ( including p&p) for such a poor quality garment. E mails have now stopped after asking for a full refund. This is hardly good customer service. I am still determined to receive a refund and plan to go to Consumer Advise with this issue if it us not resolved soon."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ignored when item was faulty. The lettering on the t shirt I bought peeled off after first wash. When I complained I sent photos and washing instructions ( which I had followrd) at their request and was told to wait 48hours for a decision. No answer after 3 days so emailed again, I've emailed twice again since and now am being ignored. I definitely should have had a full refund as it was faulty but cannot get an answer from them now."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered one month and a half ago my tee shirt has never reached me in spite of various e mail I am disappointed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a T-shirt from Moteefe - taking a gamble on the quality and expense because there was a picture of Bruce Springsteen holding up a shirt with a famous line from one of his songs along with a very nice graphic of a guitar. It turns out that Bruce is not endorsing this product. Also, the quality is very bad. Words in print were not easily discernible and the sizing is completely off - coming in too small (the women's medium is a small etc.). I informed the company of this issue and they requried a photo of the shirt with a ruler places on the shirt and then said my request for an exchange or refund is under review. I have not heard from them for two weeks. DO NOT TAKE A GAMBLE ON THIS COMPANY - NOT TO BE TRUSTED!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Company sent me the wrong size long sleeve t shirt, but presumed it was my fault. Unable to get a reply from emails. No other way of contact."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Horribly disappointed!!!.....the shirt i bought looked extremely cheaply made.....i've been emailing them back and forth about returning the item and feel like I'm getting the run around..... Definetly will not buy from them again!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Queen hoody just delivered. So disappointed with the quality and sizing. Ordered small mens for 14 year old grandson who usually takes extra small. I don’t think this would fit a 12 year old. What a waste of money. Like others, I should have read the reviews first. Complete rip-off."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Colour very different from advertised, transfer bigger than advertised, poor quality shirt. Took 2 weeks of emails to receive a reply refusing to give me a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered my Queen Sweatshirt at beginning of November. Still waiting. No reply to emails. Wish I had read these reviews before ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order Hoodie from them. Sizing is awful and quality and printing is very poor. No response from emails sent. Don't ever buy anything from this company. Goods look great on Facebook .... don't be fooled !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very poor quality, colour nothing like the photo, just shoved in a bag so badly creased, size xl more like a medium/large. Very very disappointed. AVOID THIS COMPANY"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrible quality shirts for this hight price. My shirt arrived nothing like photo. No even nice print on the t shirt,total fail. So disappointed, I was waiting for my birthday and came so rug t shirt."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrible quality shirts for the premium price. Returns policy is a joke and don’t even bother with customer services. DO NOT PART WITH YOUR HARD EARNED CASH, IT IS ABSOLUTE RUBBISH!!! Unable to return for a refund as they can’t see anything wrong with the dish rag t shirts they supply. Not true to size and faded colours."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Moteefe is rated 1.29 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support