Moteefe Reviews

1.56 Rating 9 Reviews
11% of reviewers recommend Moteefe
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Moteefe ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"my order was not yet shipped, I have been trying to contact their support group and they just keep on asking me the same thing even though that I already answered the questions regarding my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's been two months... still no product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a 2x it is a childs shirt, i need a womans 2x, cant get any help,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Horrible I ordered a 2x fitted it arrived it was a child's size so I replaced a order so then I was sent a men's shirt not a ladies fitted.😡🔥"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered Elvis tee in medium. I always wear medium! But your medium was like a child’s medium! I’d like to exchange this for a size that will hopefully fit!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are selling stolen artwork on their t-shirts. There is artwork by a friend of mine that someone removed his signature from and put on clothing. They apparently take no responsibility."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a cup one month ago, and I have not received it yet. I wrote emails and got no answers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We placed an order at the beginning of december. After several emails and as many promises we would get what we ordered and paid for we still have nothing. No Christmas present and no money back and its March 10th. Moteefe are a scam so beware!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I got my husband a personalised t/shirt of his local football club he was very pleased with it"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Moteefe is rated 1.56 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This